Back

Biggs Cadillac Buick GMC

Elizabeth City, NC

not yet
rated
77 Reviews

1197 Hwy 17 South

Elizabeth City, NC

27909

Directions
Sort by

77 Reviews of Biggs Cadillac Buick GMC

August 02, 2019

I will be a lifelong customer Yeah they tried to sell me what they could, that is their job, but what really impressed me was how they kept working for me after I signed on the dot More

by Julianne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Rafiq
January 31, 2019

they treated me nice because they was nice and they work with me made sure me and my wife was happy and we got what we want. the guy name was Gerald. More

by james
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gerald gregory, Gerald Gregory
October 05, 2018

They listened and delivered in a BIGG way! Our car was totaled in an accident, and the stress of searching for a vehicle with a list of necessary options to accommodate our family of five was g More

by KimberlyCassaday
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Rafiq , Ruth Cheeks, Scott Sullens
August 26, 2018

Great experience buying a vehicle from Biggs and Bill Gardne Bill Gardner made this so easy and pleasant He was very easy to work with and listened to what I wanted and not what he needed to sell. I'm very plea More

by James
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gardner
July 29, 2018

Vehicle Purchase Joe Holley is an out standing salesman, he is a man of his word and I think him for being hornest. Biggs is a 5 Star dealership. More

by Lowdown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Holley
April 20, 2018

TRIM around infotainment In and out with 25 minutes from appointment. Trim looks great. Great service from all. Service did great from the servivce manager lady to service te More

by USCG-Dano
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager but i forgot what her name is. I think her name is Jennifer. Took great care to get me in and out., Kash Rafiq
April 10, 2018

Great experience! My salesman JoJo Spence was Awesome! If you want to be treated with respect then Biggs Cadillac Buick GMC is the dealership for you! The staff was welcoming and professional. Please ask More

by Johnson, Daphnie12 Go Lady Vikings!
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jospeh Spence
Apr 10, 2018 -

Biggs Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review and 5-Star rating for JoJo Spence and Biggs Cadillac Buick GMC. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that your experience was a proper one. We truly go the extra mile for our customers. Welcome to the Biggs Family.

April 02, 2018

service turned into new car purchase Each and every person is always pleasant and willing to assist us in all that we are interested in during our visits to the Biggs dealership More

by Linda & Jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Cheeks
Apr 03, 2018 -

Biggs Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are doing a good job. We appreciate you. Enjoy your new car.

April 01, 2018

Con sessions I traveled from Newport News Va , to check out 2 used Cadillac's 2014 & 2015 XTS, whenI arrived Kash was waiting for me greeted me well & gave a super More

by D.L. Jones
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kash Rafiq
Apr 02, 2018 -

Biggs Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your honesty and taking the time to leave us a nice review and 4 Star rating. Kash is a wonderful Sales Consultant and we are happy to have him here with us. We hope that we may have the pleasure of doing business with you in the near future.

March 23, 2018

Ripoff I am going to tell you right now stay away from Biggs Cadillac in Elizabeth city NC. I went there knowing some one that works there for 30 years and More

by Mongoos22
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruth Cheeks
Mar 23, 2018 -

Biggs Cadillac Buick GMC responded

In response to your 1.0 rating. I would love to sit down and talk to you face to face about your experience at Biggs. I do know that no two used cars are alike. Some are 1 owner, some not. Some have good CarFax, some don't. Some come with complete Service Records, some don't. Some come with 2 sets of keys, 2 remotes and manuals, some don't. The warranties that are offered are all totally optional. They can also be canceled with a refund. Please call me to make an appointment. Biggs has been in business 36 yrs and Ruth has been here 32 of those for a reason. Thank you... Rick Durren, General Mgr., 252-338-2131

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results