About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill DeLord Buick GMC

4.7

125 Lifetime Reviews

917 Columbus Ave, Lebanon, Ohio 45036 Directions
Sales: (513) 932-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Bill DeLord Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Great Service"

- Calvin123

The Salesman was very friendly and did not pressure me at all, the managers were very polite and the owner came up and personally thanked me for being a customer, felt like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Butsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill DeLord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Great salesperson. Friendly relaxing and honest."

- Doc

I will continue to come to your dealership for my vehicle needs despite the fact that I moved out of town. Tom is a wonderful sales person and it is a pleasure to deal with him. I am on my 4th car with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kohls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Butsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"BUYER BEWARE"

- Clint

PURCHASED A USED CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND IN LESS THEN 6 HOURS I NEEDED TO REPLACE THE FRONT STRUTS. I WAS TOLD, SEVERAL TIMES, THAT THE CAR HAD UNDERWENT A COMPLETE INSPECTION AND IT WAS A VERY CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED CAR. AFTER CONTACTING THE DEALERSHIP ABOUT MY ISSUE, I WAS INSTRUCTED TO RETURN TO THE DEALERSHIP FOR REPAIRS. AFTER ARRIVING I WAS INSTRUCTED BY JERRY THAT THEY WOULD NOT REPAIR MY CAR. IF THAT WAS THE CASE I SHOULD HAVE NEVER BEEN TOLD TO RETURN TO THE DEALERSHIP AND WASTE MY TIME. PLUS, YOU WOULD HOPE THAT A DEALER WOULD STAND BEHIND WHAT THEY SALE FOR AT LEAST A FULL DAY. I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND IF THEY WERE THE LAST DEALERSHIP, I WOULD START RIDING A HORSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Long
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Butsch
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Perron
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"Repeat customer"

- Mrs. D - Piqua

I appreciate the way I'm treated by everyone (sales, service, finance) at Bill DeLord's. Since moving to Ohio (over 24 years ago) I've some really bad experiences with other car dealerships. I just purchased my third new car from Tom Kohl's at Bill DeLord's. I'm sure there are probably other good dealerships closer to where I now live but I just don't have the time or the patience to find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kohls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Butsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2018 -

Bill DeLord Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate your continued business with us! We strive to succeed every day! Tom Kohls is a great asset to our business! Thank you again! Lizzy Z. Customer Service Representative

February 04, 2018

"Redi knows his stuff "

- Jeffmdayton

Redi knows his stuff. He had the answers to the questions I asked. He gave me information about stuff I needed to know that I wasn't thinking of at the moment. I would recommend Redi to anyone wanting or needing to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks for your time. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Redi Shehu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2018 -

Bill DeLord Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Jeff! It was a pleasure meeting with you! Please don't hesitate to give me a call anytime if you have any questions! Thank you again! Redi S. Sales Consultant

January 20, 2018

"Helpful and Informative"

- Tom Jones

Ron was very helpful in determining the Terrain that fit our needs and wants. Then in the end, they had the exact Satin Steel Metallic, AWD, Terrain Denali we were looking for. No other dealer in the area had that vehicle. I am looking forward to taking advantage of the many services Tom Delord GMC offers. Love the fact they offer the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Bill DeLord Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! Ron Morris is an incredible asset to this dealership! Please don't hesitate to call him or myself for any questions. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Bill DeLord

Jan 22, 2018 -

Bill DeLord Buick GMC responded

Tom: Thank you for the great review. Ron and I will continue to provide you exceptional service throughout the course of your ownership. Bill DeLord

January 18, 2018

"2500 series upgrade"

- Scott Kinsey

My salesman Redi Shehu came highly recommended for a reason. He took care of me like family. He was able to find a newer truck that fit me. Hauling a 30ft camper required me to upgrade to the 2500 series. I couldn't have been happier with my experience at Bill DeLord in Lebanon Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Redi Shehu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Butsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Bill DeLord Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! It was a pleasure meeting with you! I am very happy that we could find the truck that would accomplish everything you need. Please don't hesitate to give me a call if you need anything! Thank you very much! Redi S. Sales Consultant

Jan 18, 2018 -

Bill DeLord Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Scott. Redi and I will be here to take good care of you throughout the course of your ownership. Bill DeLord

December 30, 2017

"3rd Purchase from Bill Delord GMC"

- C&H 3rd 2018

In one word; Excellent!! We made our 3rd Yukon purchase today from Bill Delord GMC. Fabulous support and service from Ron Morris our sales consultant with assistance from Jerry Perron, Sales Manager. Steve Butsch in the business office provided what I believe to be the fastest and most organized car buying transaction that I recall ever having. These gentlemen worked diligently and late to help us get this purchase done today (sorry for keeping you guys late). There are many dealers in our area that we could have purchased from but our previous excellent customer service from Bill Delord's dealership combined with the lack of such from other more local dealers only reaffirmed how great it is to do business with Bill Delord GMC! It is said that "imitation is the greatest form of flattery". I think that repeat sales are the greatest form of sales flattery for any business. Thanks to all of you for another terrific car buying experience and Happy New Year in 2018! Chris and Heather C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Butsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Perron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2018 -

Bill DeLord Buick GMC responded

I truly appreciate your kind words about your experience and my organization. Ron, Steve, and Jerry word hard to exceed our customers expectations. Me and my staff will be here when you need us throughout the course of your ownership. Thanks you so much for allowing us to earn your business. Bill DeLord

November 27, 2017

"Great experience"

- Rhonda Lee

Ron Morrison was very knowledgeable and helpful with explaining the features of the 2017 Enclave I purchased. He made the 30 min trip worthwhile. Will come back again and recommend others to check the dealership out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Butsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill DeLord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2017 -

Bill DeLord Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Rhonda! It was a pleasure meeting with you and helping you! Please feel free to give me a call anytime if you have any other questions! Thank you again! Ron M. Sales Consultant

October 09, 2017

""VERY HAPPY CAMPER""

- ShaundaM

So, on Sept 30th I had went to Bob Pulte and the service that i got from the lady was TERRIBLE so i went to Bill Delord. I stopped in to look at NEW SUV and the saleman Ron Morris was great,friendly and Knew what he was doing! Wasn't pushy at all. They worked with me to get what i wanted. The finance Steve Butsch also worked the numbers. I HIGHLY recommended BILL DELORD. They are AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Butsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Bill DeLord Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much ShaundaM! We are very happy that your experience with us was such a positive one. Ron Morris is definitely an asset to our team and Steve Butsch is the best in fianance! If you have any questions about your new car please don't hesitate to give Ron or myself a call! We appreciate your business! Thank you! Bill DeLord

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results