About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.8

287 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- Happy Customer

My husband and I having been looking for a new car for a little while. We had shopped around to many dealerships. By far Berlin City was the most helpful, friendly and easiest to work with to purchase a new car. I would highly recommend they to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
September 26, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Karen

Very welcoming as soon as you walk in! Everyone that we came in contact with was very professional, knowledgable, friendly and helpful! Great Job! Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cabrera, Ryan Maxwell & the rest of the service dept. and Jeff (not sure of last name) who helped with signing all the paperwork when I purchased my new car.
September 26, 2018

"excellent"

- tom

excellent service and very friendly people. they had free coffee and they even washed our car .we had a very relaxing time at berlin city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Awsome Service"

- Shawn

Keep up the great work. It shows true leadership and the customer service people need at a dealship. I recommend berlin city to anybody looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Very accommodating, listened to my concerns. "

- Baggygirl

Car was serviced in an appropriate time. Was ready when they said it would be. Waiting area is clean and welcoming, coffee could be upgraded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan,
September 19, 2018

"Our concern was taken care of."

- Maryjane

There was missed communication the last time we were there.our car was in need of inspection.it was not discuss at the time we were there.i have only had this kia three years and this is the 2nd set of brakes on it already.i am not very happy about this.never had this with any other car i have owned.there was a call back for the knock sensor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim,Brian
September 19, 2018

"Service"

- Yellow Soul

Kindness, patience, and flexibility was my experince with the service center. Immediate attention once inside the doors no prolonged waiting. Excellent customer service was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in service, Kenny in service
September 18, 2018

"Prompt courteous service"

- kia123

The service staff are efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Making an appointment by phone or on line is easy. I have always had a positive experience at the Berlin City Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
September 17, 2018

"Service Support"

- Blacksheep

I called to get an appointment soon and the service receptionist said it would be two weeks to get my car inspected. I gave Ryan maxwell a called directly and he told me to come right in and he would take care of me. I really appreciated the attention and understanding to my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell, Dedrick Casab
September 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- camuzed

Great support from the team at Berlin City Kia! All of the employees I worked with were courteous, helpful and positive throughout my whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cabrera
11 - 20 of 287 results