About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Kia of Vermont

4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

586 Marshall Ave, Williston, Vermont 05495 Directions
Sales: (802) 752-4982

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Berlin City Kia of Vermont

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2018

"First time right"

- llauzonvt

Stopped by service with a question on Sorento hatch back and they noted five open campaigns (which included the hatch back). Got us in as soon as it was convenient and resolved all five. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"easy, hardly no stress"

- janj

The people who work there are great, very helpful. I enjoyed working with them. And having the ladies there to greet customers is a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all of them
May 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Carj

We found them to be very helpful and attentive to our needs. We sought out Tom Valley because he helped us with our 2015 Kia and he was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
Other Employees : Tom Valley
May 12, 2018

"Great service."

- lydia

Very attentive, quick to right an error when applicable. Our next car will more than likely be a Kia just because of the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
May 11, 2018

"Great customer service, short wait."

- raem1998

Test drove a few cars on the last day of the month, went back the next day to buy the car and even with a few people out and in meetings the process only took a couple hours or so. When I got on the interstate the car vibrated a bit but they balanced the tires for free and it drove like new again. Michael was very kind and understanding of what I wanted, also gave me a free wash and full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Danyow
May 01, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Heatherleibenguth

I had a great service experience. I had a time frame of an hour and 45 minutes. They were able to complete all the work that I had scheduled that day in that time. I highly recommend. Efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan maxwell
May 01, 2018

"new tires "

- jennifercrum

I was at the kia dealership for new tires and an oil change, great experience! Indoor play area for my little one, made the wait easier. Wifi, so I could work while my car was being serviced. My car was done when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service advisor, ryan maxwell.... tech, ryan beauregard
April 30, 2018

"Great service team"

- Bwhit1914

Service team is professional and friendly, Also great at keeping you informed as your vehicle is being worked on. Ryan made sure I understood every part of my service, and made sure I left very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
April 30, 2018

"Super easy"

- Wimmie

So nice to walk in anf be greeted and helped immediately. Wrnt through my vehicle to make sure thete were no recalls or any items that needed attention. No attempt to "sell" me anything eithet. Every real and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Durrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

" Excellent Customer service "

- Pugletts

Excellent customer service . Everyone is so friendly. They take care of you both at dealership/ or when you call. They make you feel welcome. They know how to take care of there customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Maxwell
11 - 20 of 230 results