About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bernardi Toyota

4.7

451 Lifetime Reviews

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, Massachusetts 01702
Call (508) 879-1520

451 Reviews of Bernardi Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2017

"Excellent service "

- ToyotaFan

Vivien is excellent service professional explains service maintenance needs, price, and what done very clearly and effectively. The time estimated to when the work is completed was accurate. Vivien and team was helpful in identifying a weak battery and replaced it, avoiding future problems .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivien Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy we could give you a great service experience!

December 22, 2017

"A service department that really listens to you!"

- nicole77

From the time I drove my car in to when I left with my car I was treated with quick and friendly service. The head of service Mike Mason was so kind he listened to all my concerns and even called me with an update of what was going on with my car. Vivien took amazing care of me also bringing me to the rental area so I wouldn’t have to loose a day at work. The car rental place was amazing too. I was in my rental car and off to work so quick. I was able to get the car later that night, all my issues fixed. Amazing service area I am now coming here for every oil change it was that great of a service department. Best service I have ever had since getting my license 20 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivien Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Mason
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi Nicole, We love to get this feedback from our customers. We are happy we could help you service your car in a timely manner! We'll see you for the next one :)

December 20, 2017

"Excellent Dealership with a salesman very professional"

- Leo1902

Excellent experience. Attended by the salesperson Dell Silva and was easy to choose the best option for my family. All negotiation, finance and procedures nice and smooth. We are happy and recommend Dell and Bernardi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dell Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad we gave you a smooth car buying experience :) Thanks for the review.

December 20, 2017

"Excellent as usual "

- TJL

Had 12:30 Appt Greated and my vehicle went into the shop immediately At checkout complete inspection of my vehicle was presented Regular customer for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian. Service Department
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad to have you back! Thank you for the review TJL!

December 20, 2017

"Toyota services "

- Aquelina

I used the Toyota services almost every single month with a assistant VIVIEN MARTINS and I always recommend this service. VIVIEN is a perfect assistant she is the best, every single time I had at Toyota services she is there and the attention e professionalism is constant, and the another good thing she speak portugues, portugues is my first language, this is very important to me (us). I have to say Thank you very much for a Bernardi Toyota and a VIVIEN MARTINS for a excellent service and dedication. My rating for her is 10 star's. ?????????? Merry Christmas And a Happy New Year🍾🍾🍾🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂 Appreciate 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 Aquelina da Silva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VIVIEN MARTINS
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Wow, thank you for the great review Aquelina! We are very happy to help and glad we could make you feel comfortable!

December 20, 2017

"Nissan Pathfinder "

- Kirickong

Del was very helpful during my car buying experience. I would definitely recommend buying at this dealership to my friends. We appreciate the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dell Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

We appreciate you choosing us! Thank you for the review :)

December 19, 2017

"Great experience"

- Shenouda Awad

I had a great experience with Bernardi and with Mina the sales person he sold me a Camry and I will recommend him for all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mina Eskandar
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

We hope you are enjoying the Camry! Thank you for the review!

December 17, 2017

"New Lease"

- Samantha

I traded in my old lease for a new one. Emad, Spiro and the whole Bernardi Toyota team made the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad and Spiro
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Glad we could get you from one lease to another! Thank you for the review.

December 12, 2017

"2018 tundra"

- Privatephilpott

Just got a brand new 2018 Toyota Tundra from bernardi. Amazing service. Del and Charlie made you feel like family. And it was painless. Will definitely be buying my wife’s next car there!! Thanks again Charlie and del.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dell Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

We hope you're enjoying the new Tundra-- such a sweet truck! Thank you for the review.

December 11, 2017

"We walked in to lease a sienna "

- picklehausdeli

We walked in to lease a Toyota Sienna, a very professional sales executive took care of us right from the beginning till the deal was completed. He was so helpful so we end up leasing 2 Toyota Sienna, even after the sale he contacted me to make sure I’m happy with cars and everything was good h knew every option in the car and he answered every question we had, by far he is the best car dealer sales executive I ever met, he deserve 7 stars ) thank you so much for all the help and kindness. The financial executive Mike made a great job he tried to give us the best deal and save us money on different additional options and he did, he is very kind and professional, we love to do business with Bernardi Toyota specially when Oudom and Mike are there. A big thank you, Sam Hannoush Pickle Haus Deli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oudom and Mike
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Sam for choosing us and for leaving a review! We are always here to help from sales to service!

11 - 20 of 451 results