Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Beck & Masten Buick GMC South

Houston, TX

4.4
1,077 Reviews
Our mission at Beck and Masten South is to provide our clients with an experience that is unsurpassed in automotive sales. From the initial visit, throughout ownership and beyond, our sales professionals will exceed every expectation of our clients.
Contact Dealership

12820 Gulf Freeway

Houston, TX

77034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,079 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Frank the sales Mgr was awesome is because of Frank I am..."

- Richard McSween

Frank the sales Mgr was awesome is because of Frank I am still A GMC customer I really wish more people in the car business was like him he really cares for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ruben leon was awesome
July 30, 2021

"I always enjoy taking my truck in for routine..."

- BENNIE Dowell

I always enjoy taking my truck in for routine maintenance, everyone is like family looking out for my best interest. They are very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Freindly and efficent staff. Rosa took my vehicle to the..."

- MGMICKEY

Freindly and efficent staff. Rosa took my vehicle to the car wash and it malfunctioned. Rather than bring me back a dirty vehicle, she hand washed it. Above and beyond .. great customer service. Applauses!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rosa
Jul 30, 2021 -

Beck & Masten Buick GMC South responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our service team, and we are thrilled to know Rosa went above and beyond to identify and fix the problem with your vehicle. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Victoria Gilliland- vgilliland@beckmasten.net

July 29, 2021

"Marisol was very nice taking care of me and really liked..."

- ASALDAN4

Marisol was very nice taking care of me and really liked your waiting area and free cappuccinos. Thank you! Will definitely recommend friends when looking to buy at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol
Jul 30, 2021 -

Beck & Masten Buick GMC South responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Victoria Gilliland- vgilliland@beckmasten.net

July 29, 2021

"Great service. Very polite and courteous. Will return and..."

- Mike tijerina

Great service. Very polite and courteous. Will return and buy my next car from Beck and masters. Everyone did a great job. Will return soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David(service)
Jul 30, 2021 -

Beck & Masten Buick GMC South responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Victoria Gilliland- vgilliland@beckmasten.net

July 29, 2021

"Great! DETAILED! PATIENT! Jennifer took her time with us!..."

- BELSTEWARTJR

Great! DETAILED! PATIENT! Jennifer took her time with us! She was very knowledgeable about the car! She satisfied our needs! We live 2 hours away and she made it worth our drive! We would recommend her, as well as the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Pasasin
Jul 30, 2021 -

Beck & Masten Buick GMC South responded

Thank you for taking the time and traveling to see Jennifer and the Beck & Masten team. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments as well as the recommendation. We will be there for you for many years to come. Sincerely, Victoria Gilliland- vgilliland@beckmasten.net

July 29, 2021

"I had the incorrect part delivered twice. The original..."

- caseyb.crittenden

I had the incorrect part delivered twice. The original issue was with GMC accessories. I was assured I had the correct part the 2nd time but it was not. 6 hours wasted between 2 visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Jul 30, 2021 -

Beck & Masten Buick GMC South responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, Victoria Gilliland- vgilliland@beckmasten.net

July 28, 2021

"Gaby in the service department did an amazing job on..."

- Mr. Nelloms

Gaby in the service department did an amazing job on taking care of me. She keep me up to date with the progress on my vehicle. Gaby provided excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Beck & Masten Buick GMC South responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Victoria Gilliland- vgilliland@beckmasten.net

July 28, 2021

"I recently had a few issues with my brand new Buick..."

- JACQUELINE77706

I recently had a few issues with my brand new Buick Encore Gx. Beck and Masten went out of there way to solve the problem. Now my car is working the way it should. Andrew Galindo was great. He was very understanding and sensitive to my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Galindo
Jul 30, 2021 -

Beck & Masten Buick GMC South responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Victoria Gilliland- vgilliland@beckmasten.net

July 28, 2021

"Tanner Fincher is a great salesman, and a pleasure to..."

- WEBBWINSTON

Tanner Fincher is a great salesman, and a pleasure to deal with. He always seeks to understand a customer’s needs and strives for satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Fincher
Jul 30, 2021 -

Beck & Masten Buick GMC South responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Sincerely, Victoria Gilliland- vgilliland@beckmasten.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,079 results