Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc.

Saline, MI

4.9
933 Reviews

7112 East Michigan Ave.

Saline, MI

48176

Directions

933 Reviews of Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc.

Sort by
June 19, 2021

"We had a great experience with the dealership. They were..."

- suzannesutton2003

We had a great experience with the dealership. They were very transparent and did not try to upsell us. We were given contacts in case we had a problem. I felt confident that we weren't being taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis (finance), Lacy Parker (sales)
June 17, 2021

"Lacey and Debbie go out of their way to make sure your..."

- lgreca

Lacey and Debbie go out of their way to make sure your experience is always gold star service from start to finish. Team Crispin always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Parker
Jun 17, 2021 -

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful and kind review! We appreciate you!

June 08, 2021

"No pressure, no BS in 15 years of purchasing Chevrolet's..."

- Julie

No pressure, no BS in 15 years of purchasing Chevrolet's at Bill Crispin Chevrolet. Our salesperson, Kevin always takes great care of us. Actually, everyone here is really helpful. Customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Kim, Debbie and Meghan
Jun 10, 2021 -

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the very kind very wonderful review, we appreciate you!

June 06, 2021

"Great place to shop for a Chevrolet. Friendly and..."

- MIckster715

Great place to shop for a Chevrolet. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I dealt with Aaron Goliday, he was vet nice and knowledgeable about my new Colorado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Goliday
Jun 10, 2021 -

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc. responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your very nice and kind feedback!

June 03, 2021

"This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Bill..."

- terisimmons

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Bill Crispin Chevrolet and every time I am so impressed with the customer service that is outstanding. I will definitely tell my friends and family to purchase a vehicle from Bill Crispin and ask for Kevin Kelsey for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kelsey
Jun 10, 2021 -

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you so much, we hope you are enjoying your new ride. We appreciate the continued business.

June 03, 2021

"Top dealership by far. Pleasant courteous people in every..."

- maryloukelsey

Top dealership by far. Pleasant courteous people in every department. Both Kevin and Megan were great to work with explaining everything. Definitely will suggest both of them to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kelsey, Megan (in finance)
Jun 10, 2021 -

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you so much!

May 28, 2021

"This was the most pleasant experience buying a vehicle I..."

- Jamestur

This was the most pleasant experience buying a vehicle I have ever had. The salesman Levi was awesome! I was in and out about 2 hrs. He gave me a fair trade in on my vehicle and worked hard on getting me the best deal. would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Coward
Jun 10, 2021 -

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the very wonderful feedback and kind review!

May 24, 2021

"Awesome, Friendly, professional people. Highly recommend..."

- Joe

Awesome, Friendly, professional people. Highly recommend will be sending friends and family member to see Lacey Parker for their next vehicle purchase. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Parker
Jun 10, 2021 -

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you so much!

April 28, 2021

"Shelly Brown was great and handle everything in a..."

- Sweetlou50

Shelly Brown was great and handle everything in a perfectly and in a family Way thanks again.and had my truck ready to go on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Brown
May 13, 2021 -

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review!

April 22, 2021

"The staff was very helpful and professional. I told them..."

- tami.moore

The staff was very helpful and professional. I told them what I was looking for and my price range and they found me the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria W, MJ Myles and Travis
May 13, 2021 -

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc. responded

So great! We love being able to help out customers find the perfect ride. Congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 933 results