Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bertera Nissan

Auburn, MA

3.2
282 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

569 Oxford Street

Auburn, MA

01501

Directions

282 Reviews of Bertera Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"Don’t go to them if it your last day living these people..."

- Devora

Don’t go to them if it your last day living these people a very messy unprofessional and cocky once they take 2500 bucks off your card no receipt no warranty and the contract say I took the car March 20 it’s April 12 I have no car but they have there mind to lie and tell me to call Capital one and tell them I have possession of the vehicle I don’t have won’t give me proof so I can bring to my bank to show I don’t have there car and now they told me I’m not getting my money back unless I sign tax papers for them because they can’t take a loss like that I’m the only one who took a loss here they took my money been dishonest from the beginning never gave me a receipt never going to not going to fix there wrong but it’s okay those men there won’t get no good luck stealing from people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al....rich....amire and who ever else
March 29, 2021

"Excellent service! The perfect example of TEAMWORK. I..."

- Sedili33

Excellent service! The perfect example of TEAMWORK. I will definitely do business with this company again. I never felt pressure to buy and Dwayne was very patient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne and Ritchie
Apr 06, 2021 -

Bertera Nissan responded

Sedili33, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bertera Nissan, Inc.!

March 05, 2021

"The worst service experience I have ever had!!! The..."

- rbwattsy

The worst service experience I have ever had!!! The service manager wouldn't even give me his business card so I could have his name. He was very condescending, and spoke down to me because I was a women. He tried to tell me that the part they just put in was a "bad part", "we don't make the parts", "we just put in the parts Nissan sends us". This is the same excuse I got from another employee in service about a different part that was put into my car. He then kneeled down next to my back tire and said the reason the ABS warning light that never went out, (they said on the paperwork the warning lights were out after the original repair), was because of a different part all together. I wonder how he would know that by looking at my back tire. I believe they didn't even replace the part they charged me and the warranty company for. I had a different mechanic shop put my car on the computer and the same codes I originally went in for was still showing up. I say run far away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Apr 07, 2021 -

Bertera Nissan responded

Hi Rbwattsy, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are. Please reach out to Amir at (508) 832-9611 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.

March 04, 2021

"my salesperson, Shay was amazing. I was there multiple..."

- burkeladon

my salesperson, Shay was amazing. I was there multiple times to look at the vehicle i wanted. she was patient and accommodating. however, when the time came to finalize the sale, my experience went downhill. the sales manager that I dealt with was condescending and made me feel stupid when I had questions regarding the final price of the car. he kept telling me I didn't "understand the math". In the end, I asked for my deposit back and will shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Rivera
1.0
Other Employees : shay Sadosky
December 13, 2020

"This place is awesome.I bought 2 cars from Bertera NIssan..."

- jpine

This place is awesome.I bought 2 cars from Bertera NIssan and my sales consultant Dwayne was not pushy and he helped me find the exact car I wanted.. Thanks Dwayne.. Also.. The whole dealership is Clean and sanitized and every desk is more than 6 feet apart..Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Rivera
5.0
Sebastian Lopez
5.0
Jan 06, 2021 -

Bertera Nissan responded

Hi Jpine, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

November 18, 2020

"I fall of out love with Bertera Nissan from Auburn. They..."

- FMC

I fall of out love with Bertera Nissan from Auburn. They didn’t appreciate my 4 years of loyalty or their service guarantee promise. My vehicle got service 4 or more times between February to August 2020 for the same reason causing me to pay thousands to them in repairs for the same issue instead, once I started complaining to the General Manager I was told to take my business elsewhere. The service manager discriminated against me and use profane language and racial slurs. I wish someone could reviewed their security cameras to see how bad I was treated. And yes I took my vehicle to somewhere else and was permanently fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Chris Service and General Mgr
Dec 02, 2020 -

Bertera Nissan responded

Hi My name is Keith and I am the owner Loyal Manager.. I am sorry for this experience you had.. Please call me 508-832-9611 X10121

May 07, 2020

"If you are thinking of financing and buying a car from..."

- rrbari

If you are thinking of financing and buying a car from this dealership, think again. Run the other way. Staff is very arrogant and unprofessional. And if you think they are going to help people who have been affected by the Covid-19, you should look for another dealership. They are hypocrites. I went to them because my credit has taken a hit during the Covid-19 crisis. They humiliated me. They told me I would need 3-5,000 down on a 15,000 car. Help in time of need. Bad dealership run by bad people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Lopez
1.0
Other Employees : Mike, Manager , Cheryl Pooler
May 27, 2020 -

Bertera Nissan responded

And by the way, we don't have any one working here with last name (Pooler and Lopez).

May 27, 2020 -

rrbari responded

That's your response. It doesn't change the facts. Someone named Mike, manager. Those names were on the website where the review appeared. It doesn't change the negative experience I had and I stand by my review. Look on the Better Business website. You will see the same review. I'm not done putting your business name and my experience out there so people will understand what your practices are really like.

May 06, 2020

"You better go to another Nissan dealer"

- Costa

Will never call them again! Horrible unprofessional and disrespectful staff! First rep just hang up on me, another one decide not to talk at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know
May 27, 2020 -

Bertera Nissan responded

Costa, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to Amir at (508) 832-9611. We look forward to hearing from you.Thank you.

April 09, 2020

"Excellent sales experience! Turned in my lease six months..."

- Assumptionrock

Excellent sales experience! Turned in my lease six months early and got a new Pathfinder.! Our salesperson Hans handled everything.! Thanks to Hans and Rich Salmon for everything. They even kept my payment the same as I was paying before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Jorgensen and Rich Salmon
March 21, 2020

"A buying experience for the ages :D"

- Nano A

When I went into Bertera Nissan I fell in love with a M235i they had for sale on the lot. Immediately as I walked in a salesman, Hans, greeted me and began helping me with the process. Truth be told, it was a difficult sell because I was a first time buyer and didn't have good credit. But Hans and Amir were able to make the deal happen! As time went on I had a leak with the oil drain plug and my whole engine seized :( ..... Hans picked up my belligerent phone call in the middle of the night and got in contact with the branch VP Rich together they worked tirelessly with insurance and got me a brand new motor for my car! I couldn’t have been more ecstatic with the outcome and would 10/10 be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans J, Amir, Rich S
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results