About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Toyota of Portland

4.9

1,088 Lifetime Reviews

191 Riverside Street, Portland, Maine 04103 Directions
Sales: (207) 618-6473

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,088 Reviews of Berlin City Toyota of Portland

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Derek Federico is an asset to Berlin City Auto Group "

- Andi123

We own four cars; one Honda and three Toyotas. As my daughter and I waited for the car to be serviced and inspected, Derek Federico was very kind, professional, and told us exactly what to expect. This is our daughter’s first automobile and she is learning how to navigate the responsibilities of car ownership. With that in mind, Derek’s exceptional people skills made us both feel at ease and turned this experience into a very positive one. You should feel very fortunate to have Derek on your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Federico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"It was amazing. "

- Caroline

I was so pleased with my visit. I had an issue with a cracked dashboard shield and the problem was resolved. I also found the service personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Blaney
August 02, 2018

"toyota plus service"

- gc3347

excellent service and the professionalism timeliness and overall experience was enjoyable and welcome. . . . . . .look forward to continuing my relationship with this dealership at this point in time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
derek
August 02, 2018

"Excellent Interaction"

- asdfasdfsd

Had a great experience buying a new Tundra from Berlin City. Mark Hunter was quick, efficient and friendly taking care of the sale and after sale service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"So Happy With Berlin (Westbrook) Toyota"

- JCP

Matt was so patient, answering all of my questions. He also gave me information that was most helpful. We negotiated via email.Monday, closed the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Knightly and the finance manager (tall blond, very pleasant)
August 01, 2018

"Gabe Axelsen"

- nehusky13

Gabe was great, he was very helpful with all of the information. He was able to get me in and out quickly, getting me the car that I wanted to purchase. overall just made the car buying process a lot easier than my last experience (at a different dealership)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Axelesen
August 01, 2018

"Good dealership "

- Letruck2018

The price was negotiable, the sale person was clearly explained, patient, friendly and respectful to the customer. Explained all the options on the truck. Thank you for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erich Buchholz
August 01, 2018

"service"

- mary

We have bought 5 different Toyota from Berlin thru the years & always had great maintenance service there. My husband always deals with Diane in that department. She’s on top of things. We use to deal with Chris Clark & Ramzi who are no longer there but still are on the list of 10 employees below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane in service
July 31, 2018

"Out in less time than promiced"

- Doug

Service Advisor Derek was straight forward and got my in and out in less time than he estimated. I always appreciate the car wash before getting my vehicle back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Federico
July 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- BobHannigan

The dealership and staff present themselves very well. The building is clean and the staff are dressed in professional company attire. We called ahead and asked to have two vehicles ready to test drive for when we got there. I was impressed that both vehicles were ready to drive making the test drives very efficient. The salesman was very professional and knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all. Overall, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Berlin City Toyota to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Bernard
11 - 20 of 1,088 results