Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Belk Ford Mercury

Oxford, MS

4.0
29 Reviews

447 Hwy 6 West

Oxford, MS

38655

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Belk Ford Mercury

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"fast and friendly service. reliable and honest service..."

- bigal1849

fast and friendly service. reliable and honest service department as well with competitive pricing to boot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shannon and mike
August 20, 2021

"Excellent service. Very professional and timely. No..."

- Dstrawn73

Excellent service. Very professional and timely. No problems at all. I will be bringing all my vehicles to this dealership in the future. I will try to trade with them too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember his name
June 25, 2021

"I bought my car from Belk Ford and have always had it..."

- glo5445

I bought my car from Belk Ford and have always had it serviced there. Everyone that works there has always been very friendly and made you feel very special. Mike is awesome, he always makes sure I'm informed on what's going on in serviceing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 21, 2021

"Easy to make appointment, friendly staff and..."

- czwedge

Easy to make appointment, friendly staff and receptionist. service done on time, easy checkout. Everyone very helpful to both my wife and myself. Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 21, 2021

"I brought my truck in with an issue and it was repaired..."

- Dmcromwell95

I brought my truck in with an issue and it was repaired in a couple of hours. Mike was awesome. Friendly, helpful & professional. I’ve been going to Belk for car service for 7 years. They do you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 25, 2021

"Would give less than 1 star if I could. Service..."

- Chasitythib

Would give less than 1 star if I could. Service department is a complete joke. They kept my 2020 explorer 2 weeks for several issues. They don’t have any loaner vehicles so they expect you to come out of pocket to get a rental. I picked it up and the paperwork indicated that they could not find any issues. The vehicle had not been driven. I had proof that the mileage was the exact same from drop off to pick up. The same day I picked up my vehicle the back up camera was still malfunctioning. I had damage to my vehicle. The flooring had no paper put down so it was very dirty from the workers. I was told I need to make another appointment to bring it back in but it would be weeks until they had one available because they are so backed up. They need to hire more people. Completely unorganized, unprofessional, I will not bring my vehicle back to Belk Ford in Oxford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paula Schwab, Parker Neth
January 06, 2021

"They took advantage of my elderly parents. They traded in..."

- TD138

They took advantage of my elderly parents. They traded in a 2010 escape with 95000 miles on it and absolutely nothing wrong with it. They gave them $1000 for it. Trade in value was between $2500 and $4000 according to multiple on line sources. Then they turned around and put it on their lot for $8000. If I had known before hand I would have stopped them from trading it in. Belk Ford definitely took advantage of my parents. Luckily for them I live out of state or I would be there having a long talk with the sales manager.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 14, 2020

"Belk Ford seems to be a shadow of its previous self;..."

- gman007

Belk Ford seems to be a shadow of its previous self; especially the service department. Service is on a first-come first-served basis; ergo, no more scheduling of appointments for the customer's convenience. The service staff , especially the lady doing the service writing, was very helpful to me and customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer (lady) and parts department (man)
March 25, 2020

"10K mileage and recall service"

- skhale69

As usual Belk Ford took care of my service needs in a very timely and efficient manner. Jack got me set up and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Mike
January 17, 2020

"I had nothing but bad experiences in two occasions with..."

- Sammy

I had nothing but bad experiences in two occasions with the ford service, but this time I have had it and I will not go back there any more!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
1
1 - 10 of 29 results