About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bell Ford

4.3

123 Lifetime Reviews

2401 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023 Directions
Sales: (602) 866-1776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Bell Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2013

"Purchasing my car from Bell Ford was a great buying..."

- bobcatspam

Purchasing my car from Bell Ford was a great buying experience. Bill and I discussed the vehicle over the phone in great detail. I went in for a test drive, worked out a few details and we settled on a price within 5 minutes. I had already shopped around and Bell already had the best price around. The customer service and financing teams were great to work with. I have bought several new and used vehicles and this was by far the easiest purchasing experience. I've also purchased cars from CarMax due to the perceived ease of buying, but working with Bill was easier and he was the most knowledgeable sales associate I've dealt with. Spending a couple of hours at Bell Ford had me drive off in a new F150 and completely satisfied. I highly recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 11, 2013

"I had a great experience buying My first car from Mr...."

- Batten85310

I had a great experience buying My first car from Mr. Michael Murphy! He's very Knowledgeable so every Question I had he was right there To answer and I appreciate that Very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Murphy
June 11, 2013

"I thank them for hiring people that give good customer..."

- zephyrpilot

I thank them for hiring people that give good customer service. They are honest and don't rip me off or pressure me to buy something. They always give me a great price on my trade-in. I refer everybody to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
June 05, 2013

"My son had never purchased a new car before, so I tried..."

- 1stplace

My son had never purchased a new car before, so I tried to prepare him for how grueling the experience could be. I had contacted Bell Ford indirectly (using the internet) via Edmunds and was immediately contacted by Buzz Frankel. This turned out to be an incredible stroke of good luck for us! Buzz was everything that you would want a salesman to be but rarely find... Very professional & experienced, yet friendly, funny and relaxed. We were treated with respect, courtesy & kindness. NO PRESSURE, NO HYPE, NO TRICKS - just SUPERB SERVICE! We got a fabulous deal, so great that we could hardly believe it! A new Ford Fiesta that is so sporty & sharp looking that my son instantly fell in love with it. We were in & out of there in record setting time and seriously, I will recommend Buzz Frankel to everyone I can because I feel soooo grateful to him for making this whole process so incredibly AWESOME. He is a really smart, caring & trustworthy guy and truthfully, he didn't really sell us on anything but instead supported us through a sales process where we called the shots and HE MADE IT HAPPEN! So now, my son still doesn't know how grueling the sales process can be & he never will, because we will always go back to Bell Ford & hope to always have Buzz Frankel there, waiting for us with his big smile. We couldn't be happier and the icing on the cake is - we bought a GREAT AMERICAN CAR, supported our country and even helped stimulate the economy! It just doesn't get any better than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buzz Frankel
June 05, 2013

"This is my second purchase at Bell Ford & I'm..."

- bwild1010

This is my second purchase at Bell Ford & I'm even more pleased with the service I received from Buzz Frankel. His help from start to finish was just awesome! I'm very Happy with my new Ford Escape 2013 -Love it and so does everyone else! Thank You Bell Ford and Buzz Frankel!!! sincerely Happy Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buzz Frankel
June 04, 2013

"I was set on purchasing a Ford Fiesta. I had done my..."

- cwsreviewer

I was set on purchasing a Ford Fiesta. I had done my research and figured out a fair price for the vehicle and my trade-in. Buzz was able to match my USAA discount price even though my requests did not get sent automatically to Bell Ford. After getting a quote for a from USAA I went to www.ford.com to look for dealers that had a similar car in stock. There were only two cars left in phoenix that matched my requested items one was white at an alternate dealer who I had gone to the day before to test drive the Fiesta and the other was at Bell Ford, the closest dealer to my location. I sent my requests off including VIN numbers to both dealers and waited anxiously to hear back. Buzz called me back quickly, confirmed my request, and a short while later on a second phone call he informed me that he did find the car with the VIN I requested on the showroom floor. He was very nice in letting me know to bring my USAA offers in to make the match and pricing relatively painless. I met Buzz at the dealer, he was really nice at being flexible with the time. I brought my family down to the dealership, and anyone who has small kids knows that it can take longer than expected to get out the door. Buzz got my trade-in appraisal process going as soon as I got to the dealer, had the car taken of the show room floor and prepped for a test drive. He was able to help with the credit approval and payment process with Mark who was handling our financing. Mark sat down with me and ran through some promotional plans for the vehicle. I was able to purchase a tire road hazard protection plan and maintenance to 100k miles. This provided me with peace-of-mind since it is critical I have a working vehicle to use for work related travel. I go to construction sites often that have debris which ends up causing problems with my tires. I was leery of bringing my kids, 1 and 3, to a dealership during a car purchase, but with the complementary refreshments, popcorn, munchies, and the occasional peppermint patty from the employees my boys were able to last through the whole purchase process. The big factors in choosing Bell Ford are prompt replies to requested information, availability with flexibility for visiting the dealership. Price for car and trade-in allowance matched my expectations. Having the overall experience be a pleasant one that I would repeat for my next car purchase. Financing was reasonable and they were able to work with our situation not just a computer calculation. Thanks Buzz and Mark from Bell Ford for my new 2013 Silver Ford Fiesta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buzz and Mark
May 24, 2013

"I thought the salesman was real good and the main guy..."

- Meed

I thought the salesman was real good and the main guy over used cars. He saw to the little issues I had. The paperwork was scheduled nicely. Once I pay this one off I am sure to buy another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
May 04, 2013

"The 3rd Ford vehicle I have purchased from Bell Ford in..."

- christree

The 3rd Ford vehicle I have purchased from Bell Ford in the past four years. Every time has been a joy to visit and talk with them. I have been a Ford vehicle owner for the past 42 years and none have let me down. Always reliable and good quality! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
April 20, 2013

"Wayne followed up regarding our interest in purchasing a..."

- victoriousgarden

Wayne followed up regarding our interest in purchasing a different truck but was never overbearing or insistant. He was very accommodating to our schedule. When we finally arrived for our appointment, Wayne had done his homework based on notes taken from prior conversations. Throughout the entire process, Wayne was VERY accommodating. He was very patient, enthuasiastic and answered our questions thoroughly. After nearly 6 hours, finally the decision was made. By this time, Wayne's day was to be done -did he leave?- Heck no!! He stayed to finalize all the paperwork. We kept apologizing to him for keeping him so late and he assured us it was not an issue. 3 hours later.. DONE :) If this is not dedication, we don't know what is!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
March 18, 2013

"I purchased a used 03 mach 1 that had no accidents on car..."

- Kook32

I purchased a used 03 mach 1 that had no accidents on car fax, although i found out later that it had a 10,000 dollar repair done at another dealership that was never reported to carfax. Bell ford had sold this car 1 or 2 times before my purchase so they should be familiar with it. After i found out of the history i tried asking for some money back and they would not. They sold me the car at full retail when it had a bad history and was not worth it. They told me they sell wrecked cars all the time. I found out more about the accident from previous owner in which i got from the mvd in a history report. I will never buy anything from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
111 - 120 of 123 results