Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bel Air Subaru

4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

1317 Bel Air Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Call (410) 879-1133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Bel Air Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2019

"I flew in from Wheeling, West Virginia to pick up my new..."

- Jwest683

I flew in from Wheeling, West Virginia to pick up my new crosstrek from Jones Junction in Bel Air Md. My flight was delayed 1and1/2 hours but Mike from Jones was waiting on me. He drove me to Jones Junction in Bel Air. My Crosstrek was clean and ready to go. Mike proceeded to explain the ins and outs of my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and patient while going over the instrument panel. I have contacted him several times via phone since returning to Wheeling and he has been very helpful. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Vincent
November 15, 2019

"BEST Subaru dealer around!! After several weeks of..."

- Bruce.hechmer

BEST Subaru dealer around!! After several weeks of emails and traveling to several dealers looking for a new Subaru I went to Bel Air Subaru and met JUSTIN MOTLEY. He was fantastic....perfect service and BEST price. He beat 4 other dealers and I love the car. If u want great service...great selection...best pricing call Justin at 443-768-3752!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Motley
September 22, 2019

"Professional, Courteous, kind, and extremely helpful"

- crombie9827

Justin M. Was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole experience welcoming... I really felt like he was helping me out rather then just trying sell me any car or rip me off... I would highly recommend this location and Justin...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin M
September 06, 2019

"Justin is an outstanding salesperson "

- Paul

Bel air Subaru is extremely customer service oriented. Their free synthetic oil change program, car washes , manicures and engine guarantee are not offered by any neighboring Subaru dealerships. Justin Motley was extremely knowledgeable with product information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Josh
July 04, 2019

"Absolutely the "Best"!!!!!!"

- andy44

I heard about this dealership from friends and TV commercials. Seemed too good to be true. However, from the moment my wife and I stepped on the dealers lot, i began to see the proof of the commercial and the recommendations of my friends. My salesman, Zach Murphy was absolutely FANTASTIC. No high pressure just a thorough knowledge of the 2019 Subaru Ascent. He answered all of our questions and anticipated others. We made the deal that afternoon and he has followed up telephonically to see if I had any questions or concerns and even offered to help me set-up some of the electronic features. I rate them Excellent Plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Murphy
May 30, 2019

"Highly Professional "

- Hharri2525

We were treated in a very professional manner from the moment we were contacted by the internet coordinator— Adam. Our sales representative was very aware of our needs and respected our wants and desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, DJ
May 15, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- LPA521

Everyone at the dealership was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. Our sales person was not pushy at all. She was very informative and provided information prior to us requesting it. The whole process felt comfortable without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Jen, and Jen
April 16, 2019

"Best price, good service "

- Me

Just picked up a 2019 Outback. Jones was able to meet the best price I got and includes their Jones for a Lifetime which includes free oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen D.
March 20, 2019

"New car"

- Subaru 2019

Good sales person. Internet pricing. Fourth car bought from this dealer. Sales manager Brad Motley was a great help. I would work with these two people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Delvecchio
February 14, 2019

"Jones Subaru ,Good price , Great sales person"

- Lowey

Im in my late 50's and have not bought a new car since my 09 chevey work truck. So buying a 2019 forester with lots of tech , lets just say its a bit of a learning curve. All I can say is the young sales lady I had was fantastic. She took her time explaining all of the details. She was so nice and a good teacher. I know she can go to any Jones dealer Subaru ,toyota , etc. I was happy with the price I got and with in 2 yrs my wife will need to replace her car. I will find Alex and buy my next one from her. Thx again Alex at Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results