About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Benson Lincoln Mercury

N/A

23 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Clairton Blvd, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15236 Directions
Sales: (412) 881-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Benson Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2016

"The best mark s"

- Ken.cars

The best service team I ever had ! There is no one better!###### over and above very professional and helpful ! The whole benson team are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 18, 2016

"Best 25+ Years!!!"

- Office Car267

Consistent for over the past 25 years, Benson Lincoln (Walt, Joe and their sales/financial team, Jack,Jim and their service team) have shown me was it is to provide uncompromising diligence to building confidence at the very highest level. Their stride to be better every visit never fails to amaze me because just when I thought they coudn't get better, they excell. I have recommended Benson to my friends and family over all these years and many have found the same values in their purchases and leases at Benson as well. Kudos to you Benson Lincoln Team you should be so very proud! Respectfully; Michael R Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Loposky, very professional
July 30, 2016

"Simply the Best"

- David

You search high and low for a dealership that you can trust. You know what I mean . . . that feeling where you walk in and relax because you know every thing will be handled professionally and you will feel great. It's clean, the people are courteous, the work is done well and on time, and you can relax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Jack
May 12, 2016

"Consistently The Best"

- Satisfied Owner

Benson is consistently the best all around dealership from sales, service and staff. When I enter thru their doors it is like visiting family. There are no questions too small or too large that they will not go the distance on of satisfying their customers. I highly recommend them, there is no one else I want to go to for any of the services offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Slekar
April 04, 2016

"Dealership"

- darlene01

One of, if not the best in the Burgh. Previously purchased new & used cars from them. Recently had inspection & service performed, they were great as usual. Will definately be coming back for all around support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
March 14, 2016

"Great Service"

- Kevin

Just had to vehicles in for service. Both taken care of in timely manner. Was given a loaner vehicle for my us. Would recommend Benson. Have been satisfied for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 22, 2015

"Great experience"

- Ron

This is the 2nd lease car I have thru benson Always taken care of right away and done right the first time I have purchased 2 or 3 other cars from them also and have always been satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark slakr. Ryan Carr tom lafrankie.
September 14, 2015

"best service"

- msaspen1

Benson has been my choice for service and sales.I have purchased an explorer from this dealer and I take both of my Fords here. I know that my vehicles are in good hands and I speak with the mechanic often. Mark Slekar has always been easy to work with and Mark, the mechanic that services my Fords cares and is very thorough. I will continue to take my vehicles to Benson, a dealership I trust with not only my 2013 Ford Explorer, but with my classic 1987 Ford Thunderbird.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Slekar and mechanic Mark
September 10, 2015

"Timely Repair"

- Jack

I planned a vacation in the Canadian Bush, however, After running over a nail with my 2015 Navigator, I had a slow leak in my left rear tire. I had it plugged near my vacation home, however the plug kept leaking. I called Benson Lincoln and ordered a new tire. They instead removed the old plug and installed a new one. They did not charge for the service and washed my Navigator. Now how many times have you heard this happen. GREAT PLACE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sleker
September 01, 2015

"great service dept...salesman tony was the best"

- mousie68

we purchased a certified 2011 lincoln mkz in spring of 2013 and have taken it back for service..oil changes..inspections..tire rotations...etc...have not have 1 problem with this car yet...beautiful facility.....wonderful people...i will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony/sales...John/svc dept
1
1 - 10 of 23 results