About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo

4.9

575 Lifetime Reviews

17514 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, Illinois 60477
Call (708) 827-9698

575 Reviews of Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Great place to buy a car new or used!"

- New minivan mom

Easy transaction. Loved that I got to take the car home to see if it would fit in my garage and be a good fit for my family before buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Ochoa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"No Pressure Sale!"

- JohnQV

My experience at Bettenhausen Alfa Romeo was exceptional. My salesman Josh and the sales Manager Alec we’re both extremely laid-back and nice guys. On top of that they were both very passionate about Alpha remail’s. The price they gave me was the best around.They gave me a decent price for my trade-in and the transaction was the easiest I’ve ever had at any car dealership! I would highly recommend Bettenhausen Alpha Romeo For your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Bettenhausen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Gabrielson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jorge

Gloria made the entire process a great experience! She listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle. The no haggle price was fair, and since there was no back and forth negotiating price, the experience was quick and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Crespo-Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Car buying experience "

- Jimk

Bill Slager was my salesman. He went out of his way to accommodate my needs. He did things for me that I shouldn’t have expected such as driving my old car home after the purchase as I was not trading it and obtaining an owners manual as I was buying a used vehicle. Bill made the whole process go smoothly. Thanks Nill for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Slager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Best first financing experience "

- Jacksonk

She was very helpful and help guide me to my perfect car and I was given very helpful info from Gloria she made it clear on how my bill and warranty was going to work the whole thing was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Crespo-Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Easy experience!!"

- wild hog

Had a great car buying experience and the staff was patient with our 3 kids waiting in the store. Would definitely recommend Bettenhausen to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harstick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Absolutely great!!!!"

- Lynn905

In all the cars I have purchased through out the years this was the best experience I have ever had. Kristen was extremely efficient with the whole process would advise anyone to purchase from Bettenhausen if you want your car buying with no hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Ochoa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Perfect transaction "

- ﹰc_mart_28

Our overall experience was great. Very smooth! And they did everything they could to make sure the deal fit our budget. John was great to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harstick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Gloria made me feel comfortable with my decision"

- Pia81

Great customer service! Everyone was very helpful. Gloria's effort didn't go unnoticed. She was patient and resourceful. Made me feel comfortable with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Bettenhausen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gloria Crespo-Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Great Service "

- Mslocalu

Always skeptical with sales people at car dealers! I shopped for several mo this and came across Bettenhausen through a friend on Facebook Whom just bought a car from Gloria Crespo. I reached out to her told her what I was looking for and she was very patient and helpful! I’m very pleased with me purchase and recommend her service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Crespo-Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results