About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernardi Toyota

4.8

505 Lifetime Reviews

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (508) 879-1520

505 Reviews of Bernardi Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2018

"Sales"

- John

I came to buy used car I was looking on line I find what I am looking at bernardi Toyota Mohamad was extremely good land on a car that fit my budget and monthly payments I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Nashawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review-- glad we could help!

March 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Laurie

I had a great experience. Chris Daly was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the experience pleasant. I will definitely visit Chris again for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Daly
Apr 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Chris and the whole team will be here when you're ready to service with us again!

March 28, 2018

"Great experience front to back!"

- Jwhite

I can’t thank Chadi Atallah, Ed Fucci, and the whole Bernadi team enough! Buying a car can be stress full but they take you through the process with ease and I know when I come in for service I will get the same great service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chadi Atallah and ED Fucci
Apr 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Always here to help! Thanks for the great review :)

March 28, 2018

"An employee by the name Arthur was very welcoming and "

- Debbie111

Highly recommend seeing Arthur Veiga, he was very friendly and gave me all the information I needed. Definitely coming back and telling my friends and family about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Veiga
Apr 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

That is awesome to hear! Thank you Debbie.

March 28, 2018

"Excellent service,Great price"

- Iryna

I had excellent experience at Bernardi Toyota. I highly recommend this dealership and I am very satisfied with the purchase process and exelllent service . Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad Nashawi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Callen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you Iryna!

March 27, 2018

"Good experience"

- Radwan

I just bought my camry from bernardi toyota and Mina helped me out He was so informative and helpful And the process was very smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Eskandar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hope you're enjoying the Camry! Thanks for the awesome review.

March 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kerengold25

Emad is very nice and helpful person. Very polite and patient. Was a pleasure working with him, highly recommend, hoping to do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Boutros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emad Boutros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mina Eskandar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

We hope to have you back soon too! Thank you!

March 24, 2018

"I had a great experience with Arthur he told me he was new"

- Carguyarthur

Arthur was new and he still made my experience very good. He made sure that when I looked at the highlander that I inquired about that all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Veiga
Apr 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Our team is always ready to help- thanks for the review :)

March 22, 2018

"Speechless"

- Jermaine

Darahshan was great! He helped me out immediately. I did not have to wait, he was knowledgeable, professional and his assistance was excellent! Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darshan Mody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Great to hear! Thank you!

March 22, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Hanaaejd

We had a great experience with Emad, he is very welcoming, informative and not pushy at all, we got all our questions answered in order to make the best decision for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Boutros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emad Boutros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad we could help :) Thank you for the awesome review.

11 - 20 of 505 results