Back

Best Ford Lincoln Mercury

Nashua, NH

2.8
110 Reviews

579 Amherst St

Nashua, NH

03063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 110 reviews

September 14, 2012

I am actually very surprised to see such low ratings for this dealer. I leased a new Ford Edge from this dealer in April 2012, and it was probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. Their prici More

by mhakkinen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Flood
August 12, 2012

I came to the dealership with proof of financing; it was a Sunday and my bank was closed. I offered a deposit to hold 2 vehicles that interested me until such time I could talk to my bank to structure what More

by carynjcase
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Kelly, Caleb Wilson & the General Manager
July 24, 2012

Hello all, I purchased a used one owner 2001 nissan Hello all, I purchased a used one owner 2001 nissan sentra with 60k on a Saturday afternoon. Following Monday on my way home from work the car die More

by BenCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Haas (salesman)
November 29, 2011

Had my Taurus serviced after being several other places, Best repaired problem and now my car runs like new. Service advisor Chris was great to work with.. More

by Katie95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Taylor
September 24, 2011

I was in the dealership looking for a pre- owned vehicle. The sales person (bruce) helped me find a car that was in my budget and fit my needs. I test drove the car and I loved it. When it came down to the n More

by shelly31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill, caleb and bruce
September 24, 2011

Rest assured that Best Ford Lincoln is the most outstanding dealership I have ever experienced. thier sales forse and parts department are extremly accomidateing, as is the management. I refer to t More

by lfrass1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stan
August 10, 2011

Just a really bad experience. Wasted 4 hours, first trying to get a saleman's attention, then waiting to get a trade-in value (which was grossly low-balled relative to Nada clean trade-in). Old school More

by 54Ford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman named Bill
January 24, 2011

Reposting with ratings. My wife and I stopped in late Reposting with ratings. My wife and I stopped in late one night and asked to test drive a car. My wife walked in, the receptionist said hello and More

by ArmadaJim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
January 15, 2011

We were told the vehicle we purchased came with two keys and an owners manual and after signing papers was told "sorry we only have one key and we can't find the manual" We called several times to speak wi More

by THangler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
October 28, 2010

After waiting a week, 4 different people, 4 different times didn't return our calls. We decided not to purchase the vehicle we had put a $500,00 deposit on. We figured if we had this much trouble trying More

by fordmariner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, the general manager
...
11
101 - 110 of 110 results