About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

4.9

1,079 Lifetime Reviews

191 Riverside Street, Portland, Maine 04103 Directions
Sales: (207) 618-6473

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,079 Reviews of Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- BobHannigan

The dealership and staff present themselves very well. The building is clean and the staff are dressed in professional company attire. We called ahead and asked to have two vehicles ready to test drive for when we got there. I was impressed that both vehicles were ready to drive making the test drives very efficient. The salesman was very professional and knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all. Overall, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Berlin City Toyota to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Bernard
July 31, 2018

"Great Sales Service"

- TacomaFan

Mody was a pleasure to work with. His friendly demeanor, attentiveness, and no-pressure style made the buying process an enjoyable experience. Definitely ask for Mody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mody Botros
July 31, 2018

"Much better experience than my last visit"

- HPCAME

I went to Berlin City Toyota for my 2013 Prius 30K miles service. Everyone was friendly and clearly explained everything. Car was ready about mid-afternoon and all charges, and changes clearly explained. My previous visit at ~25K miles was not pleasant when told I needed 4 new tires and was shocked how rapidly the tires on a brand new vehicle wore out. After I decided to go ahead with purchasing the tires (would not pass state inspection), they kept me waiting for hours to install with out telling me how long it would take. Wasted my entire day. This time was much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney
July 26, 2018

"Friendly, informative & comprehensive"

- chuck189

Worked with Steve when we took out the lease. Wanted to work with him again at the end of the lease. Also worked with Cliff who carefully explained every questionwe had. Enjoyed working with them both z very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Gajtkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : STEVE lawrence
July 26, 2018

"Everyone was very helpful."

- Camry2017

This is the second car we have purchased from this dealer and are very happy with the service. They are efficient and considerate, plus the waiting area is pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney
July 25, 2018

"Good service"

- barbg

My repair was done promptly and quickly. Everyone was courteous. I am pleased. I have had servuce here before and I will eturn when nneeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff BIshop, Shane Strout
July 25, 2018

"Recall fix"

- Sbhoyt

I was given a loaner vehicle for the day due to my on call schedule. Super helpful. Also after over 6 months I can have a passenger .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney
July 25, 2018

"Slowly getting better"

- andrewssarae

I was a loyal Berlin City service customer until the whole tenured staff left... then was replaced with poor quality workers that were a mess... disheveled, reeking of cigarettes, unknowledgeable, so I left. I was used to being treated like a loyal customer and then it completely changed. They’re starting to hire QUALITY people that are experienced in the car industry. Tim was so great, please keep him around because he’s what Berlin City used to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Routine Maintenance "

- Darlene9

Diane was excellent got me in and out in record time. Didn’t think it could get any better but she surprises me every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Fortin
July 22, 2018

"New to Portland"

- Bbtan77

Everyone was very pleasant, helpful and thorough. Excellent phone contact making appointment (unable to complete online), Smooth check in and out, great shuttle driver, excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane
11 - 20 of 1,079 results