About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Betten Baker Chevrolet Buick GMC

5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

930 O'Malley Drive, Coopersville, Michigan 49404 Directions
Sales: (616) 837-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Betten Baker Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- Mike

My wife Susan and I recently purchased two vehicles and Abi worked hard to get us the best deal and service. She was always responsive and followed up on our concerns and questions. Look her up when you go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abi
May 08, 2018

"The best in the area"

- Kaleighgirl

After trying at 5 other places we finally found what we were looking for at betten Baker coopersville. Anthony Haluska was awesome from the start! By the end I wanted to take him out for a beer. Mason was also great when wolriting up our paperwork. Even the lady who took our payment was super sweet. If you want quality and friendly service this is the place to go. It made a bad day better for us thanks Betten Baker coopersville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Haluska
March 01, 2018

"Buying Used Car"

- Happy buyers

Dante Was the nicest used car salesman we have ever had. He has a great sense of humor and incredibly knowledgeable about cars and people. We had an extremely bad experience with another Betten car dealership in Muskegon years ago and I am so thankful we tried Betten again. It is obvious that your employees have fun and work hard. It was a joy to see people having fun at work and speaks highly of your managers. Dante restored our faith in sales. And your finance man was just as good. Both were honest, a trait I value highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Malosky
December 27, 2017

"Christmas Surprise!"

- KC

I wanted to share with you how pleased I was with your team as I recently purchased a Buick Envision as a Christmas surprise for my wife. I dealt with Nick Thrall as my main contact and his knowledge, communication and overall great customer service was a joy to deal with. I have never purchased a new car and might have told you that I never would, before coming into your dealership, Nick and Tom certainly changed that perception for me. The first thing I noticed was the working environment that Tom Kuzner fosters and how well everyone got along and seem to genuinely cared for each other. They all also all worked together to make sure I received all possible incentives that were offered, you can tell the team cares so much more than making a sale, they are true consultants. I mentioned that I wanted this to be a surprise for my wife and the whole team, Nick, Tom and Mason worked together to formulate a plan so that my wife would not tipped off before Christmas. Their efforts worked and Christmas morning was truly a special day that my whole family will not ever forget. Please extend a heartfelt thank you to your whole team for helping me make this special memory for my family. You have a customer for life and Thanks you! for the great experience I had at Betton Baker. Regards, Kevin Crampton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Thrall
December 18, 2017

"we couldn't be ANY happier!!!"

- Ashley Dillinger

What can we really say...except WOW! After car shopping all around we FINALLY found the BEST place to purchase our "first" family car together. Abigail Ayers made EVERY step of the process completely stress free and got us exactly what we wanted! The entire group at betten baker worked hard and we have decided to already get a second smaller car in February with Abigail! If you EVER are in the market for a vehicle TRUST US when we say GO TO BETTEN BAKER IN COOPERSVILLE AND SEE ABIGAIL YOU WONT BE DISSATISFIED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abigail Ayers
December 04, 2017

"Superior Customer Service"

- pony1966

The customer service at Betten Baker Chevrolet was amazing. Josh and Tom went out of their way to meet our needs, and kept us apprised of the ever changing situation all along the way. In this world where customer service has become a thing of the past, these folks go above and beyond. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Zilke, Tom
November 02, 2017

"After your purchase"

- Dixie Sansom

Had a great buying experience and now am experiencing awesome service and maintenance. They offer shuttle and in my case, a car to use while mine was being fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Josh, Jamie
October 27, 2017

"Great service "

- Spin 2

Provided my service in a friendly and courteous fashion at a competitive price. I called first to schedule an appointment and they were ready for me when I pulled in. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sanderson
October 12, 2017

"Superior "

- Sambent258

Big shout out to Jordan Nye for making my truck buying experience so great. Excellent customer service. I will definitely be back! Thanks, Lizabeth Mckeown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Nye
September 29, 2017

"Great for Businesses!"

- smiller

I use Betten to supply my company's fleet. Jordan has always been available whenever I need information; I never have to track him down. If there are ever issues, they make sure to take care of them in a timely manner. He's more than willing to help and makes sure that everything is completed without me having to follow up with him. I'll continue to use them for our future vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Nye
1
1 - 10 of 14 results