About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bergey's Chevrolet

4.9

201 Lifetime Reviews

518-610 Route 309, Colmar, Pennsylvania 18915
Call (215) 822-4100

201 Reviews of Bergey's Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Very happy with the service"

- Marie Del Conte

Our experience with bergey Chevy was perfect. Our sales person "Tony Isabella" was very noligable and helpful. He showed us everything about the car. We will continue to praise bergey auto to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hackman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Isabella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- George C

By far the best experience ive had when purchasing a vehicle. Tim Mager was patient, knowledgeable and just an overall pleassure to work with. I work in the Auto industry and have very high expectations of my team and Tim definitely reached those expectations. Thank you Team Bergey's for your Hospitality and I will be back Soon to see Tim for my next Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Mager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Benner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Forman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Bergey's Chevrolet responded

Our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, Carolyn Shoop | Internet Director | cshoop@bergeys.com

April 14, 2018

"We bought a high quality product at a reasonable price!"

- AutorotateUH60

My wife and I were searching for the perfect vehicle to replace our 2013 Chevrolet Traverse and we found our gently used 2017 Chevrolet Volt at Bergey’s! We couldn’t be happier with the expertise, professionalism, and kindness we encountered with the staff there! Our sales representative, Grant Souder, was very helpful and worked diligently to get us the best deal possible. We absolutely love the car we purchased, and I cannot wait until we are in a position to purchase another vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Souder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Benner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanna Bergey Shisler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Bergey's Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Carolyn Shoop | Internet Director | cshoop@bergeys.com

April 13, 2018

"Great People Oriented Service"

- Tim Heasley

Tony is a great people oriented person. We had been on a long truck search and finally found the truck that would work for us. Tony was patient with us and answered our questions and took his time to make sure everything was good. Having experienced other dealerships in the past week - I would definitely go back a recommend the Bergey's dealership. We started at another Bergey's used lot in Sauderton. We couldn't find what we were looking for in his lot - and instead of just letting us walk away the sales consultant John Rider - immediately said let me help you find it and the sent us to Bergey's Chevrolet were we met Tony. Bergy's is definitely about helping people find the right vehicle and making them feel confident in their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Isabella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Rider Bergey's GMC used
Apr 16, 2018 -

Bergey's Chevrolet responded

Tim, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Carolyn Shoop | Internet Director | cshoop@bergeys.com

April 12, 2018

"Great Service"

- Marlon S.

Tony was honest patient and informative...he took his time showing me me all of the features on my automobile.. He showed me the specific vehicles I asked for and did not attempt to upsell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Isabella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Bergey's Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Carolyn Shoop | Internet Director | cshoop@bergeys.com

April 08, 2018

"New Lease"

- jakegama

Very happy with my car. Smooth process, great staff, very happy with post service. I would definitely recommend and use Bergey's again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cerefice
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2018 -

Bergey's Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our staff was able to meet your needs.We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Carolyn Shoop | Internet Director | cshoop@bergeys.com

April 07, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Me

Joanna makes leasing cars fun and I look forward to the experience! Thanks for all you do'! Will be sending the rest of my family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Tyson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Benner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joanna Bergey Shisler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katelyn Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carolyn shoop
Apr 08, 2018 -

Bergey's Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Joanna and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Carolyn Shoop | Internet Director | cshoop@bergeys.com

April 06, 2018

"Tony To Go"

- Jamesliu100

Tony Isabella is the man to go! He made sure all my needs was met and as soon as the decision was made, he made sure the rest of the transaction went smooth! Patrick Banner also helped me choosing the right finance and right packages. Later I decided against the package and he made it easy, hassle free to remove it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Isabella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Benner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2018 -

Bergey's Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Carolyn Shoop | Internet Director | cshoop@bergeys.com

April 04, 2018

"Excellent & friendly service."

- Mike51

Matt Cerefice is a wonderful salesman. Helpful to the fullest extent. His follow up is really appreciated.We will always request him for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cerefice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

Bergey's Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. Matt is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Carolyn Shoop | Internet Director | cshoop@bergeys.com

April 04, 2018

"New Car"

- MD

My lease was up and I got a new car! Very easy going process and it didn't take long! I came in on a Wednesday night and on Saturday morning I was 'Cruze"-ing around in my new car! Always a pleasure to work with Matt and Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Cerefice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

Bergey's Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Matt and Ken were able to meet your needs. At Bergey's Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Sincerely, Carolyn Shoop | Internet Director | cshoop@bergeys.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results