Back

Beverly Hills Porsche

Beverly Hills, CA

4.3
72 Reviews

11011 Santa Monica Blvd.

Beverly Hills, CA

90025

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

May 18, 2022

Worst service I ever had. Left the porsche cayenne with broken side window. The service manager said that whole repair will be around 5k$. After two month wait job is not fini More

by Yevhenii Sevostianov
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Kohanerieh
April 29, 2022

Carlos was immensely knowledgeable and meticulous to detail. Overall very good experience! Thank you Arles. More

by Marsaalx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
April 02, 2022

Hunter was such an amazing partner in the purchase of my new car. He communicated often and was transparent about the process. I appreciate how thoughtful and patient he was with me. And, the finance proces More

by KW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Kohanerieh
March 27, 2022

I used to work at this dealership and the service from ordering my Cayenne Turbo to delivery was Impeccable. Thank you Geoff, Lauren, Hunter and Samuel. Ten stars. :) More

by Sueyoko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
March 23, 2022

Friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable staffs. Price is reasonable. Customer service was thoughtful and financing were briskly fast. Very satisfying experience More

by coreyoo99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Park, Ashley Kohanerieh
February 23, 2022

My buddy purchased a Porsche from Robert Harrell. I was designated as the delivery person to drive the vehicle to my buddies home while he recovered from surgery. After a quick flight to Burbank an More

by Harry M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Harrell
February 14, 2022

Worst customer service. Young and rude workers. They should look more into hiring quality workers not teenagers. More

by anon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Park
January 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Beverly Hills Porsche during my recent purchase. Carlos was a superstar of customer care. Not only did he manage to get me the car I wanted but also found a way to give me More

by Moze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Maldonado, Ashley Kohanerieh
January 18, 2022

The sale person is not professional,walkthrough person doesn’t know what he doing the car was dirty very disappointed for the brand new car delivery More

by Tonybao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
January 10, 2022

I put a 5k deposit down on a Cayenne with Samuel. A few hours later I was informed they will have to charge a 15k “surcharge”. This was never mentioned during the test drive or when they took my deposit. T More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samuel Chocholac
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results