About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo

4.9

642 Lifetime Reviews

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Call (708) 827-9698

642 Reviews of Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"TRUST"

- Garie7701

Since 2013, Shannon Magurany has become more than a friend! LOL! I trust Shannon will give me the best deal possible..... TRUST IS IMPORTANT TO ME.....I have NEVER had to “haggle” with her.... EVER! She knows what features are important to me and gives me this information up front! And if she needs to “sell” me on something, she is the one I listen to! Shannon is stuck with me!!! She is my Sales Manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Magurany
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Josh is great!"

- moz

While the Alfa Romeo was not on our short list of cars, my wife wanted to take a look at them and I am glad we did. We ended up leasing a Stelvio TI Sport from Josh at Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo. Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo is a real low key kind of dealership and Josh is a great salesperson. No pressure, no hassle and the lease deal on the car was great. The Alfa Romeo is a hidden gem and I have yet to see another one on the road, the car is a real head-turner. If you have not driven one, do yourself a favor and try one out. I would recommend Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo and Josh to anyone I know if they are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gabrielson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Like Dealing With Friends"

- jttar

Through the years we have bought many vehicles from Bettenhausen Motors. I have also recommended them to not only family members but customers of my own business as well. The reason I keep going back is that we are treated with respect. Being in the automotive industry myself, I know when I am getting a fair deal. One of the things I appreciate is never having to play the "dealership games" which for me makes it stress free. In the last three months my wife and I have purchased two Alfa Romeo’s from Bettenhausen through our favorite sales person Bill Slager. Bill is enthusiast and well informed without ever using pressure to make a sale. He does his best to work with you and will go the extra mile to make the transaction as smooth as possible. Undoubtedly the other sales staff are good but I would recommend asking for Bill for a relaxed and pleasant experience. A special tip of my hat to Jim Thezan also. Joe and Donna T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Slager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Super experience "

- teejay43

I'm 70 and have been dealing with Bettenhausen for over 40 years. Their sales experience is the best and their service department can't be beat. Their reputation for honesty is well deserved! I've been to other dealers to test drive cars but the "deals" they offer are crumby compared to Bettenhausen. This time I worked with Stan Gibson at the Tinley Park store. He was super, very patient and understanding. Once the perfect Chrysler 300 S came in, we quickly worked out a great deal and I'm enjoying my new car! If you're in the market, try working with Stan. I think you'll agree, he's a truly good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Gibson
December 27, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Abdel

They really helped me when I purchased my car! Great dealership. Really friendly! Abbie found me nice cars with really great deals. If I would want to buy another car I would purchase it by them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbie Kloss
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"John was a very knowledgeable and professional!!"

- Jim Sheehy

I would highly recommend this dealership if your in the market for a new auto. John was very knowledgeable on the Ram 1500 that I purchased. He was not pushy and the truck I bought was super clean with excellent records. Very friendly environment in the dealership from the front desk women to the sales manager. If you are looking for low mile very clean auto’s you must stop in here... 5 Stars for John & the dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harstick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"The best car buying Experience I ever had"

- Peaches

I love this place Buying from Bettenhausen is my top choice when purchasing a vehicle Josh and Bill are awesome salesman and very professional, I was in and out with my new car with no Problems whatsoever I want to say thank you Bettenhausen you are A one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Gabrielson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Slager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Great price and people"

- Georgi Georgiev

I am from Minnesota and couldn't get a good deal with one of the local dealerships, even though I had already purchased another new car from them 5 years ago. So I expanded my search area and found Bettenhausen. Their price was the best, I have seen. There were no stacked rebates, no gimmicks, no hidden fees. The price listed on the website was the one I paid. Bill was great, really helpful, answered all my questions. We arranged all details, including financing over e-mail. All I had to do upon my arrival was to sign and drive away! Great experience and a big difference to other places, I have dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Slager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- adgorniak

Gloria was very nice and made the car buying experience smooth and enjoyable. She answered every question and did not pressure us into anything. Gloria laid out all of our options and worked vigorously the entire time we were there to make our buying experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Crespo-Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"In & Out"

- Bergs

Gloria was great! Went in there the end of the day Saturday after I called asking if they had a Rebel in Stock. She had the truck ready for me to test drive and Monday I was driving my new truck home. I couldn’t ask for a smoother process . Thanks Gloria!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Crespo-Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 642 results