Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bentley Bugatti Rolls Royce Scottsdale

Phoenix, AZ

not yet
rated
4 Reviews

7171 E Chauncey Ln

Phoenix, AZ

85054

Directions

4 Reviews of Bentley Bugatti Rolls Royce Scottsdale

Sort by
June 05, 2020

"Multiple car purchases"

- dr.warkentin

The level of attention to detail and professionalism at this dealer is unsurpassed. I could have purchased many of my cars elsewhere but continue to go back to Penske Rolls Royce, Bentley, Lamborghini and Aston Martin because of the people. You don't simply feel like a number but part of a bigger family. Jeff Decious and Beli Merdovic are the number one reason why I keep going back. I have new Lambo coming in at the end of summer that they went to the ends of the Earth literally at helping me spec and get. If you want the best customer service in the US when it comes to high end vehicles. This is your place. Thank you all at Penske. Dr. David Warkentin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Decious, Beli Merdovic
Jun 06, 2020 -

Bentley Bugatti Rolls Royce Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the amazing review, David. We will be sure to thank Jeff and Beli for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

May 30, 2020

"Manager at this dealership was rude, arrogant and racist !!"

- Kent X

I went to this Rolls Royce dealership on 5/28/20 around noon to purchase a 2018 porsche 911 turbo. Patrick was the salesman. He wanted a copy of my driver's license. I told him he could verify that I had a valid Az driver's license and I showed it to him. He insisted that he had to have a copy before I could test drive his car. I objected to the copying and he called the manager on me. I told the manager that the first principle in business is to only ask for what you have first given. If he or his salesman gave me a copy of their driver's license, I would gladly share mine. The manager explained that he had assets to protect and he didn't know me. Well, I had a cashier's check in my pocket for the entire amount of the purchase. I thought my money is also an asset and should be protected also. And since I didn't know him or the salesperson, there was no way I was going to give money to a man I didn't know. The man preferred a drivers' license over a cashier check. I gave him another choice and he choose his policy over profit. And the manager told me he wold be happy to loose my business. Patrick was civil while the manager was rude, racist and disrespectful. Do not even buy a lawnmower from this dealership. K

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick and the manager
May 31, 2020 -

Bentley Bugatti Rolls Royce Scottsdale responded

Dear Kent, We are very sorry for your inconvenience, but our policy requires customer driver license and contact information. Also, we are not able to sell you a car without entering your information in our system which you categorically denied. Thank you for the opportunity. If you would like to discuss further, can you please send your preferred contact method to me at bmerdovic@penskeautomotive.com? Beli Merdovic General Manager Bentley Scottsdale

February 06, 2016

"Worst. Service. Ever."

- LippyT

My visit to Scottsdale Bentley on February 5, 2016 made perfectly clear that Scottsdale Bentley is interested in one thing and one thing only: money. They are unconcerned with the customer, are inattentive, rude, slow and just plain bad to be around--unless of course they think you have money, in which case they buzz around like knats with dopey fake smiles. When I went to trade my Bentley Continental GT for some newer vehicle, Salesman Gary flat out told me they would not buy my car UNLESS I bought one from them; this contradicts their website. He was rude and smug and seemed like my presence was more of a nuisance than anything else, even though I made clear that I was not opposed to buying some other car found on its website. He asked me a few questions, then ignored me while he helped another salesman right in front of me (as I just sat there), then turned back to me to talk about the appraisal of my trade-in. It was without a doubt, the worst experience at a car dealership that I have ever had in my life. I left without even getting the appraisal and will never, ever go there again. I will advise my friends to avoid this place like the plague. Little wonder why there aren't many reviews for this dealership on dealerrater.com. They don't deserve to even be in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary (Salesman)
May 10, 2011

"I have purchased several vehicles through Todd Key at..."

- lbirling

I have purchased several vehicles through Todd Key at Penske Automotive Group. Todd is the most informative and trustworthy sales representative that I have ever dealt with. Whenever I am in the market for a vehicle, my one and only call is to Todd Key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Key
1
1 - 4 of 4 results