Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Gaddis Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram

Muncie, IN

4.9
193 Reviews

1717 N Wheeling Ave

Muncie, IN

47303

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 193 reviews

September 26, 2021

"Fast friendly sales people and service technicians who..."

- Ornithoptr

Fast friendly sales people and service technicians who know what they are doing and do it right the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stahl
5.0
Steve Gaddis
5.0
September 20, 2021

"I had question that the service desk man kept digging..."

- daverc1950

I had question that the service desk man kept digging until he found the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Pearson
5.0
Sam Combs
5.0
Steve Gaddis
5.0
September 19, 2021

"It was easy to get an appointment. It took about 45..."

- csgourley

It was easy to get an appointment. It took about 45 minutes to do the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager of the Service Department. Don’t remember his name
September 12, 2021

"Have not had a problem with this dealership, have had to..."

- bmarks46

Have not had a problem with this dealership, have had to return for the same problem, but hopefully they ordered the correct part to take care of my problem. They have always worked with me to get the problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 06, 2021

"Very helpful and informative people. Easy going and..."

- Quarters77

Very helpful and informative people. Easy going and understanding as well. We enjoyed our experience at the dealership salesman seemed like they cared about the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stahl
5.0
Jordan Volz
5.0
May 23, 2021

"My experience Was really good. They were very timely and..."

- Tom

My experience Was really good. They were very timely and fixed all the problems that I brought in for. I give them high marks put my recent visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Combs
5.0
Steve Gaddis
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Great place to do business with everyone’s always very..."

- Jay

Great place to do business with everyone’s always very helpful Jordan Volz He’s very knowledgeable he knows what he’s doing They help to make sure that my vehicle is ready on time and all of the upgrades requested were completed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Volz
5.0
Sam Combs
5.0
Steve Gaddis
5.0
April 25, 2021

"I can’t say enough about how great this dealership is...."

- audra.koontz

I can’t say enough about how great this dealership is. Helpful people, caring, trustworthy, and very thorough. I won’t shop anywhere else for my auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Combs
5.0
Steve Gaddis
5.0
April 09, 2021

"Service department is always quick and friendly! There is..."

- Evan

Service department is always quick and friendly! There is a reason this is the only place I will take my car to get work done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
April 04, 2021

"The staff at Bill Gaddis were excellent to work with and..."

- Boxer 1

The staff at Bill Gaddis were excellent to work with and were very thorough and professional in the buying process. Would highly recommend them and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gaddis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results