About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill DeLuca Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.2

12 Lifetime Reviews

112-116 Bank Road, Haverhill, Massachusetts 01832 Directions
Sales: (978) 373-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Bill DeLuca Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Overall experience was good but I have to go back"

- Acadia 123

The team at Deluca usually does a good job - we’ve had our Acadia for 10 years and 170,000 miles and have serviced our vehicle exclusively at Deluca for the last 9 Years. Generally we’ve been very happy with the service. The car isn’t as reliable as a Honda or a Toyota but service experience generally is good to very good. This last visit I brought the car in for a issue that I unfortunately need to return for which is difficult given my work schedule. I’m sure they will address issue to satisfaction - they always do. Just inconvenient this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
??????
June 10, 2017

"Consistently Outstanding Service "

- jahazlett

Have always had DeLuca service our Buick Enclave since buying it there. Their service is consistently outstanding, and usually send out service discount coupons, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
April 19, 2017

"Treated like "Family""

- SusanCar#4

This past visit to Deluca was my 4th time purchasing a car with them and from the moment I stepped on the lot, I knew I was home. Don't get me wrong, I've strayed in the past and bought vehicles from other local dealerships, but always some issue arises and either the car was a lemon or the financing absurd. At Deluca, I know that I will get the best price possible, my business is appreciated,, and no matter how many questions I ask, I will get an honest answer. Let's be honest...a car dealership is a business and everyone needs to make money, but here with Deluca I know they care about my happiness and satisfaction too and that's why they are the only dealership I want to "deal" with, always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip,Alan
October 26, 2016

"RUN AWAY "

- betty123

Was more than a little disappointed to find out about the change in management. After dealing with a smuck Alan in finance with my sales rep Anthony, I had to walk out. He was SO clueless and his over-jovial attitude just made things worse, as if trying to mock me and placate me for his mistakes, it was absurd. It was clear they are only there to make money and push people into rush decisions Because of Alan I can confidently say I will never buy chevy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan and Anthony
October 21, 2016

"Incredible and unexpectedly amazing service!"

- NJRich

I had not purchased an American car in over 25 years. However I wanted a hybrid electric vehicle in a small size. My choice is a Volt. I started shopping online as usual and found a dealer that showed an exact match of my choice. I had gotten pricing from the GM site which included two rebates. I contacted the dealer and he claimed I wasn't eligible for both along with financing option. I believed him and gave a deposit on the phone. After three days, I finally heard back from different salesman that car wasn't actually delivered yet and they didn't have firm date. That wasn't mentioned initially since Web site shows it in Stock. Since I wanted to pick up the car that week, it now was a waste of efforts. So clearly I wasn't in a great frame of mind when I contacted Bill Deluca right afterwards. They had a close match on the model. The rep immediately applied both rebates and financing and assured me car was in Stock. I picked it up the following day. The salesman, Phillips G. was a total professional in every way. He also is a Volt expert. He gave me a thorough explanation of the vehicle and personally oversaw the car prep. He even had paired his own phone initially to ensure everything worked! Both Phillip and the manager Greg treated me as a valued long time customer. This was exactly the level of service I have gotten at Mercedes, Audi, and Lexus in my prior purchases. Needless to say, I was flabbergasted in every way! Please visit them and see for yourself. I have no affiliation with the dealer or GM, this my personal experience this week. I cannot recommed this dealer more strongly! And I got a bottle of Deluca Vineyards wine to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyrsis, Phillip G., Greg
April 06, 2016

"Super service from Brett Williams"

- doreen hilliard

Dealing with Brett Williams on the phone and in the dealership was very helpful...he was always professional and made everything easy for me. Dory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Williams
October 10, 2015

"GREAT DEALER, GREAT CAR!"

- NH Penguin

I had a great buying experience at Bill DeLuca Buick. On my travels over the last year, I twice rented a Buick Regal -- great extended test drives. I loved the solid ride, acceleration, the car's great looks, All Wheel Drive, the sound system, and even the moonroof. When it came time to buy a new car, I looked at several other makes, but the Buick Regal stood out from the rest. I first looked around online and was impressed by the DeLuca website. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helped me find just the right car. I felt no pressure had the chance to test drive several vehicles. We came to a good deal with good financing on a new Buick Regal with exactly the features I wanted. The great-looking Black Onyx car turns a lot of heads. My friends and family were duly impressed too. I will go back to DeLuca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Tony
January 11, 2014

"I'm on my 2nd pre-owned car that I've purchased..."

- savyguy

I'm on my 2nd pre-owned car that I've purchased from Bill Deluca. My current car is an 06 Buick,and my Fiancee's car is a chevy and Ron has taken care of me most of the time with exception of 2 other times, 1 with Brett, and the Don service manager. Their service entrance is unique in the fact that you drive right up to the garage door, wait for the door to open (in the winter), and in summer, the garage door is always open. Once in their initial bay area, the service rep's office is right there, he comes to you right away, pending he's not with another prior customer. If you need to drop your vehicle off to them, then they have a shuttle service to take you to from wherever you're going to be while waiting for your service to finish. In their service waiting area, they have a bid TV on the wall with local cable, a Keurig system for coffee, etc, and 2 bathrooms, 1 for women, other for guys. Their service area is right behind the chevy/buick showroom. Another thing great about this place, the service dept is open 6 days a week, they open the entrance garage door around 7:30AM, but the mechanics don't start work until 8:am, and they're all there until 4:30PM. I would go back to their Haverhill location for service anytime, but NOT their Woodworth location, just for sales @ Woodworth...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Massey
June 14, 2013

"I had to have my car towed to the dealer for a securtiy..."

- michon

I had to have my car towed to the dealer for a securtiy issue. Adam was so kind and helpful over the phone. Once my car arrived at the service department, he called me to let me know that it had arrived and that he would be calling me with what the problem was once they had found the issue. He later called to let me know that it was the ignition cylinder. Although, the issue cost $501 I was happy to know that my car would be fixed the following morning by 10am. When I arrived the next morning, the service department was expecting me and had my car ready as Adam had told me it would be. I was so pleased. They also told me if I had any further problems that I was to bring the car back. I have had no problems since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
January 25, 2013

"I purchased a new Chevy from this dealer in Oct 2011...."

- manupdeluca

I purchased a new Chevy from this dealer in Oct 2011. They negotiated tough, but in the end I wanted the car and agreed to the price. My first mistake. During the closing I was promised a $500 Lowes card and have the GM Customer Incentive and Onstar Acknowledegment form in my hand to prove it (and yes they spelled acknowledgement wrong). I was told it comes directly from GM and that I will get it in a few weeks. After a few weeks went by, I called and spoke to Greg the manager. Greg put the blame on GM. Ok fine. I follow up with GM and they told me that program was expired before it was even offered to me. So DeLuca purposefully offered me the incentive even though they knew or at least should have known it was expired. After numerous follow up calls and emails with Greg, he admitted that GM stopping running the promotion but REFUSED to make good on the incentive which I have in writing. I am tired of trying to get DeLuca to do the right thing and man up and provide me what they promised and put in writing. To this day, I have not received anything. I WILL NEVER BUY A CAR FROM DELUCA! EVER! Please do not think because you have it in writing that it means anything to these guys because obviously it does not. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg and Alan
1
1 - 10 of 12 results