About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Honda of Portland

4.9

767 Lifetime Reviews

255 Maine Mall Road, South Portland, Maine 04106 Directions
Sales: (207) 518-7291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

767 Reviews of Berlin City Honda of Portland

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Great service, dependable vehicles!"

- Lillian1974

I have been going to Berlin City Honda for 3 years. Got my Honda Accord there brand new in 2015. Loved it, never had any issues with it. I always have gonen great service when I've gone in for service. I just recently traded in my Accord for 2019 Honda Ridgeline. Again, excellent service from sales department and service department getting my add ons. Love my Ridgeline! I highly recommend Berlin City Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Slediski.
August 03, 2018

"Wicked Awesome"

- DavidB

Excellent quality and service. Employees make every effort to make ypur experience a positive one. From sales to service, Berlin City is a top notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ramos
August 02, 2018

"timely and professional"

- Nick from Falmouth

Bobby Ramos was very professional. Meet me when I arrived for my service, explained my options. Ensured I had a ride on the courtesy shuttle and was ready when I returned to pick up the vehicle. Nice to receive true service when being serviced, thank you and keep up the great work.. The courtesy shuttle driver Jerry Bahnson was excellent, timely and friendly. A great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ramos in service and Jerry Bahnson in the courtesy shuttle
August 01, 2018

"Sticker "

- gval

My sticker had expired and as soon as someone called my attention to it, went to Berlin City and they took me in right away. Got oil change at the same time.. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norberto Ramos
July 31, 2018

"New Honda Purchase"

- MarkJ

Andrew was excellent to deal with. Good personality, no bs, quick process. Probably the best car sales experience I have had to date at the age of 46. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
July 27, 2018

"I drive two hours to come to this dealership! They excel!"

- SuzyQMaine

Each time I make the 2–21/2 hour drive to this dealership. I thought no this is crazy! I pass two other Honda dealerships on my way. I th Bk. Next time just go there. When I leave Berlin, I remember, this is why I come here! They are more than pleasant, take such good care, of both me and my car. If there is anyway to help out financially, they do. Car wash ?? inspection sticker??snacks?? I could not improve upon all aspects of my visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt?
July 26, 2018

"Tire pressure light reset"

- Maddyt

I went to Berlin City Group in South Portland, Maine on July 25th. It was very easy to go through the express line. Upon my arrival, Bobby Ramos, service advisor greeted me. He was so friendly and knowledgeable. He first tested all my tires to make sure the correct pressure was accurate. He then proceed to reset my tire pressure light. I feel like Berlin City Group is like family. I know I wouldn't take my car to be service by any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ramos
July 26, 2018

"Accommodating"

- Late for Camp

Went for an oil change, tire rotation and a filter swap out. I wasn't aware about needing fluids changed, Service Technician was great about suggestions, keeping my budget in mind. Service was done and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
customer service
July 22, 2018

"Exceptional "

- sal10197

It can be frustrating when your vehicle has issues. Bobby was understanding, knowledgeable and extremely helpful during my repair work. I would recommend him and Berlin City Honda to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ramos
July 21, 2018

"Berlin City Honda is consistently good"

- janetrathbun

I like both their sales and service departments and we will continue to do business with them, as we have since 1992. We have been happy with the cars we have bought there and the service has been consistently good. It is also usually quite easy to get a convenient service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon
11 - 20 of 767 results