About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

3.9

168 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2011

"I have purchased many vehicles from Berlin City. My..."

- stedeschi

I have purchased many vehicles from Berlin City. My experience is always very good. I know I am getting the best price around, so there is no tension or any need to bicker about pricing which is very important to me. Our salesman George Malloy is a straight up honest guy. You can tell he is about making his customers happy rather than making highest sale amount that he can. This is why I have gone back to him several times and will continue to do buisness with Berlin City. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Malloy, George Malloy
April 16, 2011

"Salesmen and service personnel are very friendly and..."

- missmrb

Salesmen and service personnel are very friendly and helpful. The service advisor has made recommendations for service to be done and shows you the component so you can see why it needs to be replaced. The waiting area is clean and comfortable with a TV, magazines, snacks, coffee, tea and other beverages. When I bought my car, the brought out as many cars as I wanted to test drive so I was sure to chose the car that fit my needs. I highly recommend Berlin City Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn and Jay, service advisors
April 15, 2011

"After dealing with a multitude of Jeep Dealers Andy at..."

- gchouin

After dealing with a multitude of Jeep Dealers Andy at Berlin City made them look like amateurs. He not only found me the exact jeep I was looking for but he beat all the local dealers prices without any haggling. It took no longer then an hour for Berlin City to handle my financing and get me a low rate on my loan. Since the Jeep he found was not on his lot he delivered me all the paperwork to sign and a loaner jeep till he could deliver my jeep to me. Which is pretty amazing since I live 3 hours away from his Dealership. Everything was fast, easy and I could not be more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Moser
April 06, 2011

"George and Ed were greate to work with, made the..."

- bobbi01

George and Ed were greate to work with, made the experience, quick, easy and enjoyable. The show room was very clean and the people are very helpful. It is wonderful to have the GM come out and speak with buyers, the personal touch this brings to the business is wonderul. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Ed
April 05, 2011

"MY REVIEW OF GORHAM TOYOTA GEORGE MALOY IS AN EXCELLENT..."

- GRAMPHMS

MY REVIEW OF GORHAM TOYOTA GEORGE MALOY IS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN,GEORGE DIN'T RUSH OR PRESSURED ME. HE ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS,PLUS GAVE ME GOOD ADVICE ON DIFFERENT OPTION IT WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH A GOOD SALESMAN WITHOUT BEING PRESSURED TO BUY I HAVE PASSED ON MY EXPERIENCE TO MY FRIENDS ,I TOLD THEM IF THEY NEED A CAR GEORGE MALOY IS THE MAN TO SEE. GEORGE MADE THE PURCHASE VERY PLEASANT, HE TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN ALL THE OPTION AND MAINTENANCE PLANS, AGAIN NO PRESSURE THANKS GEORGE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GEORGE MALOY, George Malloy
March 19, 2011

"I've been a customer of the Berlin City Dealership for..."

- joebarb752

I've been a customer of the Berlin City Dealership for many years, but I must admit, I tried others in the surrounding area to include the state of Maine. I've always returned to the Berlin City Dealership and intend to stay with them. No matter where I tried, the competition was not worth a change. Besides, I love the idea that all I have to do is call and make an appointment. Most of the time I'm given my choice of date and time. My last service was a few days ago and while waiting in the TV room, I was informed that my air filter should be changed and a few other minor adjustment had to be made. I was asked if I would like a new appointment or would I prefer having done at this time. I was told it would take approximately "one hour". 42 minutes later I was leaving with my vehicle in tip top shape. Can't see any reason why I would leave this type of organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unkown
June 04, 2010

"MY DEALING WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AND ANDREW MOSER WAS THE..."

- tankspne

MY DEALING WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AND ANDREW MOSER WAS THE BEST DEALING I HAVE EVER HAD WHEN BUYING A TRUCK. ANDREW WAS VERY GOOD TO WORK WITH AND VERY FAST AT GETTING BACK TO ME WITH THE INFO I WANTED. THE TRUCK I WAS LOOKING AT TURNED OUT TO HAVE A SMALLER ENGINE THAN I WANTED BUT ANDREW FOUND A TRUCK THAT WAS PERFECT. ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP IS THAT IT HAS A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. THANKS ANDREW MOSER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW MOSER
April 14, 2010

"Berlin City Toyota in Gorham NH provide the easiest car..."

- shannon533

Berlin City Toyota in Gorham NH provide the easiest car buying experience in my life. Mike Marsden the sales manager made the whole process clear and simple. before anyone buys or leases their next vehicle call them you will be glad you did... thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2, Mike Marsden
...
17
161 - 168 of 168 results