About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Holt Chevrolet of Canton

4.3

71 Lifetime Reviews

250 Liberty Boulevard, Canton, Georgia 30114 Directions
Sales: (678) 880-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Bill Holt Chevrolet of Canton

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2018

"MATT LANNIE"

- Devinthompson

Matt lannie makes it happen. He got the right price and the right payment that fit my budget the best. Would reccomend to everyone. -Devin Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt lannie
December 26, 2018

"Door panel fell off..."

- rbrianlaurens

Buyer beware. No sooner we got off the lot than the door panel of the Cadillac Escalade we bought fell off. It sticks and we have to roll down the window to open the door. Awesome. 2014 model. I feel like I went to a buy here pay here lot versus a real dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet sales
December 19, 2018

"No pressure to buy "

- Susan M

I was looking for a car online one night and found the car I had seen in a dealership new earlier that day. I didn't want to pay that, amount, so I decided to buy used. I printed the information and went to the dealer. I showed up walked in with my print out, and they brought the car to me. No pressure to buy, just look at the car and go from there. Long story short, I bought the car and Shane and Frank helped it happen. First time I felt no pressure to buy when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank (finance) Shane Brand
December 15, 2018

"No pressure "

- Ray18

I came in to by a new truck. Don showed me what they had with no pressure and laid out their best price. Financing was easy. I'm happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Zorn
December 10, 2018

"Awesome Car Buying Experience!"

- sarahp

This is our second car we have purchased from Bill Holt Chevrolet, and we will definitely return in the future! Reichard, our salesperson, was great throughout the entire process and even followed up after the sale. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kent
November 05, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience"

- Z06

I was an out of town buyer responding to a vehicle on their website. The advertised price was very attractive. When I called, there was no bs about the price. We made the deal over the phone very quickly. I drove in, everything was ready to go. Matt took as much time as I wanted familiarizing me with the car. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lannie
October 21, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- Chris 07

Went in just to check out a special promo I saw the night before on FB. Met with Tracy the salesman. Her was A great down to earth guy who listened and was not overbearing. With just the first two cars he had for me to look at was perfect for my options I was interested in. So after a little talking and number crunching they gave me a great trade in price and got my payments where I asked. Both Tracy and Mark were respectful of my needs.I couldn't have asked for better service and treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy and Mark
September 23, 2018

"Dishonest folks work here"

- KSJ123

Cancelled an overpriced $3494 extended warranty. 4 months later all I had was BS stories as to why they hadn’t refunded the money. Filled a complaint with the BBB and Chevrolet. 3 weeks later they finally refunded. The dealership made no attemp to set this BS experience right. I will never shop there again. A bunch of crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Lannie, Chris Stephens
September 22, 2018

"Will not honor service they performed 2 months ago"

- BIILHOLTSUX

I brought my 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche in to this dealer on or about 6/6/18. The locks, interior lights, transmission, radio , and ac would go on an off while driving. They told me it needed a $175 ECM which they charged me $830 for!!!!!!! It fixed the problem for 2 months. This week I took it back to them for the SAME ISSUES and they will NOT REPAIR without me paying them $120 and hour to diagnose the SAME PROBLEM. BUYER BEWARE...Go to Bill Holt and you WILL REGRET IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chandler Pendley, GM
September 17, 2018

"Patient and attentive"

- MrsJones

We drove from Powder Springs to purchase from them after poor experiences at other dealerships. My husband bought a Silverado and I was in the market to buy, too. Things were great for my husband, so we went back and I bought an Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results