About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill DeLuca's Woodworth Chevrolet

4.1

16 Lifetime Reviews

339 N Main St, Andover, Massachusetts 01810 Directions
Sales: (978) 225-0119

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Bill DeLuca's Woodworth Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Exceptional experience"

- malibu527

I have a 2016 Chevy Malibu LT that has, had a check engine light problem since the day I bought it new and drove it home. Mr David Brown the service manager and his team, thought outside of the box to come up with a solution. I found Mr Brown and his team, sincere and thoughtful and put resolving my issue a priority. I haven't in all my years found a dealership that went above and beyond in making the customer needs a priority. Thank you Mr. Brown and staff for all that you did. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brown
September 03, 2018

""Honed""

- Disappointed

My vehicle was transported to Woodworth Chevrolet with a engine problem. The service department told me that the engine block was cracked and that my Corvette Z06 needed a new engine. With the warranty expired I was informed the repair cost would be fifteen thousand dollars.($15,000) Sick over the loss I sold the vehicle to the dealership. About one year later a service person slipped up and told me that the engine that was in my former car was sent out to be "honed". The engine block was not cracked, as it was sent out to be machined. The engine cylinders were scratched when the intake or exhaust valves fell inside the combustion chambers. I have come to understand that defective valve seals is a common problem with LS7 engines. GM/Chevrolet has done nothing to correct this problem. I trusted these people and they took advantage of me. Be very careful when doing business with these people I lost twenty thousand dollars over this unfortunate situation,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Lynch, Dave Brown
Sep 09, 2018 -

Disappointed responded

Dealer did not respond that tells me they don't care. I will never do business with them again!

May 02, 2018

"Happy with Service"

- GSA

Courteous, swift and excellent service. Do not know who worked on the car, but Dave was a great to deal with. He is an excellent communicator between customer and technician and followed up promptly and kept us in the loop. Thanks Dave. Gerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Brown
December 14, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Dave

I bought my truck at Deluca Woodworth 18 months ago. Both the buying experience and the service have been very good. I have been in for service a couple of times and the experience has been great. Prompt, courteous and well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob in service
November 22, 2017

"Quality service center"

- Diane Mazzone

The Service team has been the best over the 8 years I have owned my vehicle. Bob was extremely helpful on the last appointment I had with my car. They had my car for over two days and was able to give me a loaner car. My car runs great after the latest repair which was covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
November 06, 2017

"owner of a livery business with 5 suburban all purchased thr"

- M&B

Every vist I have had nothing but GREAT SERVICE !! The GM John Lynch has handled all of my puchases and always professional and responive to a business need . Mr. Lynch is a main reason I do business and my referrals are always to John Service due to nature of my business is not responsive enough without out of box intervention Thanks, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lynch Management
October 22, 2017

"Service ISSUES"

- Silverado77

The last two times that I scheduled service for an oil change and tire rotation on a Chevorlet truck...neither appointment was completed in under two hours. This dealership also has a Cadillac division ...we also have a Cadillac and the service is outstanding on that end. Very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 10, 2017

"Great long term relationship"

- Len 58

I have been a Woodworth customer for over 20 years. I have purchased several cars and was always treated like a valued client. Woodworth has consistently delivered fair prices, quality service, and a customer friendly attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Deluca,
September 13, 2017

"Terrible customer service!!!!"

- Kjsumner

Had timing chain replaced Paid over$1700 . Next day engine light came back on. Brought back because mechanic didn't complete computer work for. Timing chain etc. next day engine light came back on again and was told I couldn't bring my care back for another 3 days. Couldn't fit me in when all these issues arouse from the timing chain. Argued with chevy service. No apologies etc. bought many cars there but will never go back treated terribly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 19, 2017

"They are awesome !!!!!"

- Cassia1965

I really recommend then for my friends and family, they very friendly, kind and the price of the cars it's good, they show you a different ways to by the car you like. If any one needs a car should go over their . Thank you for all the associates from Bill Deluca's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ell Deluca's
1
1 - 10 of 16 results