About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill DeLuca's Woodworth Chevrolet

4.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

339 N Main St, Andover, Massachusetts 01810 Directions
Sales: (978) 475-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Bill DeLuca's Woodworth Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"owner of a livery business with 5 suburban all purchased thr"

- M&B

Every vist I have had nothing but GREAT SERVICE !! The GM John Lynch has handled all of my puchases and always professional and responive to a business need . Mr. Lynch is a main reason I do business and my referrals are always to John Service due to nature of my business is not responsive enough without out of box intervention Thanks, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lynch Management
October 22, 2017

"Service ISSUES"

- Silverado77

The last two times that I scheduled service for an oil change and tire rotation on a Chevorlet truck...neither appointment was completed in under two hours. This dealership also has a Cadillac division ...we also have a Cadillac and the service is outstanding on that end. Very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 10, 2017

"Great long term relationship"

- Len 58

I have been a Woodworth customer for over 20 years. I have purchased several cars and was always treated like a valued client. Woodworth has consistently delivered fair prices, quality service, and a customer friendly attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Deluca,
September 13, 2017

"Terrible customer service!!!!"

- Kjsumner

Had timing chain replaced Paid over$1700 . Next day engine light came back on. Brought back because mechanic didn't complete computer work for. Timing chain etc. next day engine light came back on again and was told I couldn't bring my care back for another 3 days. Couldn't fit me in when all these issues arouse from the timing chain. Argued with chevy service. No apologies etc. bought many cars there but will never go back treated terribly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 19, 2017

"They are awesome !!!!!"

- Cassia1965

I really recommend then for my friends and family, they very friendly, kind and the price of the cars it's good, they show you a different ways to by the car you like. If any one needs a car should go over their . Thank you for all the associates from Bill Deluca's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ell Deluca's
July 25, 2017

"Woodworth Motors always exceeds my expectations!!"

- sullivan,donna and kevin

I have been a customer for many years and have purchased several cars over that time. Both sales and service rate extremely highly and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in Sales and Scott in service
May 15, 2017

"WOW! 5 Stars!"

- november6

I had the best buying experience here. John Lynch really made my experience worth a 5 star review. I knew what I wanted and he made that a reality. The staff here went above and beyond to make it all happen. They were such a joy to work with. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 06, 2015

"Best dealership I've ever done business with"

- Big Pete

Purchased a 2013 Chevrolet Suburban. Mark from sales treated my wife and I like family. Very easy and fair negotiating process. Tim in finance was extremely accommodating, helpful, and very personable. They seemed to be more concerned about your satisfaction than a profit. Had a minor issue with the vehicle upon delivery. Service department was simply put, unbelievable. Took immediate care of the issue and was genuinely sorry for the issue. Purchased many vehicles from many different dealers and this dealership was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Tim, entire service team
March 26, 2014

"I recently purchased a 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe.The sales..."

- mikethegreek

I recently purchased a 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe.The sales rep I dealt with exteremly helpfull,well informed and very low key.At no time did I feel pressured to make a purchase.Mark offered me an excellent deal on a leftover 2013.The car is just what I wanted and the deal was too good to pass on.The finance guy,Tim was also avery pleasant person to deal with.I arrived 2 hrs early to pick up my car and Tim was very expeditious in getting me my paperwork done quickly.He also was informativebut not pushy in offering me some added services for my vehicle.Overall Iwas extremely pleased with my experience at Woodworth Chevroleet Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ganek Tim Stitham
February 17, 2012

"I went to Woodowrth at the advice of my Fiancee who has..."

- savyguy

I went to Woodowrth at the advice of my Fiancee who has made past purchases @ this dealer. Chris Cook was my salesman. On my initial contact with Chris in person, things were ok, but nothing on the lot worth my interest. 1-2 days later, I get a call from Chris, letting me know that they just took in a car that he felt was a good fit for me, so, when he called/told me, I drove back down within an hour. The car was just a few years old and was in MINT shape and great miles on the OD. Within 24 hrs, I was on my way home in this great car that Chris Cook fixed me up with. After my purchase experience, I wrote a letter to Owner Bill DeLuca to commend and thank Chris Cook for all he did for me in getting the fine car he set me up with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cook- One of the BEST saleman they ever had here.
1
1 - 10 of 11 results