About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bennett Toyota

4.9

1,057 Lifetime Reviews

1951 Lehigh Street, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103 Directions
Sales: (888) 329-4761

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,057 Reviews of Bennett Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- sunshine

We saw a used Toyota Camry on your web site and called Todd, whom we had met several months ago while waiting to have our car serviced "such a nice and personable guy" so we thought we'd give him a call and see if he could give us some information on the car, even though he was in new car sales he said that he would certainly be happy to help us. We set up an appointment came in and he had the car right out front and I just fell in love with it. Todd was so helpful and efficient with the paperwork and explaining how different things in the car worked. Bennett Toyota has the best customer service of any dealership that I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Fritz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Great choices and will work with your budget"

- lizashankar

First time buying a car from a dealership without a cosigner and they were empathetic and helped to make it happen painlessly. Everyone was great from start to finish. Special shout-out to Brad, the deal was all paid up and he went out of his way as a Jeeper to explain everything a girl buying her first Wrangler might need to know! My parents have bought from Bennett for years, in the past I've inherited a RAV4 and a Prius, and maintenance service for those cars has always been fast and smooth. But I've never loved a vehicle like I already love this Jeep. Looking forward to exploring mod options (already started working overtime lol) and getting on some trails, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Genoe
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Perez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad (used car manager)
November 05, 2018

"Great service "

- Bryan

La mejor experiencia fui a comprar mi primer carro me ayudo en todo el mejor trato que hay sali con mi carro el mismo dia 100% recomiendo que si tienen pensado comprar un carro deberian ir a toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Sirbu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Great dealership!!!"

- Anna M.

My first time dealing with Bennett Toyota and I couldn’t have had a better experience. I have to thank Adrian Sirbu for his assistance. He was polite, knowledgeable and efficient which are key factors when purchasing a vehicle. The transaction went smoothly and within a reasonable amount of time. Completely satisfied!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Sirbu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Love my new Rav 4!"

- Carol + Jim

We went to Bennett because they had the Rav 4 that I wanted to purchase. This was the first time we dealt with this dealership. We found them to be professional and fair. Our salesman, Joe Delllaba, was a very charming young man. He was very instrumental in getting us the deal for our trade-in which led to the purchase of our new Rav 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Dellaba
October 31, 2018

"A+ dealership"

- deda1us

I am completely satisfied with my new car purchase from Bennett Toyota. Everyone was courteous, from the receptionist to service technicians. Dave Faust was professional, accommodating and made the whole process a pleasant one. I highly recommend The Bennett organization to anyone who is in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Faust
October 31, 2018

"Very professional expierence"

- Rita rocky

Alex treated us with utmost detail and courtesy in our purchase of a new vehicle and working with us with our trade ins. The process was longer than expected but at the end of the day we drove home in a new RAV4. We have owned many Toyoto's over the years and Bennett Toyoto was always there for us. We would recommend Bennett Toyoto to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lascala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Moses
October 28, 2018

"Honest, Professional, Salesperson (Adrian). "

- Gary (Bethlehem)

Bennett matched an out of town dealership quote without any hesitation or haggling. Transaction was very smooth. Adrian (salesman) was very polite, respectful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Sirbu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Excellent, trustworthy service"

- Ginger

I appreciated all of the attention to detail and personable assistance Todd gave to my husband and I on the purchase of our new car. He made our experience easy and fun which is not something I would expect from buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Fritz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"great experience"

- stream

Jo e Colon did a great job with us explained everything to us went over our options showed us features of our new purchase would highly recommend JOE AND Bennette toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,057 results