Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Bryan Kia

Leesburg, FL

4.8
1,538 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bill Bryan Kia is located in Leesburg, Florida. Our Kia dealership has a great selection of new and used Kia cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Sorento, Optima, Forte, Sedona and Sportage. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 9039 S. US Hwy 441. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in Leesburg, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Kia cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Bill Bryan Kia we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our customers with everything from car repair services, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at 9039 S. US Hwy 441 and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Bill Bryan Kia.
Contact Dealership

9039 U.S. 441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,538 reviews

September 07, 2012

"I can remember when purchasing a vehicle was a experience..."

- everttflt

I can remember when purchasing a vehicle was a experience that I never looked forward to. We found the sales staff at Bill Bryan Kia to be courteous, knowledgeable, honest and very professional. I must say that Tom Burchill and Richard Winn made it a very pleasant experience, making me forget all those previous encounters. I would certainly recommend to family and friends the Bill Bryan Kia dealership in Leesburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Burchill, Tom Burchill
September 07, 2012

"Eddie was fantastic from the get go. He was also..."

- steph.smith.1401

Eddie was fantastic from the get go. He was also wonderful with post sale follow up. I had a interior leather upgrade - Eddie met me when I brought it back in and inquired if I was satisfied with my purchase. Upon completion Eddie was not there he called me just to make sure I was happy with my upgrade and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Eddie Pereira
September 07, 2012

"I got an immediate response to my internet request and..."

- oldridgerunner

I got an immediate response to my internet request and all my questions were answered thoughtfully. Followup by Trisha was timely and appreciated and was probably the reason I bought my car from KiaBill rather than another Kia dealer. At my appointment to recieve my car, it was ready and Zach was very attentive and kept his cool even though he was dealing with a bitchy old lady (me) and was very helpful. During the financial meeting, Randy was more than efficient in explaining all the options of buying a car, and again, was dealing with me. I am sure he was glad to have me leave his office. I also enjoyed the Kia Cafe, which was a suprise and I would recommend for every car dealer to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3, Tricia Hair
September 05, 2012

"We purchased a 2013 Kia Sorrento and our salesman, Sam..."

- wardwlw

We purchased a 2013 Kia Sorrento and our salesman, Sam Britten, was very knowledgable of the automobile and all of its features. We had a very postive transaction and we love our new Sorrento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Britten
August 27, 2012

"We were greeted right away at the door by Ron Stepp. We..."

- mbeaty3

We were greeted right away at the door by Ron Stepp. We told him what we were looking for and he brought a car up to the door for our inspection and a trial drive. Ron was very personable. His knowledge of the car was what one would expect a salesperson to have. He answered all our questions. We bought a Kia Sorrento and are very pleased so far. Thank you Bill Bryan Kia and Ron Stepp for making our time at Bill Kia worthwhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Stepp
August 24, 2012

"Dale Smith was waiting outside the showroom as we drove..."

- Bonnie Asters

Dale Smith was waiting outside the showroom as we drove up. Had a nice smile and greeted us immediately with hand shake and his name. Inquired of our visit and needs. Immediately took us to a couple of vehicles to our liking. Purchased a KIA Sorento. Very satisfied with service by Dale. Was not pushy but consistently desired to zero in on our desire for a vehicle. Worked a couple of times with Sr. Mgt. to obtain our purchase. Randy was efficient in his closing procedures for us. Congenial and compentant. Dale stayed with us until the competion of the final transaction. Since we did not have the original title to our trade in vehicle, he followed up next a.m. at our home, spending additional time pointing our features of our new vehicle, to our utmost satisfaction. Excellent work;;;;deserves highest rating and hope you value him as an excellent salesperson. Signed: Conny and Bonnie Asters, 1266 Stoneywood Way, Apopka, FL 32712

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Smith and Randy Bowser, Randy Bowser
August 23, 2012

"From the time we walked into the dealership and met Ron..."

- bschrack10

From the time we walked into the dealership and met Ron Stepp, it was a pleasant experience. After showing us the car he answered all our questions and worked with us on a price that was both pleasing and affordable. He was very polite and courteous and offered us complimentary drinks and snacks. I highly recommend Ron Stepp and Bill Bryan Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stepp, Ron Stepp
August 21, 2012

"If your looking for a great vehicle with great customer..."

- pebbles0531

If your looking for a great vehicle with great customer service this is the place to go. This dealership is the best dealership to work with I know because I went to a Kia dealership closer to home and had a bad experience there so I ended up driving to this dealership and I am so glad I did. Every person at Bryan Kia was so friendly and went out of their way to make sure I had a great experience. I highly recommend my saleperson Shawn Goist as I could not have asked for a better salesperson, he does everything to ensure that you drive home in the car that you love at the best possible price. Picked my car and drove it home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleman Shawn Goist Fiance Gayle
August 20, 2012

"I needed a new car asap. Robbie worked with me via e-mail..."

- jackiehritz

I needed a new car asap. Robbie worked with me via e-mail and responded quickly to all my questions. Since I had cash, I just wanted the best price. I contacted 3 Kia dealers in my area and got the runaround from 2. Bill Bryan Kia gave me the best price without playing games. When I went there on a Friday evening, I didn't realize they were already closed. Robbie contacted everyone at the dealership to let them know I was coming. They all stayed a couple hours after closing time to make sure I could buy my new 2013 Kia Soul! Sam was my salesperson who worked with me. He is totally Awesome! By far the nicest sales guy I ever worked with. He made my purchase fun and easy. I have bought several new cars in my lifetime and I must say this was the best experience I ever had. I also like the fact that Robbie was a Army veteran like myself and we instantly clicked! Way to go Bill Bryan Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie & Sam
August 16, 2012

"The sale went smoothly,and Ron and Zach were very..."

- jnlmll

The sale went smoothly,and Ron and Zach were very accomodating. We were able to get what we wanted on the car. The wait for the finance person was a little long, but they kept checking on us, and your lounge area was very adaquate. We have bought at other Bill Bryan dealerships, and am sure that we will be happy with the service at your Kia facility also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stepp and Zach Bell, Ron Stepp
1,481 - 1,490 of 1,538 results