About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.8

710 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

710 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2018

"Lease experience"

- Sandys

The sales and finance reps were extremely friendly, helpful, and I had a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
June 10, 2018

"Simple oil change and noise from rear."

- John T.

They gave me estimate of work up front and kept me advised of progress. They were having computer issues that day and the service agent called me later in the day and advised they had over charged me. How many dealerships would have done that? I went from not happy with the price to being happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ramos
June 10, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Dewyea

Nothing but a positive experience working with the Berlin team. My salesman Steve Gendron was very helpful throughout the entire process. Would and will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gendron
June 09, 2018

"professional and efficient"

- drobbinsvt

excellent experience though price for maintenance seems steep, professional and efficient personnel the woman I was helped by was articulate and arrangement for car care with great explanation of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot her name
June 09, 2018

"Efficiency "

- Fitty

Making the appointment was easy. Dropping the car off and utilizing the shuttle service was easy. Prepaid maintenance is easy. Listening to all the vote me in the backseat of the shuttle, not so easy. Shuttle driver didn’t know standing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 09, 2018

"Excellent "

- noor1985

Very helpful and courteous. Friendly disposition and good knowledge in diagnosing the problem and explaining what is needed to fix it. Service is done in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ramus
June 09, 2018

"Super Visit"

- Susan549

Service Reception was friendly, efficient and helpful. It took just the amount of time they had predicted. They even graciously washed my vehicle after the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess
June 08, 2018

"Service "

- Jackw013

Took care of my problem pretty fast. I called late in the afternoon, made an appointment for next morning. Was there early and they took my vehicle right off. Found the problem and I was back on the road a little after two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know ?
June 08, 2018

"oil change"

- Mike2012

Excellent service from Eric. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Needed an oil change and tire alignment and had everything taken care of quickly and efficiently. Eric was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Surawski
June 05, 2018

"Love the people that work there"

- Barkerxx3

I always get questioned as to why I go to my dealer as my mechanic. But honestly, you guys are fast and convenient. The last month my axle broke, needed an inspection and oil change. Both times I had Eric Surawski, I believe is his name. He is amazing and treats me like a person and not just a customer. It was raining the other day and I had my son who was sleeping, he brought my car back inside so I wouldn't have to bring him out in the rain. You have a good employee right there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Surawski
11 - 20 of 710 results