About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Beck Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

77 Lifetime Reviews

256 N Hwy 17, Palatka, Florida 32177
Call (386) 328-8863

77 Reviews of Beck Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2018

"Awesome customer seevice"

- Jeeper007

Debbie the sale associate made purchase very easy for me. I was 150miles away and we did every over the phone and via email; a week later, i showed up, signed paper and left with a newrly new vehicle. She even offered to have the vehicle shipped to my house :). If you are in the market for a vehicle, stop by and talk to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Fulp
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"Feel like family there "

- SBEAM18

The employees at Becks are more like family, I’m always taken care of when I come for service, never any hassles, work is always done right no return trips for the same thing, this time was oil change and recall repairs, always professional won’t shop anywhere else for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin in service
August 19, 2018

"Friendly"

- KAYLADEANNJOHNSON

Very quick service. Friendly environment make you feel like home. More less they make you feel welcomed and appreciated. I would recommend anyone to stop in and experience it for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Weister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Sargent
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Awesome"

- TOWANDER.MAXWELL7138

I was treated and greeted with respect by everyone in the service department. Quality services in a short time. “Beck Yeah”😎👍🏽 I will be recommending others.👌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wehry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Rhonda0910

I would like to say thank you to Homer Jackson for helping my son and I with a vehicle purchase. He made the experience relaxing and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homer Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"The best sales Team"

- Longdistance

The Dealership get's it! Response and service to the customer is there with all of the sales team. I talked to a number of other dealers and they don't understand sales. I got multiple responses on my request and in a short time had my deal from Frank Lowery. I worked out my deal from upstate New York. They could not have made it any easier. On my list for business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lowry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Excelleant experience "

- FisherMan

Debbie Patton made my purchase an excellent experience. She knew and conveyed to me everything about the new vehicle I purchased. I have to say this was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership and I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my lifetime. Thank you Debbie and Beck CJD. Love my new Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Great and very easy."

- John540

Debbie was great to work with through the entire buying process from my first phone call until we drove off the lot in our new car. She went above and beyond with negotiating the price, trading in our SUV, and securing the best financing. She made sure the Jeep was ready to go and walked us through all of the available le features. We will definitely be buying from her again in thefuture. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Excellent service"

- moonesther64

Overall, she is really good, friendly and professional dealer. We had misunderstandings each other, regarding price. But she tried to give me the best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Weister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"No big town hustle "

- THEPOOLICE

I drove all the way from North Jacksonville to buy a new Jeep from Debby after just one phone conversation. No salesman games, honest deals, great service. Just like doing business with your favorite side of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Patton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Pike
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results