Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Beck Toyota

4.8

767 Lifetime Reviews

8055 US-31, Indianapolis, Indiana 46227
Call (317) 882-2600

767 Reviews of Beck Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Dave was very patient as I determined whether a new or..."

- Mitch M

Dave was very patient as I determined whether a new or preowned car was best for me. We went on multiple sales pressure-free test drives before finding the perfect match. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2019 -

Beck Toyota responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Beck Toyota. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

October 09, 2019

"Great experience for first car!"

- AshleyHill

Dave met with us after we had a second to look around. He was very polite, knowledgeable, extremely helpful and did his best to get me the best deal! This was my first time buying a car so he was very patient with all my questions and made the process very easy. Super happy with my purchase and couldn't be happier Dave was the one to help me! Definitely recommend Beck Totyota and Dave next time you're looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

October 09, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Vanessa

Derik helped me find a great car that fit my budget. He’s very professional and was willing to work with me as a first time buyer. I am 100% satisfied with my car and service I received from Derik himself and beck Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Beck Toyota responded

Vanessa, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Derik was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

October 09, 2019

"Very good."

- perley0

It had been a while since we have bought a new car. Derik Wilkerson was patient and answered any questions we had. It made the whole buying process so much easier. Derek Kimmerlin was also as helpful in the financing. I highly recommend both these gentlemen and Beck Toyota. Lark and Jay Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

October 06, 2019

"Willing to earn your business "

- warpenburg.rainer

Showed up near closing and these folks didn't miss a beat, they were able to get me the attention I needed to make a good choice on my purchase. No pushy salesmen here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Beck Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

October 04, 2019

"Great customer service! "

- Mark

I worked with Derik Wilkerson for the purchase of my vehicle. He's extremely knowledgable about the cars for sale, and the few things he didn't know offhand, he quickly found an answer to. This was my first time buying from a dealership, and Derik's patience and understanding of the stress of buying a vehicle made the entire process easier. I highly recommend working with Derik if you have the chance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Beck Toyota responded

Mark, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Derik really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

October 03, 2019

"Professional, polite service. Nice clean dealership."

- Headvase

Smooth transaction with Steve purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. From out of state but transaction was quick and smooth. All good! Treated with respect and offered cold drinks on a very hot day. Very pleased thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

October 02, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- Brei

I purchased my first car today through Beck Toyota! Derik made sure to meet all of my wants and needs. I highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a new car!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Beck Toyota responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Derik. Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

October 01, 2019

"awesome customer service and great techs"

- Hoosiergal54

the service is great could take my older Toyota elsewhere, but I trust them here early appointments which I Love: Service the car, then head to work :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW
Oct 02, 2019 -

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Clark Henkel, Service Director, clark@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

September 30, 2019

"Easy to deal with"

- New Car

Dave Langston was very courteous and professional. He provided copies of information about cars that the dealership had at that time. He checked back with us several times while we were waiting for the financing to go through. He stayed with us through the process taking us from the car test drive to the finance officer and then to the cashier. When we were ready to take possession of the new car he came out and helped us go over operating new procedures as well as physically moving our personal items from the old car to the new. He was a good mediator between the financial officer and our needs. When Dana took in the title of the old car three days later, Dave came out to meet him at the car. We went in to just look at cars and David provided us with all the information we needed to make a purchase that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 02, 2019 -

Beck Toyota responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Dave really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results