Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc.

Saline, MI

4.9
898 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7112 East Michigan Ave.

Saline, MI

48176

Directions

898 Reviews of Bill Crispin Chevrolet Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2020

"Great car buying experience. I bought a new Chevrolet..."

- patrickcarbide

Great car buying experience. I bought a new Chevrolet Traverse, Mike was great! Very friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend Mike Herman for your next purchase at Bill Crispin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Herman
November 02, 2020

"Just leased vehicle from Lacey Parker. She is wonderful..."

- Iravietnam70

Just leased vehicle from Lacey Parker. She is wonderful to work with and answered all of my questions. Even though not in stock found vehicle I would be happy with. Team Crispin went above and beyond again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacey Parker
November 01, 2020

"Once again Team Crispin did a phenomenal job! Debbie,..."

- Sam j

Once again Team Crispin did a phenomenal job! Debbie, Travis, and Levi thank you for ALWAYS being efficient, trustworthy, and taking impeccable care of your clients. I have been coming to Bill Crispin Chevrolet for over 20 years and will continue to. I appreciate how easy you make it to select a vehicle and purchase. You don't deploy pressure strategies. You treat people like they are your family and that is greatly appreciated! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Travis, Levi
October 29, 2020

"I couldn’t be more impressed by the courtesy, kindness,..."

- Amdeevers

I couldn’t be more impressed by the courtesy, kindness, and generosity! They went above and beyond with customer care! Need a vehicle start here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kelsey and Don
October 26, 2020

"Excellent service. Aaron was very polite, helpful,..."

- PJOHNSON

Excellent service. Aaron was very polite, helpful, patient and knowledgable. Made sure I was happy with the vehicle I purchased. I would highly recommend Crispin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Golliday
October 16, 2020

"Just got my second lease through Bill Crispin Chevrolet...."

- Jan

Just got my second lease through Bill Crispin Chevrolet. Won't go anywhere else! Kevin Kelsey was absolutely awesome (again) and got me the car I wanted within my budget. Everyone there was so helpful and friendly! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 04, 2020

"Just got my second lease car from Crispin. Got both of my..."

- pfuehrer

Just got my second lease car from Crispin. Got both of my lease cars from Lacey Parker. She is wonderful to work with. She answered all of questions. if you go to Crispin I recommend you ask for her. She is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacy parker
September 26, 2020

"We just purchased a new Trail Boss and Randy made the..."

- rdamphou60

We just purchased a new Trail Boss and Randy made the experience painless by bringing the Truck and all the documents to our home. Thank you Randy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Carpenter
September 10, 2020

"Recent purchased my third new vehicle at Crispin. As..."

- stevejoyceham1

Recent purchased my third new vehicle at Crispin. As always was a great experience. Megan, Lacy and Levi made things pleasant and I will do business no other place.Thanks once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan, Lacy, levi
August 25, 2020

"Fantastic customer service at every step of the way. The..."

- christinarestrick

Fantastic customer service at every step of the way. The Crispin team made sure every question we had was answered in a timely fashion and they always took the time to explain things in detail when we were confused or didn't understand part of the process. I would recommend them over and over. Thank you for helping us purchase our Tahoe. Bravo Crispin team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan, Debbie, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 898 results