About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.8

255 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"First service appt was quick! "

- Madonna#1

Did an excellent job installing my new splash guards on my Stinger...staff very friendly! Thank you for asking to wash it before doing it. I’m picky about my baby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Great service and people, got the job done right !!"

- vermont74

The service dept is great.everyone is kind and helpful. Dave, Ryan and Jamie are easy to deal with and are very knowledgeable. The sales dept is also great, we have bought 3 cars from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Patterson
July 31, 2018

"beautiful sports car"

- Shelby's Mom

Love my new (to me) Mazda Miata sports car. Your sales staff made everything so easy especially since I live in Maine and did not have to leave the comfort of my home to complete the transaction. Paperwork, financing and even delivery of the car made it a pleasure to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Danyow
July 29, 2018

"Mike Danyow was great."

- HMorse#1

The dealership was non-aggressive and friendly. Mike was great to deal with and answered all our questions. I would recommend anyone going to Berlin City Kia to look for Mike Danyow for a positive dealership experience. Thank You MIke !!! A thumbs WAY up for the sales manager Dedrick Casab (Thank you for everything) !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dedrick Casab
July 23, 2018

"Thank you and your staff for the excellent service "

- Jim and George McCann

Mr. Durrani, Jim and I want to thank you and your staff so much for the excellent resolution and service in the purchase of our 2018 Kia Forte. We really appreciated being treated with respect and dignity. The problem with the Dodge Caliber; that the prior management refused to resolve with us is a recognition of you and your team commitment to taking excellent care of your customers. We are also grateful to the service department in the preparation of our Kia Forte for delivery. Thank them for us. Five Stars. James and George McCann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Inventory Manager Jim, Sales Associate Yousif Yousif (JOSEPH) he stayed with us during the entire buying experience. Much apprecitaion Joseph, Finance Manager Bill McKinnon, and the entire service department.
July 20, 2018

"Was a good visit I could say it not good as in the past "

- Pugletts

Not as friendly as past visit in the service area. Usually Told about the Survey And how my visit was not this time. I’ve had better customer service in the past this last list not as friendly (one who I talk to in service) they usually tell me if I need any recommended Service I know that when I booked my appointment online it suggested one service but was never asked when I went in. Service been better in past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure of her name in service
July 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- Happy Camper

I've never been to Berlin City before but will go again when I need a new lease car. Everyone was very help and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Dupre
July 17, 2018

"Service with a capital S"

- Kiasportage

Dave Patterson was great as a service advisor. He was friendly, informative, helpful and didn't try to up sell although he did sell me a maintenance special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dvid Patterson
July 15, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Happy Camper

I couldn't be more happy with the experience. This is the 3rd time we have worked with Berlin City and I have never been disappointed. The team is excellent and responsive to everything you need. If they can do, they will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil Bergeron, Sales, Art Bleau Parts Manager, Ryan Maxwell, Asst. Service Manager and William McKibban, Finance Manager
July 15, 2018

"18 Stinger"

- Madonna#1

Excellent experience all around. One of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had! The entire team was professional and polite. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
11 - 20 of 255 results