About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernardi Toyota

4.8

571 Lifetime Reviews

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (508) 879-1520

571 Reviews of Bernardi Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"I’m amazed to be their costomer "

- Netebonig

It’s always very comfortable to take my car to them for anything it needs ..... Efficiency and friendliness are what I like the most make me to recommend them to all My friends And family ......I’m sooo happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivien Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Natebonig!

September 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kathyz

Over the years we have owned a Sienna, Tacoma, Rav4, Venza, Tundra - Buying a Toyota was not a question. They are the most reliable vehicles so it was simply a matter of who we wanted to deal with at Bernardi. My father-in-law had purchased several vehicles from Bernardi and had nothing but positive things to say about Ron "Cowboy" Gamble. We asked for him specifically and realized right away that he was the right person to handle our purchase. No high pressure - just friendly, helpful information. We will be going back to "Cowboy" when it is time for our next Toyota purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron "Cowboy" Gamble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review and for being a loyal Bernardi Toyota customer!

September 10, 2018

"Great Toyota Dealership"

- Sunflower

We purchased two vehicles from Bernardi Toyota and have used their service department for three vehicles. We have been pleased with their service over the past 18 years. The employees are always helpful, friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Johnson
Sep 12, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Sunflower!

September 10, 2018

"Car purchase "

- Norabora

Went to Bernardi Toyota to test drive a car for which I had received an online quote. The process was straight forward. The price I was promised was given to me without any discussion. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron "Cowboy" Gamble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Norabora!

September 10, 2018

"Getting it done!!"

- Agomez453

While other car dealers were refusing to work with my particular situation, Stephan and Chris continued dealing with creditors to get me approved. A week later..... I'm driving in my new 2018 rav4. Thank you very much guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Abermagger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Agomez453. Enjoy your new 2018 RAV4!

September 07, 2018

"Our sale person was great."

- Ann

This is our third suv we’ve perchased at this dealership because of the great experience all three times. This time wasn’t any different. Our sales person was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darshan Mody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spiro Treska
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Ann!

September 04, 2018

"Lease"

- Pnuge89

Artie was great salesperson to work with and he made me trading in my old car for my new lease. Didn’t think I’d be in and out that night but they made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Pnuge!

September 02, 2018

" Toyota Bernadi "

- Shiro1984

They are very welcoming and also accommodate kids. The sales person I had gave me clear details that I was looking. Honest caring and transparent dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Nashawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your review Shiro!

August 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Degnan

Walked in Wednesday and picked up the car Saturday. We needed to get wiring info done in 10 minutes before the bank closed for the ling weekend and both Charlie and Darmy jumped right on it. Would definitely recommend Bernardi to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darmy Grullon
Sep 05, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Degnan!

August 28, 2018

"Excellent experience buying a used car."

- caskel22

I had an excellent experience buying a used Toyota Rav4 from this dealership. The salesman I worked with, Bryan Rossi, was very friendly and helpful in finding the right car for me. He did a great job explaining all the features of each car and was very patient with me as I looked at all the car options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Rossi
Aug 28, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

11 - 20 of 571 results