About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

4.9

1,052 Lifetime Reviews

191 Riverside Street, Portland, Maine 04103 Directions
Sales: (207) 618-6473

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,054 Reviews of Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Melanie and this dealership are really helpful"

- jjstebbi

This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership and I am very satisfied. Melanie is a compassionate and knowledgable sales person who was receptive and helpful, Way to go, Berlin City! P.S. Cliff is a treasure in his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Gajtkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Melanie
July 17, 2018

"Great job"

- HighlanderJR

Eric was top notch, setting expectations, communicating the process. Having a minimum word count in this field will discourage further review participation. Please take note.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ellery
July 16, 2018

"Completely satisfied"

- Garden Girl

I purchased a new 2017 Highlander Hybrid at Downeast Toyota in Brewer, ME. I now live in Portland, had the 5,000 mile service yesterday at Berlin City and am totally and completely satisfied with the experience. Thanks Derek and all who took care of me and my buggy yesterday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Federico
July 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- DWadsworth

I came in to test drive a few vehicles and at the last minute asked if they could sneak my truck in for an oil change while I was out driving. They were very accomodating and fast. The salesman was also great showing me the various models and describing the differences between the two vehicles and the options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Nadeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter T,
July 16, 2018

"Prompt Service"

- JPS1964

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Berlin City. My salesperson, Mark Hunter, did an exceptional job. He made the car buying experience stress free and not feeling like I was being taken advantage of. He should get a raise! Berlin City was quick to fix a couple of minor issues with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Excellent service and timely recommendations"

- 2007 Prius

We brought my husband's Prius in for some routine work (oil change, windshield wipers, switch winter for summer tires). We received a message recommending additional work that would improve the car's performance. At no time did we think anyone was trying to upsell us. Some of this work is going to be expensive but necessary for safety! Very pleased with this attention to detail and the option to add some services to work already being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Pleased with service"

- Thorty

I brought my Toyota Camry in for service. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. I would definitely reccommend this to other friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Sansone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"As usual great service!"

- Merlyn Fogg

As usual great service and super customer service advisor, who was excellent. Jeff Bishop was very professional and helpful and carefully explained all that was done with recommendations for the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bishop, Service Advisor
July 14, 2018

"Very patient "

- New tacoma

Very patient and helpful. At times the process was a little slow, but I did not feel pressured and my questions were answered. Thank tou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Modi
July 14, 2018

"service work"

- wingrider1952

wonderful to deal with. very prompt and helpful. needed to get service done and be out for another appointment and done that for us. would recommend berlin Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hunter
11 - 20 of 1,054 results