Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Berglund Luxury Roanoke

4.8

511 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Franklin Rd SW, Roanoke, Virginia 24014
Call (855) 589-8792

511 Reviews of Berglund Luxury Roanoke

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Always exceptional."

- jkecl

Loaner car, told me exactly what to expect when I picked the car up. No outrageous bills waiting for me. Love Brennon, he is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Prompt, honest and thorough"

- Sharpsburg1862

Brennon is a valuable asset for Berglund. He was very helpful getting service scheduled and completed in a prompt, honest and thorough way, including a battery replacement under warranty that was diagnosed during a full work up on the car in advance of a road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Very accommodating to my needs! "

- For

Somehow I arrived a week before the scheduled appointment but Jeremy got me in and quickly had the work completed... even doing an additional oil change for me! I was so grateful since I had driven an hour and a half to have this recall taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great guest care "

- DAVID

Great job no surprises Quality staff No waiting around In and out in one day worked great Would recommend to other Mercedes owners and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"New Car Warranty Service"

- NBURAKOW

Kyle was very helpful in scheduling a service appointment for warranty service when my new GLE350 was leaking washer fluid. Problem was corrected while I waited and Kyle kept me informed of the work progress. One week later I had a flat tire and Kyle was able to speak with the tire repair shop and explain how to remove the customized lug nuts so that the tire could be dismounted and repaired. Without his timely professional courtesy assistance in speaking with the tire repair shop I would have been stuck at the shop for hours. Thank you, Kyle, for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Excellent as always!"

- RACHELANDHAMPTON

I am always pleased with the level of service I receive when I come to Berglund Infiniti. They always review what they will be doing and I’m never surprised with extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Rear tire replacement "

- MARY.M.FRANZEN

I live in St. Louis, MO and was in Roanoke with family; when I noticed a large screw/bolt in a rear tire of my Infiniti QX60. I called Berglund and worked with Brennan Viele to have my car serviced. Brennan was helpful and accommodating. While he didn't have my specific tire in stock, he was able to find a quality tire and I decided to have both rear tires replaced while I was there. He walked me through pricing and provided info on the tires and service to be performed and continually kept in touch on status of my vehicle. Just like my Infiniti dealership in St. Louis (Plaza Infiniti), I received excellent service! Thank you SO very much for taking care of me at the spur of the moment so that I could safely drive back to St. Louis. I hope I don't have to have service done to my car in Roanoke again, but if I do, I would not hesitate to bring my car to Berglund. I would also not hesitate to recommend Berglund to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Problem with GPS"

- AT.KANNAN

Mr. Riddle kept in touch with me on a regular bassi and kept me update on the progress in resolving the issue on GPS which was inconsistent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Always exceptional service. "

- angelahayth

Kyle is always so professional and explains all the details of the work to be done. Lined up a loner car for me so I wouldn’t have to wait for work to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- DEMINGDR

I have tried other Mercedes dealerships and Berglund Luxury Roanoke is by far the best, courteous, and expert service available. There are honest and fair. My repair was much less than quoted because it was simply a loose wire. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 511 results