About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bertera Nissan

4.0

260 Lifetime Reviews

569 Oxford Street , Auburn, Massachusetts 01501 Directions
Sales: (888) 380-7759

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Bertera Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Had an issue, situation totally fixed "

- SWAGGONER24

I bought a new Nissan last week I was told I would be called when my registration came in I was not called I had to call then I go yesterday to get my car inspected the service guy said the machine just went down how convenient that was then I go back this morning and was told my front plate was bad I didn't argue with the inspection guy I knew there wasn't nothing wrong with the plate because I used to do inspections myself but I went to the registry just so I could get prof that the plate wasn't bad and I wasn't going back to Bertera Nissan just to get into an argument and being told no so I had to go to another inspection station and pay again for an inspection which they also said nothing was wrong with the plate I'm very unhappy with Bertera Nissan. I would like to say Bertera Nissan has gone out of their way to fix this matter and I would like to thank all departments they really care about customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Pooler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : service department
July 03, 2018

"Hans the Sales associate is the best! "

- Nicoleb12

I walked into the building not knowing what i was going to do, and Hans was by far, the best sales rep i have ever dealt with. He walked me through everything, helped me find the exact car i needed for my family, I cant thank you enough Hans !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hans
January 30, 2018

"Great Service! "

- lisabee811

I am on my second lease with this dealership, they are always very helpful anytime I've had any type of issue or question/concern and are always very friendly and in contact with me to make sure everything is continuously going well! Love the Auburn staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Curtis, Vinny, and all service staff
January 30, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Jax921

I visited Bertera Nissan because I was interested in buying a new car. Salesperson Curtis Smith was very knowledgeable about all the cars. He was courteous, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Smith
January 30, 2018

"Highly Recommended"

- lokey convos

More than helpful throughout our search for an AWD vehicle, Curtis, as well as the rest of the sales staff went to great lengths to make sure we had hall of the information we needed to make our final decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Smith
January 30, 2018

"New car experience "

- Lishababy1985

I recently bought a 2017 Nissan Sentra from Bertera Nissan . My sales Person Curtis Smith was amazing! He made my car buying experience easy and hassle free. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Smith
November 09, 2017

"Really bad experience with the sales team"

- Sukhwinder Sidhu

I will never buy a car from them again. There sales team is very rude and doesn't know what they are talking about. I contact them lots of time about a refund check and was not getting any answer from them. I would not recommend them at ALL!! There sales rep Curtis is very rude to buy a car from. If you are going to buy a car from them please make sure you check all your paperwork before signing anything because I was told one payment amount at the first and the at time of signing payment went up by $40.00 per month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Pooler
November 05, 2017

"Poor Delivery Quality"

- dwesley358

Bought a 2015 used car. Was generally pleased with the sales and finance staff we interacted with. My complaint is the quality of the car when delivery was received. A week after registering the car, I brought it into a dealership for inspection. It was there that I found out that the car was delivered out of alignment and with half-worn brake pads. I believe that buying a pre-owned car from a major dealership would not entail immediate maintenance, but I guess that is acceptable practice with Bertera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Pooler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Bgriff

This is the second vehicle we bought here. Straightforward sales people answering all your question. Chris T. In sales was great and the sales manager Jason was fantastic. Jeremy in the internet sales also helped make this a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jay, and Jeremy
September 18, 2017

"Rude service department "

- Carol B

We like our Altima but would NOT recommend the service department. I have to bring the car there all oil changes for tires for life. Yet they tried not to honor it.. My husband has had to fight for the "points" they promise that will give discounts. We bring the car in the night before for a simple oil change yet it's never ready when promised and then Dennis in the service department is rude and unprofessional. The customer does not come first. They seem to care more about making a sale then good customer service after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results