About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.9

343 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"Awesome people to work with "

- More2017!

Both gentlemen we worked with went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. They made sure we understood the difference between leasing and buying so we could make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Inflated prices"

- tstpeter

inflated repair estimate, went to other provider and paid much less. Customer Service (behind desk) and friendliness was GREAT. Cost of the repairs for vehicle seemed ridiculously high and when I went to another provider, they quoted almost half as much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry (service)
February 09, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Kia chick for Life

Very friendly and willling to work with you on a budget. Great salesman. Selling quality vehicles. Very smooth transaction. Great finance department. Friendly staff. Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
January 27, 2019

"Service "

- Xyz

Jerry, the Svc Coordinator, was superb. Friendly, informative. Very impressed with his follow-up in keeping me posted while my car was in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
January 24, 2019

"Flexible Staff"

- Fengstro

My day started with me missing my morning appointment with these guys, they got me in that afternoon anyways, in a snow storm that had most places closed. My service writer Pat was awesome, he made sure my maintaince work was taken care of, made me aware of some other issues with my car and was even prepared to help me come up with a plan for the work. Super professional and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
January 24, 2019

"Great easy experience."

- Chi0123

Had to get a battery replaced under warranted. Hard to find size and was backordered at Kia. Dealer found a replacement at local parts store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry in service. Good people person
January 17, 2019

"Good work"

- older couple

Jerry did a good job getting us out in the the time we requested and saw that we needed an inspection even tho we had forgotten it was due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Jerry
January 13, 2019

"Superb Service - Excellent customer service"

- cath554

I had to bring the vehicle in for a recall. Everyone was courteous and the work was done quickly. I had my vehicle back 2 hours before they had promised. Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know their names... sorry.
January 11, 2019

"Snow Tires and Rims"

- JBNewCar2018

Dealership was great in finding the snow tires and rims I wanted for my new car. Were easy to deal with and listened to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Great service in the service dept."

- A.R.Gunner

Ryan always finds a way to get things done no matter what other things are going on at the time. My services always start and finish in estimated time. As long as I own a Kia Ryan is my go to guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results