About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Pasadena

4.7

13 Lifetime Reviews

285 West Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, California 91105 Directions
Sales: (626) 714-3156

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Bentley Pasadena

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"good service"

- zhang1980

melody is so amazing helpful?best service in rusnak auto group service?she did it only one day , if break area have more food is better? oh reception lady so pretty,i like it,god job?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melody
November 13, 2018

"very professional"

- squirt523

you did what you said you were going to do at the quoted rate over the phone. Completed the job as detailed in a timely fashion. IT'S THAT SIMPLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Hanna
November 09, 2018

"3 year service "

- Baffert

Courtney is always professional, attentive and considerate of our time constraints and schedule. She makes the process seamless and as painless as possible. It’s always a pleasure working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Chasse
November 05, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service!! "

- CRod

I take my Bentley to this center based on the customer service of the Service Manager who is beyond amazing and really cares to help and is an EXCEPTIONAL representative of Bentley!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Chasse
September 03, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- AlexM

Drop off was efficient and friendly. Was able to complete major service on Bentley Continental GT and repair scratch on wheel as well as replace tire on same day by the promised deadline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody
June 10, 2018

"Nice waiting room but the lack of refreshment and snacks"

- Jglass5150@aol.com

This is my first Bentley, But the accondations were sub standard. BMW of Long Beach had Coffee, water, juice, soda, tea and pastries. I am sure the added items would not bankrupt the company seeing the labor hour is 205.00 dollars. Also I live in Kern county and I read online if an item is shipped to you , you pay the sales tax in the county where you receive it, no one was able to verify that information and the business office was not helpful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember.
May 21, 2018

"Fixed our steering wheel shimmy the first time!"

- Bella

We purchased this vehicle else where and took it back there for servicing and this wheel shimmy issue. They could not repair it after several visits back to them. We took our vehicle here, and they found a defect in the front suspension on our first visit. Thank You!! Now that we found a dealer that can properly diagnose defects and repair them we will be bringing our vehicle back knowing we will be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Beckford
May 18, 2018

"My service writer Melody! Is Awesome trust worthy."

- Berenji1975

Melody is a great service writer always call back after I Would leave message kept me informed on everything and made sure my experience was great!!! The front desk lady is really professional and kind smile always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody service writer
December 01, 2017

"Good attitude toward customers."

- Bentley1

Made appointment with Melody. Cortney and Melody Reviewed Service and what would be done on a big service at 3 years on our Continental GT. Very helpful Concerning navigation system. Bentley Service has moved to 2965 east Colorado Blvd, Pasadena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney and Mdlody for Bentley
November 29, 2017

"Kind, Courteous and patient. "

- Jalopy Dick

Everyone I spoke to at Bentley Pasadena were at the top of there game. They kept me informed of all the details of my repairs and diagnosis. The tec’s To the service Reps were all very helpful. It’s good to know I can get top quality work done on such a specialty car with ease. Dick Piana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody, Courtney and Christian
1
1 - 10 of 13 results