About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.9

929 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

929 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Buying made easy. "

- Thankful

With the help of Ted Hanson purchasing my ideal vehicle was made comfortably without any pressure. Ted answered all of my questions and even with my grandson in tow made it a very pleasant experience. For my convenience he even came in on his day off. I would recommend Berlin City Honda to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Hanson
January 13, 2019

"12000 mile Service"

- jtf016

this was the 12000 mile Service, brought the car to the Service drop off, got dropped off at work, work was completed on time as requested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Trufant
January 12, 2019

"Wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else"

- sjinvermont

This is the 4th Honda Pilot I have purchased from Berlin City Honda. My experience with each one was stellar. Steve Gendron makes the process of purchasing easy, and....fun! He makes himself readily available for any questions or concerns and always with a smile in his voice. Each car has been delivered to my door, clean and with a full tank of gas. My husband and I checked prices at two other dealerships, and Berlin City Honda beat them both! I just wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gendron
January 11, 2019

"Persistant Diagnostic Effort"

- C-RV Driver

Tell Us More Diagnostics on a Check Engine Code required three visits to get the fuel system cleared. Courteous and professional service consistent throughout. Will continue to rely on them to keep my '99 C-RV on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Curit-Ramos, Nicholas Buck, Nathan Trufant
January 11, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Ken

Service was done fast and right. I can’t say enough about how well it was handled and how quickly it was done. A great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 11, 2019

"Bobby is a true professional and friendly as well!"

- hondaguy

I've been in to Berlin City Honda service department 3 times in the past few months. Each time I had the pleasure of talking to Bobby Ramos. He is both friendly and professional and took great care of me and my 2016 Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ramos
January 11, 2019

"Made my day - twice! "

- FitDriver

I had the fortunate luck to have Jessica Curit-Ramos check in my vehicle for service when the Engine Malfunction Light was on. She was professional, personable and explained what was found and what needed to be done. She even related additional information about the parts used to my husband when he asked, concerned about the cost. Jessica offered to have the state inspection done at that time while the car was there. However, I opted to wait the few days until January when it was actually due. In hindsight I should have done as Jessica suggested because on the scheduled day, a snow storm was forecast. (I prefer not to drive my little Fit on snow covered roads.) I had Jessica’s business card (She’s the representative I want to talk to when I have a car problem!) so I called and left a voice message. Jessica found space in the schedule that afternoon for that someone to do my state inspection a day early and called me back. She also gave me the option of rescheduling for a future day. I was able to wait, the correctly estimated time, in the comfortable lounge area and have a cup of tea. Both visits were favorable experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Curtit-Ramos
January 08, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Eckard

Above and beyond service, wish I lived closer. Highly recommend. Everyone I encountered there was extremely friendly even though I didn’t work with them they just greeted me in a very friendly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve & Chris
January 06, 2019

"Awesome Dealership!!!!!!!"

- VTPaul

It was worth driving from northern Vermont to South Portland, Maine to purchase our new Honda, The deal was set up completely via emails and was closed exactly as promised. Berlin City also has a tech expert to guide you through all the new features on 2019 Hondas. We absolutely would come to Berlin City Honda of Portland again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marcisso
January 06, 2019

"Bobby is awesome!"

- Scallahan87

I had a very pleasant experience. Bobby greeted me when I arrived and made the experience much better. Jerry the shuttle driver was also great and he's the man. All in all it was a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Jerry
11 - 20 of 929 results