Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Best Ford Lincoln Mercury

Nashua, NH

2.7
108 Reviews

579 Amherst St

Nashua, NH

03063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 108 reviews

November 14, 2021

If I could give a negative rating I would. Epic waste If I could give a negative rating I would. Epic waste of time. I talked with a few of the sales people over the last two weeks, looking at a S More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
various.. 1 useless sales rep, 1 ambitious sales rep.
November 05, 2021

Best Ford is the worst place to take a car for routine maintenance. Their technicians do not know what they are doing. Nothing was wrong with my car until they started work on it. The transmission was ove More

by jek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig
November 05, 2021

Went in for a 100,000 mile check which included transmission flush. They overfilled the transmission to the point it through a diagnostic code of trans over temp. This was found by another mechanic More

by jek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 21, 2021

Rose Reese in Service is awesome. Very helpful and doesn’t serve up any BS. Thanks Rose!!! More

by F250fxr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Reese
September 11, 2021

Buying a used truck from best Ford ( they should change their name they are far from the best ) turned out to be the worst car buying experience of my life. I,m 65 and have probably purchased at least 15 n More

by Jackwilbur65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler popp. Patrick sullivan
Sep 11, 2021 -

Jackwilbur65 responded

Wished I had never heard of best. (Far from it ) Ford your sales manager Patrick Sullivan turned what should have been an enjoyable experience into one I regretted. Never in my life have I met a ? Salesman as rude. Arrogant. Nasty and demeaning as this guy is that your culture once you have a customers money kick them to the curb ?

September 10, 2021

Good place to buy a Ford. Bad place to get that same car or truck serviced. I have purchased 5 vehicles here. Sales team is fair and willing to offer a good deal. The service team is a different story. More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
June 27, 2021

If you are considering buying a car at Best go only to John Mannas and only John. He was FANTASTIC to deal with! He is so down to earth and real! He drove around in the parking lot in my beautiful red car More

by harmonyjayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mannas
June 15, 2021

Great experience, work was done when expected with details on the invoice. Everyone was helpful and polite and I wasn't talked into more than needed. More

by Sparky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol
May 15, 2021

Worked with Tyler Popp and Judith Routhier. Had a very good experience. Tyler went above and beyond for me. Judith got me the finance terms that I wanted. Ended up with my 3 season dream car, and also got More

by Chris H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Popp, Judith Routhier
October 08, 2020

My experience with Best Ford was without question the worst experience, with any vendor, for any product, that I have ever had in my life. Their service department turned a damaged AC into a completely More

by bk1632
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Frassica, Carol Gates, Alicia
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results