About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bennett Toyota

4.9

1,033 Lifetime Reviews

1951 Lehigh Street, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103 Directions
Sales: (888) 329-4761

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,033 Reviews of Bennett Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"My new 2018 Camry XSE is amazing! Loved working with Jim Ge "

- MadXSE

I bought a new 2018 Camry XSE last Saturday, September 22nd. We looked at several SE models and fell in love with the beautiful blue XSE as soon as we sat in it. I'm a loyal Toyota Camry owner. My 2005 Camry has 166,000 miles on it and is still going strong. It has been passed on to my teenage son. Working with Jim Genoe was a pleasure. We didn't feel pressured to buy. Everything went smoothly and we had some great conversation as well. If you are looking for a new Toyota, head over to Bennett Toyota and see Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Genoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Yard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Grady for the win!"

- Yamilka123

I really love Bennett they always take care of my car an my needs didn’t think I would be walking out of the dealership with a brand new 2019 Toyota Corolla with only 10 miles! Grady helped make my experience very enjoyable an not overwhelming at all. Made me feel comfortable with getting rid of my 09 Scion for a better deal much appreciated?? Andrew Perez made the signing papers experience enjoyable it wasn’t like he was just getting me to sign anything he was thoroughly explaining everything👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Oren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Love My Car and Bennett Toyota's Todd Fritz"

- Elaine Rappaport-Bass

This is the third car I've purchased from Bennett Toyota and Todd Fritz has always been my salesman. He has made my car buying so easy and a truly pleasant experience. He is so knowledgeable and understands what I need and should have from a car. I highly recommend him and this car dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Fritz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Westwood
September 20, 2018

"Love my Rav4"

- jans

My husband and I purchased a Rav4 last weekend from Bennett Toyota. After looking at other dealerships and researching prices, we were able to work out a great deal, We worked with Ty Armbruster, who helped to facilitate the process, including trading in another vehicle. He took time to follow up with us after our first visit and has followed up since we brought the Rav4 home. Everyone we worked with and even staff we hadn't directly worked with offered us a drink and inquired about how we were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Armbruster
September 19, 2018

"Great salesman "

- Sunz79

Great overall experience with DaSharn. He is an exceptional salesman that is very respectful and has patience with his customers as noted. I personally didn’t feel pressured or overwhelmed as in other dealerships of saleman attempting to sell you a car. I highly recommend DaSharn to anyone buying a new or used vehicle. Great Sercice and beautiful facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaSharn
September 19, 2018

"Extrordinary Customer Care and Quality Vehicless"

- Raves For Rav 4

The quality of vehicles matched with the customer care I received at Bennett Toyota are unmatched by any other dealerships in the area. I went into Bennett Toyota to price a better vehicle for my family and was so impressed by the NO PRESSURE sales environment that I drove a new SUV home that night. I will buy all future vehicles here and recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaSharn Bacourt
September 18, 2018

"Clasic Bait and Swithc"

- Cid0282

Classic bait and switch, i asked them if the car was still available because they are an hour away. They said it was and then i asked them to verify if anyone was engaged in a deal or if it was sold in the last 24 hrs and they said no one bought it. Sure enough an hr drive down there in the rain with 2 kids and one there they said sorry we just sold it. Then i called them out on the bait and switch. And they acted dumb and said i don't even know what a bait and switch is. I than asked him how long he was in sales. He said 10 years. How are you a sales professional for 10 years and not know what a bait and switch is. I'm sure u can get a good car here but don't wast your time if you find a good deal. Its definitely to good to be true. They also feed you lines like we lost money on that deal. Please do you think people believe that crap. They are so big they don't care if they turn you away. Give your money to a dealership who deserves it and dose not wast people's time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel
September 17, 2018

"Pleased with Van"

- udalady

Marvin was so friendly and very knowledgable concerning the van I was interested in. She was very kind and helpful with every aspect of the vehicle purchasing process. Excellent experience with Marvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Eliza Canela
September 16, 2018

"Great Dealership to buy a vehicle from!!!!!!"

- Brian's New Toyota Tundra

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Tundra Limited for the first time. It was a great experience dealing with everyone there. They gave me the BEST DEAL after going to five other dealers. Thank you very much for giving me this opportunity to drive away with a vehicle that I really wanted. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!!!! I WILL BE BACK TO PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM YOU!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lascala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Purchase."

- Mecho2424

Excellent service adrian helped me with everything from the beginning to the end. he was very nice with me and very friendly. Thanks!! A S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Sirbu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,033 results