About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bell Honda - Service Center

4.5

244 Lifetime Service Reviews

701 W. Bell Rd., Phoenix, Arizona 85023

244 Reviews of Bell Honda - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2018

"Good sales dept, but service dept is terrible"

- Stingray14

Easy, pleasant purchasing experience. Serve ce dept is another story. CRV delivered with a tire leak. Two trips back and they couldn’t find it. A tire store found it and fixed it for free in 15 minutes. Wanted a dash mat. The parts department didn’t have any and wanted $60 to order one, and laughed, thought is was funny that anyone would want one. Went to another dealer and got one on the spot for $39. They saw nothing funny about it. Got tires rotated. They never reset the TPMS afterwards. I had to pull over after leaving to reset it myself. Not a big deal, but why didn’t the dealer do it? They charged enough for the rotation. I will never use their service dept again. Not for any reason. Would buy from them, but not trust them to work on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Teel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

Bell Honda responded

Hello, and thank you for bringing this to our attention! Please know that it is always our mission to provide the best service to every customer, and we would like the chance to speak with you so we can address your situation. At your convenience please reach out to Colleen Robin at 602-490-8877.

May 22, 2018

"Service Department Are Lying Shysters "

- odysseyguy

I was a loyal Bell Honda customer for 17 years, having purchased 4 new Honda vehicles from them and giving them 100% of my service work. However, I will NEVER do business with them again! STAY AWAY from their service department! Their service reps and service manager routinely lie about un-needed repairs, and I have caught them recently stating that I needed a new battery, which was a lie since I had the battery re-tested by three different auto service departments and it is fine. Then, George, the service manager verbally gave me an "out the door" price for replacing my timing belt, then tried to tack-on a $42 "environmental fee" when I picked-up the vehicle. After checking with three other Phoenix Honda dealers, they stated that no environmental fee should ever be added for a timing-belt replacement! Again, another lie! Finally, when I called George to express my feelings about him lying to me, he talked over me, and would not allow me to express myself. When I escalated the conversation to express my disgust with his unprofessional and condescending attitude, he HUNG UP ON ME! STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Emery
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Hansmeier
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Haselrig
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"This place and its sales people are the most untrustworthy I"

- Hossein khalafat

This place and its sales people are the most untrustworthy I’ve ever met in my life. They lie about the condition of they’re vehicles and pretty much attempt to force you to buy a car from them. They sold me a car with a broken A/C and promised to have it fixed for me within two hours but it’s been a 17 days now and still haven’t seen anything from them. Every time a try to get a hold of the salesman or Sales manager to speak with the about they’re broken A/C system they make every attempt to avoid me or have me wait hours then never show up. I promise to drag these people to court to pay for their fraudulent business and I would advise anyone thinking of buying a vehicle to go elsewhere and completely avoid these scammers. They need to be shutdown by the government and held accountable for their crimes of scamming innocent people. They are still holding on to my car to supposedly fix the A/C till this day and won’t tell me i s whereabouts. I am truly heartbroken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The store
May 11, 2018 -

Bell Honda responded

Greetings Hosseln - At our dealership we pride ourselves in straightforward, no nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. We are disappointed to hear about the experience you have described and we apologize. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you. At your convenience please contact Colleen Robin at 602-490-8877.

March 31, 2018

"Great guys! "

- Cooper12

Love Bell Honda service. Codi has always taken great care of me and my family ! We will continue to buy and service cars here ! Thank you guys for caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codi Avery
Apr 03, 2018 -

Bell Honda responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 31, 2018

"Q is fantastic!"

- Taylormayers

Q is fantastic! He was very friendly and helpful! I even asked for him when I came back a second time because he was so nice! :) He remembered my reasoning for my service and had answered all my questions I needed! I highly recommend Q!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Barrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2018 -

Bell Honda responded

Thank you for rating our dealership, we really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

March 01, 2018

"Service Advisor Trish was awesome!"

- mikeP

Trish is my service advisor and i was very impressed with her confidence and product knowledge. She's a sweetheart and anybody would be lucky to have her as there service advisor. Definitely going to recommend my family and friends to go see her for there services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 05, 2018 -

Bell Honda responded

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to write a review, we truly appreciate your recommendation and business. We’re very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Trish and our service team. We are looking forward to a long relationship with you. Thanks for choosing Bell Honda!

January 26, 2018

"Great service and very knowledgeable service advisor "

- SamedS

I keep coming back here to this dealership for over 10 years now and everyone has treated me good, my last service advisor young man Turan Zafari is by far the best advisor I've been working with, no gimmicks no hidden or unnecessary charges, highly recommending their services to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Turan Zafari
Jan 29, 2018 -

Bell Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your referrals and repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

December 21, 2017

" Cody Avery Great job "

- Redheaded cowboy

Took my girlfriends Honda in for a recall Cody Avery was my service rep he did an outstanding job I would take any car to their shop for work great doing business, with you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codi Avery
Dec 28, 2017 -

Bell Honda responded

We are so glad to hear that Cody was able to get your girlfriend's vehicle taken care of! Thanks for choosing Bell Honda and we look forward to working with you again soon!

December 07, 2017

"Codi Avery sold me a tire. Good deal on the tire."

- tirebuyer12

Codi Avery sold me a tire. Good deal on the tire. I love my new tire very much. I would not buy a tire from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codi Avery
Dec 12, 2017 -

Bell Honda responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback!

December 05, 2017

"Amazing "

- Jammers

Bryan Johannusen in service dept. Is truly amazing and caring and understands what needs to be taken care with my 2012 honda. Went in for my basic oil change and found out my rare breaks where starting to go for the first time so he gave my a great coupon that work for my budget so I could get them fixed since I've never had to put breaks on before on this car and sinus ive owned this honda for almost 6yrs. I'm happy. Everyone should keep up on there basic oil changes and your car will go for yrs like mine. Thank you Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brtab johannusan
Dec 06, 2017 -

Bell Honda responded

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We’re very happy to hear that you had a great experience having your vehicle serviced here and are looking forward to a long relationship with you. Thanks for choosing Bell Honda!

11 - 20 of 244 results