About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Chevrolet GMC Buick

4.9

159 Lifetime Reviews

545 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (603) 239-2157

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Berlin City Chevrolet GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2018

"Very accommodating "

- Jt

When I went into berlin city looking for a new truck Thomas was very helpful in finding the truck that fit all my needs and wants. While there everyone was was very friendly and and willing to assist with anything that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Nihan
June 01, 2018

"Quick"

- Blah123

All went well.i recommend Berlin because it's easy. I live in a remote area, and am self employed, so not have to go to the lot is very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Knapp
May 26, 2018

"Excellent Workmanship"

- Bob Blais

I took my 2013 Chevy Malibu to Berlin City Chevrolet GMC Buick to have an over heating issue diagnosed and resolved. The repair involved replacing the water pump assembly and was done in a timely manor and the cost of the repair was very reasonable. I have scheduled another appointment to have the A/C heater blend doors diagnosed because of a grinding, clicking noise when switching from the floor position to the front vents where the A/C or heat comes out and not getting the full volume of air. I am confident that the mechanics at Berlin City Chevrolet will have this issue resolved and the volume of airflow will be like the day the car came off the production line. It takes a good team that works in sync from setting up an appointment to, diagnostics and the completed repair. I want to thank you all for making it happen, Bob Blais - Berlin, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Brooker - Service Advisor
May 25, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Happy customer

The team makes you feel important to them and your needs. They continue to update you on your vehicle repair while you are waiting in a comfortable lounge area with refreshments. friendly atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
? Name met so many wonderful people
May 17, 2018

"Great work!"

- Murf

Had a lot done to my car. Everything was done perfect. Prices are very reasonable. And everybody was polite, even sales people were polite and friendly. Mr.Grondin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Grondin
May 07, 2018

"Excellent Buying experience"

- peter

Glenn Castro was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful, answering every question quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Castro, Brandon, Lindsey, the delivery crew
January 29, 2018

"Great team of people; professional and knowledgeable "

- BonnyPeplin

My husband and I were in the process of finding a vehicle when he spoke with Adam at the dealership about a Chevy Traverse. I was on the fence until I walked in and was treated with respect and all of my questioned were answered. The financing department has Justin who has tirelessly helped us through the process and I recommend their dealership to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Fontaine, Justin Smiley
January 19, 2018

"Deceptive Sales Practices"

- SunnyBuck1296

After contacting Berlin City on an Email for an Upgrade and finding a Truck to Test Drive I was not contacted until multiple emails were sent I was told by Ashley that the Test Drive that I scheduled was set for the day that I requested. I received an email to confirm from the Sales Manager Sam so I confirmed that I was coming to test drive the specific vehicle that I requested and after that on the way there which is 50 miles 1 way and over 1 hour away. Soon after My email to confirm My test drive I received a call from Ashley to tell Me the Truck was no longer available and that they had the same Truck in the same price range so when I arrived they tried to sell Me a Truck that I did not want a Bait and Switch. After the GM of Berlin City (Chad) left the Dealership has gone downhill. Very Deceptive Sales Practice Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Sam S.
July 19, 2017

"Great Service !!!"

- kjoconnell

I just had the second service done on my 2016 Silverado 2500. I was in and out in less time than I expected. I enjoy the interaction between the staff whenever I am at this dealership. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caramon
July 05, 2017

"Body Shop"

- Jack P. Crisp, Jr.

I received excellent service at the Berlin City Body Shop. Christine Blair did an outstanding job taking care of the problems I was having with my car. I highly recommend this body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Blair
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results