Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

Bellingham, WA

4.6
259 Reviews
Bellingham Ford Lincoln, WA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

1820 James Street

Bellingham, WA

98225

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 259 reviews

August 04, 2021

"They had the right car at the right price with an..."

- VIXENFOXX

They had the right car at the right price with an adequate trade in allowance for my previous vehicle and had financing rate and terms that were agreeable to me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 04, 2021

"Great selection of vehicles, great pricing and very easy..."

- RINGO13

Great selection of vehicles, great pricing and very easy to work with! Good people that actually cared about my situation! Thank you very much Bellingham Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2021

"Really excellent service. They make you feel like you..."

- schuleronro

Really excellent service. They make you feel like you are family. I highly recommend them. Charley, Sam and all the service people are super helpful. First Class Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5 STAR Review. We appreciate you doing business with us!

Aug 03, 2021 -

schuleronro responded

You bet!

August 03, 2021

"Bellingham Ford has a lot to offer with new and used..."

- kassfowler

Bellingham Ford has a lot to offer with new and used vehicles. One thing that was very beneficial was their wide selection of used cars. It allowed me for several options and different price levels. Every single person employed here is amazing and they do everything they can to make your buying experience excellent. They are very honest and knowledgeable when it comes to critical questions to get you in the right vehicle. Great cars, great people, and honest service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

You are too kind! Thank you for such a lovely review!

July 31, 2021

"I’ve bought many vehicles from you and have always had a..."

- RADSAM11

I’ve bought many vehicles from you and have always had a very good experience. I appreciate your honest and dependable service. Thank you , Sam Rader

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Very good service department always get good service and..."

- bl_sooners

Very good service department always get good service and customer care I recommend Belliamham Ford service and sales department to all. Bought my last car there. Got a very good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

bl_sooners, Thank you for the great comments and 5 STAR Review. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit and always appreciate your sales business too.

July 31, 2021

"Very courteous and knowledgeable service. Helpful advice..."

- Chris

Very courteous and knowledgeable service. Helpful advice on trailer connections and considerations. Thank you. X x x x x x x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Chris, Thank you for the kind words and 5 STAR Review. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

July 31, 2021

"Michelle was an amazing help through our purchase. We got..."

- AdventureTrailer-ers

Michelle was an amazing help through our purchase. We got a great truck at an incredible price. Not all dealers or sales reps are equal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Late to start. No verbal explanation as to what was done..."

- DRCHRISCARLSON

Late to start. No verbal explanation as to what was done or needed to be done.Shoes were wet inside vehicle after complimentary wash. I am happy that there is no oil leaks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont have a clue who worked on vehicle
July 30, 2021

"Gary was a pleasure to work with, everything went..."

- richwagen

Gary was a pleasure to work with, everything went smoothly. The detail crew did an awesome job, my car looks fantastic. Thank you for the excellent and timely service. Carol Richwagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Carol, Thank you for giving us a second chance to make things right. It was our pleasure to provide the detail and you are not kidding, your car looks brand new!! Gary

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results