Back

Bill Jacobs MINI

Naperville, IL

5.0
293 Reviews

2491 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 293 reviews

November 12, 2015

Awesome to work with Great experience here every time. Rachel is amazing to work with. This is my second Mini purchase from Bill Jacobs and both times I was treated very w More

by jasonp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel & Ronny
November 04, 2015

Love myMINI Just purchased our first MINI yesterday and love it! Our sales person Dana Halligan was wonderful, so was our finance guy, Eddie. We were not easy t More

by Mabel Dominguez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Halligan and Eddie (Finance)
October 24, 2015

Wonderful Service, Prices, & Selection Just bought a brand new 2016 MINI Cooper S 4-door hardtop from Bill Jacob's MINI and could not be happier. We got a great deal and the service is top More

by Jessy87
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Ronny
October 23, 2015

Nice Dealership Our experience with this dealership was great. Everyone was friendly, professional. Got the car we wanted. Everything went smoothly. Dana was our sale More

by Minigirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
October 15, 2015

Irma C. and Ronny were amazing I was gruesomely nervous to attempt to purchase my very first car, but when my girlfriend and I entered to take a look at my dream car, the Mini, Irma More

by Margit
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irma C and Ronny
September 21, 2015

Great experience Just bought a new Countryman there had a great experience. Definitely recommend! I got the car I wanted and at a great price. Nothing bad to say. More

by wrigley9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
November 09, 2014

Hit my car while in for service! Never ever buy a car from Bill Jacobs Mini Cooper in Naperville. This happened in September. I brought my car in for service under the maintenance wa More

by tom.hultsch
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch Shefveland
October 19, 2014

Very Friendly My first ( and not the last ) time I took my Mini to Bill Jacobs for repairs, I was welcomed in a very friendly and trusting experience from Mr. Bob H More

by mvrdon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Horrell and service dept foreman
September 20, 2014

Service Dept. My 2012 Mini S windows started to go down of their own volition. The remarkable service technicians worked tirelessly for over a week to determine th More

by sis.popowitch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Horrell
March 30, 2014

Earnest money deposit I gave these folks a $500 earnest money deposit on Feb. 12, 2014 to hold a car until financing could be arranged. Financing was declined but my earne More

by klute17
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Ruiz
271 - 280 of 293 results