About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bennett Toyota

4.9

1,084 Lifetime Reviews

1951 Lehigh Street, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103 Directions
Sales: (888) 329-4761

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,085 Reviews of Bennett Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Leased A Toyota RAV 4 XLE Great car leasing experience "

- PA Louie

I went to Bennett Toyota on Jan 16 2019. The salesman was John Borchert. He was so nice and very informative. He helped me formulate a great lease deal for a 2019 RAV4 XLE. He never applied pressure on me to "Make a deal" today. He just demonstrated the car, gave me all the information to make a decision. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in all aspects. I would lease or buy a car from him any time. The entire staff at Bennett is friendly and knowledgeable about their function. Andrew Perez put my financial paperwork together quickly and accurately, explaining each step of the process. Dean Westwood introduced himself and offered to explain and help with any and all service I may need. Overall, I would rate the Dealership and all the staff I met as a "10" especially John Borchert, whom I now consider to be a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Borchert, Dean Westwood
January 19, 2019

"New general manager "

- Sprink669

We have purchased or leased four vehicles from Bennett toyota of Allentown, PA. As a shrewd and frugal consumers, Bennett toyota of Allentown has always accommodated us within reason and today was no different, our rav 4 was having some front brake issues the rotors were warped, with lower than normal mileage on the vehicle GM Stefan Bringenberg Stepped in and put together a package for us that was to good to be true for replacement brakes and rotors, our family loves Toyota’s and we are happy that we have a dealership that has our back in regards to not only our vehicle but our finances as well, dealership are in business to bring joy to consumers when they purchase the vehicle they desire, with that said they are also in business to generate revenue, and we would like to do our appreciate to Stephan and Bennett toyota for not always be all about “ business “ our rav 4 is now operating like new ! Thank you Stephan, the service department and Bennett toyota !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Bringenberg
January 18, 2019

"Low stress purchase "

- John

Grady was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Pricing was reasonable and the process was low pressure We got a good price for our trade Our new vehicle was sparkling clean and ready when we picked it up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Oren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Finally got my dream truck!"

- nate826

Joe Colon was great to work with! Super friendly and attentive to all of our needs! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and also very patient with our indecisiveness through the process! Worked with us on what worked best with our budget and steered us in the right direction! Definitely a great experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Easy purchase"

- Perfusion1961

This was the easiest place and the most comfortable place to purchase my vehicle. I purchased a Toyota camry with 1800 miles. Richard was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Berkheimer
January 08, 2019

"Jim Genoe - Great Service, No Surprises, Little Pressure"

- arugala

Walked in the door after being to many dealerships, looking at many cars, and meeting all sorts of salespeople and their respective managers. Jim was top notch: friendly, up front, accommodating and 0% fake. Jim communicated clearly and consistently to ensure everything went as smoothly as possible. As a bonus, he had a great sense of humor and entertained my usually homebound grandmother by finding a couple of pens for her. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Genoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Excelente Atención "

- Jsik1416

Este es mi segundo RAV4 que compro en este dealer, Cesar fue mi vendedor de estos dos carros, su atención y dedicación a responder cada una de mis preguntas es excelente, atendiendo a mis exigencias también. Gracias estoy enamorada de mi nueva RAV4 2019. Gracias Cesar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caesar Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Jose was of great help"

- Nina555

I had a good experience at Bennett Toyota. Jose Rivera was very helpful in helping me buy my used car. He was very friendly and did everything possible to find the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rivera
January 02, 2019

"Jim is an outstanding salesman"

- Abruno

Purchased a new 2018 Toyota Rav 4. Jim was by far the most professional, informative, patient, fair and kind salesman I've ever dealt with. Most importantly he's relatable. His constant advocacy for the customer is the reason I'll continue to be a long term customer of Bennett Toyota. I highly recommend reaching out to Jim if you're interested in purchasing a Toyota. I prefer to work with Jim for any future car purchases. Post purchase he's followed up with me multiple times inquiring if I had any questions or require assistance. I've found it rare to find honest business transactions these days, especially regarding vehicles. Purchasing a new vehicle is rarely an enjoyable event; however, Jim was pivotal to the quality experience I had at Bennett Toyota. I can honesty state I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle. Bennett Toyota will continue to be the first place to earn my business on the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Genoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Honest"

- Chargers123321

Adrian was very honest with me and explained everything very well when my wife needs a car I will come to him first.I was 30 minutes away from buying a car and he told me we can get me a better deal and he did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Sirbu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,085 results