Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bianco Auto Sales

Stamford, CT

5.0
223 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2 Smith St.

Stamford, CT

10801

Directions

223 Reviews of Bianco Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2010

"I recently purchased an 04 Land Rover Discovery from..."

- Amatuszak

I recently purchased an 04 Land Rover Discovery from Bianco. Ed was very helpful throughout the entire process. The car was in excellent condition for a used Discovery. We were actually pleasantly surprised with the vehicle after driving it for the first weekend (few hundred miles). They were able to have the car ready for us to pick up very quickly. They also fixed a few small mechanical problems for us. (We still have a few more for them to fix next week--small issues with coin tray, side window, back wiper, but nothing unexpected.) This was the first time buying a used car in a long time. I was very happy with the experience at Bianco. We love the new car and was pleased that the buying experience was so smooth. We are purchasing the extended warranty (right price for us). Based on our experience, I feel confident that they will stand behind their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
June 10, 2010

"Ed was very helpful. I arrived late on a Sunday to look..."

- mbgator

Ed was very helpful. I arrived late on a Sunday to look at a used car. He stayed late (after stated closing time of 4 pm) to let me drive the car and work out a mutually agreeable deal. Easy to work with and easy to complete deal. Car had one minor problem which cost about $100 to fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
May 25, 2010

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!! Great service, cream puff car and a..."

- AMC1

HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!! Great service, cream puff car and a price to match. Searched long and hard for the right car and Bianco had it. A real find for QUALITY luxury pre owned cars at the right price. Dealt with Ed and Frank Bianco, both upstanding gents. Good to their word. Had a tire issue and it was dealt with quickly, courteously and professionally. Bianco stood behind the car...no question. Great cars, great experience! Would not hesitate to buy again. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
Other Employees : Ed DeCordova & Frank Bianco
May 22, 2010

"NEVER BUY FROM THIS DEALER !!!! BOUGHT THE CAR AND A WEEK..."

- deeana754

NEVER BUY FROM THIS DEALER !!!! BOUGHT THE CAR AND A WEEK LATER HAD MULTIPLE PROBLEMS WITH THE BRAKES, THE RADIO, THE ENGINE.. HORRIBLE SALESMAN..THEY ARE LIARS AND FRANK WILL TELL YOU THAT IT WAS HIS "WIFES" CAR. THEY WILL NOT RETURN YOUR PHONE CALLS AND WILL ABSOLUTELY NOT FIX ANYTHING EVEN UNDER THE 90 DAY WARRANTY THEY GAVE ME. AFTER READING ANOTHER REVIEW, IM LOOKING INTO FILING COMPLAINTS ABOUT THEM AS WELL. WORST DEALER EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD. AND THEY WRITE THEIR OWN "GOOD" REVIEWS ON THIS PAGE UNDER FAKE NAMES TO MAKE UP FOR ALL THE BAD ONES., PRETTY OBVIOUS!!! DONT LET THEM FOOL YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NICK
May 21, 2010

"I have had several bad experiences with other used car..."

- rswood1

I have had several bad experiences with other used car dealers but Bianco is a top notch dealer. They sell only cream puff autos and would not sell anything they wouldn't drive themselves. They stand behind their work. A pleasure to find a business that actually cares about what they sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Frank
May 10, 2010

"I have delt with many used dealers on Long Island and..."

- scottyboy

I have delt with many used dealers on Long Island and decided to travel to New Rochelle for my truck purchase. Their price, service and quality were better than anyone could offer me on Long Island. They were professional and honest. I got a deal that I am proud to tell my friends about. The truck has everything promised and I feel like a winner for the first time ever buying a used car! My friend drove me there and is now looking at a car from them too! Frank, Nick and the staff had me in and out in less than an hour with no hassle. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Nick
April 27, 2010

"I just recently bought an SUV from Bianco Auto Sales. I..."

- Michael888

I just recently bought an SUV from Bianco Auto Sales. I dealt with Ed the Sales Manager, and everyone was very nice. They seemed to be very friendly and straightforward with the whole process. For me, being very attentive to the customers needs is the most important factor, and I feel I got that from them. So overall I feel like I got a quality vehicle and I'm happy about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
April 19, 2010

"I was in the market for a late model Range Rover and..."

- jmlaw

I was in the market for a late model Range Rover and conducted a thorough search before coming upon Bianco Auto Sales. Like most used car buyers, I had my reservations about buying a used Rover. Having recently graduated from law school, I needed an upscale vehicle at an affordable price. I found an excellent 2004 Range Rover that met all of my needs. Ed the Sales Manager made my whole experience stress free and a pleasure. I recommend Bianco Auto Sales to any prospective buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ed
April 19, 2010

"I am a single parent(male)and was looking for a car for..."

- rbshoper

I am a single parent(male)and was looking for a car for my 17 year old daughter.I have been shopping for about 2 months and found nothing nice and safe for the money i had to spend.Bianco auto sales had a wide variety of cars and Ed made me feel right at home,he was honest and always upfront with me and i purchased a nice 02 Audi that was priced alot less than others.i would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ed
April 19, 2010

"Now that my wife and I are empty nesters, we decided we..."

- selfmademan50

Now that my wife and I are empty nesters, we decided we wanted an exotic sports car. We rode by Bianco Auto Sales many times and admired the beautiful unbelievable selection that they always have on there property. I was apprehensive to buy a pre-owned exotic car but I did not want to spend the money that a new one would cost. My wife and I decided to stop there and we couldn't believe we found an almost brand new mercedes that was exactly what we were looking for but for a fraction of what it would have cost us had we purchased it new. The staff was courteous, professional and took the time to answer even my wife's most tedious questions. When we picked up the car, the process was pleasurable and smooth. I have recommended them to many of my friends. ps. all our neighbors think it's a new one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bianco
211 - 220 of 223 results