About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bigler Motors

4.8

309 Lifetime Reviews

6500 Telluride Drive, Lincoln , Nebraska 68521
Call (402) 475-6110

309 Reviews of Bigler Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Like a trusted friend sold me a car"

- Keener72

Me and my wife came from out of town to the big city to find a car and met a down to earth funny no fancy sales move knowledgeable vehicle adviser he walked us though the hole process and at the end we got exactly what we wanted and felt good about it still do in fact ! We will be back and I will tell others about this experience thanks a lot Chris Luly and Eric Bigler plus the hole team at BIGLER MOTORS:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Luly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Bigler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A big shout out to mechanic that we first talked with I did not catch a name
January 09, 2019

"Excellent Experience Working with Bigler Motors!!"

- Koehlmoos

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Bigler Motors and we won't go anywhere else! Their prices are very reasonable and they have a great selection of used vehicles. Our favorite part about Bigler is how personable the employees are! They aren't pushy like most car salesmen and they are easy to have a real life conversation with. We just purchased a vehicle with Bryan as our salesman, but bought from his father prior to this purchase. I love that they are a family dealership! We drove 3 hours (one way) to purchase these vehicles and it was worth the drive each time! Bryan even stayed late to help us with our purchase. I can't say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Luly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience of my Life"

- Janitor

In my search for the right car for my wife Bill G. was a fantastic help and allowed me to go at my own pace. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very good at folllowing up with me but never dogging me. He actually had the right car on the lot and help steer me to it once I explained what I needed and the options it had to have. I was treated like family by the Owner Eric from the minute I came on the lot. He was more than fair on the pricing , trade allowance and took the time to make sure I understood the numbers and even went over options on the vehicle when I had a question. It was the Best Car Buying Experience I have ever had and I can truely say "I was treated like Family" by everyone at the dealership. I can't wait to recommend Bill my saleperson and Eric the owner to anyone I know is looking for a vehicle. By the way the condition of my purchase when I picked it up was Fantastic like New. David Lincoln, Ne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gauthier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Bigler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Car Buying Experience with Bigler & Chris Luly"

- JMD16

First off, I hate the idea of having to go through the car buying experience. It always feels like it will be a huge hassle and struggle from beginning to end. However, most of my experiences have been good once I finally settled on a car and a dealer, but my most recent experience at Bigler with Chris was the best so far. The whole process was simple and very fair. I liked Chris because he took a professional approach to his job. He told it how it was and was kind at the same time. I like the car that I purchased and I know I purchased it at a great price from Bigler. I plan to go back to work with Chris when I'm ready to trade for a truck and to recommend Bigler to everyone I know that's looking for a car. Please keep up the no frills approach, Bigler and Chris - Sincerely, Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Luly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Chris Rocks!!!"

- dstrack

Can't say enough good things about Chris and Bigler Motors. I purchased a car from many states away and Chris described the car accurately and sent me tons of pics. I have purchased a few cars long distance and Chris was by far the most honest at representing what the car actually was to me. Absolutely no surprises and great overall experience. Highly recommend! Dan Strack Las Vegas, NV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Luly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"VW Jetta"

- inforon

I recently traded my 2013 Ford Edge for a 2015 VW Jetta TDI, I was unfamiliar with the deiseal engine, the sales people Bryan and Chris were very knowledgeable with the engine and the car including remaining factory, they even had the service talk to me about the care and how to properly use additives and fuel in cold weather. I also interacted with the owner Eric Bigler, he sealed the deal with a very fair price for my trade. This was a great experience from start to finish, all involved were very friendly,knowledgeable and professional. Most of all I felt their interest was in getting me the right car to fit my needs at a very fair price. I will defiantly buy my next vehicle from Bigler Motors and will recommend to friend and family with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Luly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Luly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Bigler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Smooth, fast sale with great follow up"

- Jessealine

My husband and I were discussing getting a mini-van and found a great one on the lot at Bigler. We walked in around 5:30PM and told Chris that we wanted to look at it and he came right back with the keys for a test drive. We were able to make a quick deal and received a $300 Visa gift card with our purchase! We asked for a copy of the most recent service record which Chris couldn't find but he called us the next day and let us know that since the van had been on their lot for only a couple of days before Christmas it hadn't been serviced yet. They had us bring it back in the next day and drop it off. They gave me a great loaner to use for the day and they did an oil change, inspection, filled up the gas tank, and replaced the battery on the van. Keep in mind, we had already purchased it so they didn't have to do any of that! We also received coupons for a free oil change and vehicle detail to use at their service department. Everyone was extremely friendly, we didn't feel pressured or hassled at any point. We would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Luly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Gauthier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Got my new toy!"

- John B

A great place to purchase your cars.I worked with Bryan Luly. Great guy to work with. Helped to make all aspects of buying a car easy and stress free. Not pushy. Very helpful. Nice quality cars. Im a returning customer and I live 3 1/2 hours away. Thanks Bigler Motors. Detail crew does great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Luly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Detail crew. Awesome work!
December 07, 2018

"Smooth, no-hassle transaction with Chris Luly"

- manueldelatorre

I only had a couple of days to find a "new" (used) car, and Chris Luly from Bigler Motors made it happen with no pressure or old-school antics whatsoever. Not only that; he truly went the extra mile to make sure everything was done right. I'd never met Chris before, but that didn't stop him from doing his best. Thanks, Chris, for making the acquisition of my new wheels a smooth transaction. Post-purchase, Shayle Bade was really helpful in talking with me about auto body work options for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Luly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shayle Bade
December 06, 2018

"Entertaining and happy experience!"

- mushroom sally

I won't go anywhere else when I'm looking for a vehicle and I'll refer everyone I know too! I was so unhappy with some other dealerships but when I walked into Bigler my perception changed in a huge way! There's no messing around here, you know what you get without any 'games'. Thank you Chris for making this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Luly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results