About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernardi Toyota

4.8

606 Lifetime Reviews

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (508) 879-1520

606 Reviews of Bernardi Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Efficient, Helpful"

- WboroBuyer

Darshan took the time to assess our needs and came up with the right car at a reasonable price.We were very pleased with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darshan Mody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review!

December 11, 2018

"Always excellent service "

- RamonaSelena17

We love Vivien, she always has a smile on her face, is very friendly and overall just an awesome person. My daughter and I thank you for always treating us like we are family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivien Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Ramona!

December 07, 2018

"good experience "

- sean2012

The sale, Angel is professional, kindness and patient. The process is smooth and pleasant. The services is good and the price is fair. Same day delivery is very friendly and impressive . Would recommend to friends and will visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
angel perea
Dec 10, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Sean!

December 07, 2018

"Service"

- TTT

I had a service visit today -my first oil change and used the shuttle service - both went great! very good experience and would recommend Bernardi Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am not sure of names who I worked with.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

December 05, 2018

"Slow service"

- DJs

I had scheduled an oil change and tire rotation for 12:15 PM on my vehicle, a 2018 Toyota Highlander. The intake technician filled out my paperwork and my vehicle was driven out of the receiving area even before I made it to the waiting area... At 2:40 PM, as I had exhausted the (ample) reading material I brought with me, I texted the service number asking when I could expect my vehicle would be ready...nobody responded. Shortly after 3:00 I left the waiting area to head to the service center just to get an idea of what exactly was taking so long...on the way I noticed my vehicle was at the front of the exit ine waiting for pickup... Having wasted the better part of a day off for what should have been, at most, MAYBE a two hour visit...I cannot understand what took so long, and the intake technician only offered that the service should have taken about 90 minutes. Hmm! So why did I spend 3 hours in their waiting area today? Annoying... I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darshan Mody
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dell Silva
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

DJ, Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the excessive wait time and any miscommunication that occurred. Our goal at Bernardi Toyota is always 100% customer satisfaction. I would personally like to discuss this issue with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Respectfully, Rolando Catalan General Manager Bernardi Toyota 508.879.1520 rolando.catalan@bernardiautogroup.com

December 01, 2018

"service experience for 2002 Camry"

- Anupam

Overall very good experience at the Bernardi Framingham service station. Timely shuttle service for drop off and pick up and job well done for servicing my 2002 Toyota Camry which was purchased from here and serviced since then at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Mariani
Dec 03, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Anupam!

December 01, 2018

"Great fast and thorough "

- Krossbergnichols

Mohommad was very thorough and explained my warranty and why I should come in every six months for oil change even though I don’t drive much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mohamad Nashawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review!

December 01, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- pantajr

Bernadi Toyota in Framinghan provided great service. Staff was very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Nashawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Pantajr!

November 30, 2018

"Best service"

- Nick

Best service ever, Julio sema helped me with my corolla lease, I am going to bring my wife as well! He helped me with everything! Thank you Julio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Sema
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Scelsi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Nick!

November 28, 2018

"Experience with Toyota"

- FSimon

Yesterday, November 27th, I had a good experience but in the past for service I had a bad one . It was lunch time and I took the shuttle to a restaurant next to the dealership, while I was waiting to finish the service. I finished my lunch; the restaurant closed; I called so many times the shuttle to pick me up and that shuttle never showed up. It was cold and I had to call Uber. It was a really bad experience that I don’t want anyone to go through it. I never will ask for a ride, I prefer to take Uber. Very bad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny , he was very nice
Nov 29, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you!

11 - 20 of 606 results