Back

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

Bellingham, WA

4.2
810 Reviews
Bellingham Ford Lincoln, WA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

1820 James Street

Bellingham, WA

98225

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 810 reviews

November 22, 2022

I had put in a Kelley Blue Book offer on my truck. Sabrinah was very responsive and easy going. She helped me through the process of selling my truck, I was able to sell it within the week! More

by Tommy D.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrinah Garza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Tommy, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review, we appreciate it!

November 22, 2022

I was actually Selling 2 cars as we are moving overseas and the process was easy with Sabrina and B. Ford. Crazy market now and hard know what’s what, but we got what we wanted above KBB estimate; so, are More

by Nickleback99
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrinah Garza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Nickleback99, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review, we appreciate it!

November 21, 2022

Took my truck to Snohomish Ford for a recall repair and they refused to do the work. I took it to Bellingham Ford and in one day they completed the work with no questions asked. They were amazing. Treated More

by justin.ciso
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie James-Silva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lori Schwartz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Cunningham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jahn-Paul Whitten
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Justin, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review, we appreciate it!

Nov 22, 2022 -

justin.ciso responded

Seriously. You guys were awesome! I should have brought my baby (truck) to you guys in the first place.

November 17, 2022

I told them what i wanted and what my budget was and they made it all happen in less than a day. Even filled it up and got it cleaned before they handed me the keys. I will definitely reccomend them to every More

by Trinity
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Trinity, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review, we appreciate it!

November 17, 2022

Recently sold a vehicle to this dealership through a Kelly Blue Book online offer; the transaction went smoothly and the experience was good More

by Ivy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrinah Garza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edison Van Vlimmeren
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Ivy, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 4STAR review, we appreciate it!

November 16, 2022

Great Service. Friendly and helpful staff. Sales team was knowledgeable , no hassle, fair with me on my trade in. Finance was quick and easy. I would give them 10 i More

by RAYMOND19
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gilbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kirsten Kost
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

RAYMOND19, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review.

November 16, 2022

Good customer service Charlie was very helpful during the LONG process and keeping me informed More

by Wandaubi8
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie James-Silva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Wandaubi8, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 4STAR review, we appreciate it!

November 15, 2022

We were very pleased with the purchase of our new mustang at Bellingham Ford. The whole team from sales to finance made the purchase very pleasant. We would definitely recommend them to anyone lookin More

by Jcrgn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Diehl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marty Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Jcrgn, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review.

November 14, 2022

Polite, fast and thorough. They’re hospitable and all around professional people to do work through More

by S.Erlandson96
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

S.Erlandson96, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review.

November 11, 2022

Did a great job. Got truck in quicker than expected. Even knocked a dent out of a hubcap without being asked👍 Great job guys! More

by jeff
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Jeff, Many thanks for the great review, we appreciate you taking the time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 810 results