About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.9

833 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

833 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"Service"

- AW

Mike Hoyle does a great job of keeping me informed about what services I need to be thinking about for my car. I really value his knowledge and expertise and being able to discuss things with him rather than just bringing my car in blindly to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoyle
October 10, 2018

"Easy servicing"

- capran

I dropped off the car for the yearly state inspection, and I was in and out in less than an hour. No complaints from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Surawski
October 08, 2018

"various lights"

- Wapaho

Thank you to Bobby Ramos for his coordination and help with diagnosing my car and finding an appropriate solution to the problem!!! Wahoo!!! I am no longer 'grounded'. (without car)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ramos
October 06, 2018

"So accomodating"

- chefpeacock

Eric in service and Bridgette out front are 2 stellar employees. Excellent service. They owned my issues and insured that all my needs were addressed, and then some. They listened, explained how things would progress, followed up and were professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric S., and Bridgette
October 05, 2018

"Fantastic care of my car and me!"

- Bella’s Mom

I always look forward to bringing my car in for its servicing. There are a number of reasons for this one of the most important is how comfortable I am with the service that I received on my car, being told there carefully all that to be done. However, equally as important is customer service I received very beginning to the very end of my time at the service department. And, it is not just me, my dog is equally well received and cared for while we are there. Overall, it is the best experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Surawski; Scott Croteau
October 03, 2018

"Yearly state inspection"

- Maddyt

I set up an appointment online. When I arrived at the Honda dealership, I was greeted by Dillon. He is so professional and always smiling. Dillon treats you like family. The waiting room was very clean and offered complimentary variety of snacks, fresh fruits, coffee, water. The showroom along with the restroom were spotless. I highly recommend Berlin City Auto Group, South Portland, Maine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Ballwebe
October 02, 2018

"Excellent knowledgeable service rep"

- Fit07

My only complaint is with the car itself. It is a 2007 Honda Fit with less than 50k miles, and the air conditioner has failed twice - the new repair will cost about $1500. This is ridiculous given Honda's excellent reputation for reliability. Not only is the car low mileage, but air conditioning is rarely used in Maine. This unit failed miserably with hardly any use, with a total expense of about $3000 when done. I believe Honda should replace the unit without further cost to me - it is obviously poorly manufactured, or poorly designed, or both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hoyle
October 01, 2018

"Great service & staff!"

- svbk

I own two cars from Berlin City Honda and service both of them regularly at their Service Center. I have always received a great & timely service and their staff is pleasure to work with. The waiting facility is also great as well with plenty of space, free refreshments, and big screen TV. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 01, 2018

"Automatic power window"

- Real person

After the third attempt to fix the drivers side window that has never worked correctly, I was treated very well. A new part was installed, and I was given a loaner car overnight. Both Joe and Eric were pleasant and helpful as they worked to diagnose the problem and arrange for the fix. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Eric
September 30, 2018

"Service Department is top-notch"

- PelagicZone

I have been having my Hondas serviced at BCH for a few years now. Everyone I've met has done excellent work and have even stayed after hours to get a job done that ran long. Very nice people and a comfortable waiting room. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
11 - 20 of 833 results