About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Jacobs Land Rover

4.9

84 Lifetime Reviews

300 E Ogden Ave, Hinsdale, Illinois 60521 Directions
Sales: (630) 325-9955

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Bill Jacobs Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2018

"A new vehicle for my wife"

- Rob Crowe

We were met by Brandan Heaton a sales associate. He is a "non pressure" salesman who seemed to be more interested in making sure we like the vehicle. With the help of Donnie one of the managers, we were able to come to an agreement. There is a new vehicle in our garage. Everyone was pleasant and we felt very comfortable and welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandan Heaton and Donnie
March 14, 2017

"Great service"

- mogrodny83

I had a great experience once again and all thanks to Mike Ryan and Donnie. Mike made my trade-in and new purchase quick and stress free. He is always a pleasure to deal with. If you are looking to buy or just browse, ask for Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
February 15, 2017

"Buying a Rover made simple"

- MikeVal79

I got my Rover deal done quicker then It it took me to get an a sport gym membership. I told him exactly what I wanted and then he delivered as promised. Price was fair and I knew I was getting a good value. Mike Ryan is top notch and knows his stuff and respects his clients time. I recommend everbody to this dealership and ask for Mike by name. Proud new owner of a Rover Michael Valimohammad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
February 14, 2017

"New Evoque Convertible!"

- Debra S

Great Dealership... Mike Ryan is the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to purchase a new car from. Everyone here is courteous and made the experience memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
February 12, 2017

"Land Rover Sport"

- Brennan

I had a great experience with the dealership, and in particular my salesperson (Mike Ryan) kept me informed and walked me through everything thoroughly. Mike was tremendous in the process and made the experience one that I hope everyone buying a car could experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan and John LaRock
February 09, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Marysia717

When looking to trade in my current Landrover I has the pleasure of working with Mike Ryan. He was very helpful and professional. Never once pushy, he really was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
February 09, 2017

"Top notch experience "

- Totally Satisfied

I've bought 4 land rovers from Mike Ryan over the years and the experience has been exceptional. Always efficient and on time, and willing to handle my service requests for me and pick up or drop off vehicle. Dealership is well managed and the service department is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
February 09, 2017

"Best palce "

- Agnes

Best place to deal with. They can do what is needed. It is always nice enviorment , everybody is profesinal. Never had any issused with making the appoitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Mike
February 08, 2017

"Salesman experience "

- John77

I have been a customer of Mike Ryan at Jacob's Land Rover for over 10 years. I have purchased several full size Range Rover vehicles through Mike Ryan. Mike does a fantastic job with all aspects of the purchase. He is knowledgeable and honest about the different Land Rover vehicles that one can purchase. I have switched my buying to Jacobs Land Rover because of Mike Ryan. Really gives a good name to car dealers everywhere. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan
March 31, 2016

"Mike you are the best..."

- Mahesh Babu

I got my Discovery sport from this dealer. Mike helped me to choose from different options, gave time to think, answered all my questions. Best Part is,On the day of delivery, asked for pickup from airport and they came for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results