About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Chevrolet GMC Buick

4.9

165 Lifetime Reviews

545 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (603) 239-2157

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of Berlin City Chevrolet GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Leasing my third vehicle from Berlin City."

- Lease2018

My salesman Sam Sharif was outstanding. Took Care of all my questions. I would highly recommend him and Berlin City. He was responsive. I will let my family know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam sales,Alex delivered vehicle, Pat installation of my cover
September 23, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Dabrnone

Met my needs and made me a happy customer and I won't hesitate retirnong. Every one I met was friendly and accommodating. I have already scheduled another visit to have my Buick detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Randy
September 20, 2018

"Great, Convenient "

- Tahoe4me

Excellent customer service through the whole sale process, very good communication, was able to get me the car I wanted at the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Axelsen
September 16, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Angel V

That where great and had everything ready when we got other then the fact it didn’t pass inspection everything else was great I would re recommend this place to all friends if my truck passes Inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Knapp
September 02, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Dlguitarman

Detailed and willing to help. Would recommend! Service work professional and technician explained processes of the repair work. Very friendly employees and easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sullivan, randall grondin,
August 18, 2018

"Great experience and excellent service "

- Apike21

They were so helpful and fixed the slow leak in my tire right away. Everyone is always so kind and always gets my vehicle in for service right away! They even washed my car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Lavoie, Christian Pugh
June 12, 2018

"Very accommodating "

- Jt

When I went into berlin city looking for a new truck Thomas was very helpful in finding the truck that fit all my needs and wants. While there everyone was was very friendly and and willing to assist with anything that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Nihan
June 01, 2018

"Quick"

- Blah123

All went well.i recommend Berlin because it's easy. I live in a remote area, and am self employed, so not have to go to the lot is very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Knapp
May 26, 2018

"Excellent Workmanship"

- Bob Blais

I took my 2013 Chevy Malibu to Berlin City Chevrolet GMC Buick to have an over heating issue diagnosed and resolved. The repair involved replacing the water pump assembly and was done in a timely manor and the cost of the repair was very reasonable. I have scheduled another appointment to have the A/C heater blend doors diagnosed because of a grinding, clicking noise when switching from the floor position to the front vents where the A/C or heat comes out and not getting the full volume of air. I am confident that the mechanics at Berlin City Chevrolet will have this issue resolved and the volume of airflow will be like the day the car came off the production line. It takes a good team that works in sync from setting up an appointment to, diagnostics and the completed repair. I want to thank you all for making it happen, Bob Blais - Berlin, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Brooker - Service Advisor
May 25, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Happy customer

The team makes you feel important to them and your needs. They continue to update you on your vehicle repair while you are waiting in a comfortable lounge area with refreshments. friendly atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
? Name met so many wonderful people
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results