About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.9

337 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"Great job "

- Mrsschif

Ryan new i needed fast service and he did a great job trying to get me out as soon as he could it was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan m
December 29, 2018

"I needed an inspection for my Honda CRV."

- gardeningfool

I was greeted by 2 people even before I spoke to Ryan in service. The inspection took just 30 minutes and no charge! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, nice woman at the desk.
December 27, 2018

"Love my KIA's"

- 115Golf33

Along with owning a great vehicle you'll need excellent service also. Berlin City Kia of Vermont has the best service department around. Always friendly and just want to make your visit as comfortable and perfect as possible. I use there shuttle service which is awesome, they bring me back to work and when my vehicle is ready they come pick me up. Best dealership in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell & Whit Nattell in service, both outstanding service writers. Phil Bergeron in sales, always stop by and say hi to my number 1 sales person.
December 24, 2018

"THE BEST SERVICE EVER"

- Happy Car Owner

I bought a new car from Berlin City Jeep in New Hampshire and needed to get an inspection sticker in VT. I needed to get it done so I could leave for Florida. I tried several places near by and none could get me in for a week or more. I called Berlin City Kia and Paula Sneen very nice and accommodating. I told her my plight and she told me to bring it in that afternoon and they would work it in. When I got there, I met with Erin Marcotte in the service department. She was so nice. She said that it would take about an hour and a half to get it in. She came out from behind the counter and showed me all the various places in the dealership to wait and all the great amenities for their customers, comfortable lounge with TV, free drinks and food, free Wi-Fi, etc.. My wife and I sat down at a table with her service dog and we got a cup of coffee and a muffin. A very nice women from sales came over and talked to us, she was very friendly. Before we had a couple of sips of our coffee, after about 15 minutes, Erin came over to us and said the car was finished. She was able to get it in right a way and get it done without making us wait. The whole experience was the best I have ever had at a car service facility. I live 75 miles away but I will go there for all my service from now on. Thank you so much for treating us like royalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Marcotte
December 22, 2018

"Bent over backwards....."

- blueboy

This dealership bent over backwards to meet our needs. From the Salesman to the New Car Manager to the F&I guy. Answered all our questions with honesty. No double talk, no games, no slight of hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"State Inspection "

- Dennis

I like this dealership so much because they provide a free Vermont state Inspection. I think that shows they care about helping people meet state guidelines. And not so much another way to make money..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry, I didn't write down any names
December 14, 2018

"I love my new car!"

- Mechanic Mike 1210

Excellent service. Nick Cabrera is awesome and gave us wonderful personal attention, yet we never felt pressured. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Cabrera
December 12, 2018

"Friendly Efficient Service"

- DAK

Came by because the tire light was on. Got that taken care of and an oil change, an inspection, and they washed my really dirty car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Nattell, Ryan Maxwell
December 10, 2018

"Good Service, Friendly staff"

- JEV

The service department was very friendly and helpful. Ryan is always very helpful and professional.He laid out priorities in services needed so i could decide when to get each service done. I did a couple of the more urgent items and put off a couple things until next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
December 07, 2018

"Very Helpful and Knowledgeable"

- pattilou802

Marie and the rest of the staff at Berlin City Kia were very helpful, professional, and got me in a new vehicle within my very limited budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Guillette
11 - 20 of 337 results