About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Tempe

4.8

335 Lifetime Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-4031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Jorge Diaz was Amazing! Going here for Next Car!"

- MrHollywood1991

Went in about 6 months ago and purchased a 2016 Ford Escape. My experience with Jorge Diaz was great! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly guy. Definitely coming in here for my next car! Love what i purchased and had a phenomenal experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
December 25, 2018

"Didn't see that coming"

- Lucy'sMom

I showed up to my 6PM appointment to test drive a 2015 Murano Platinum. It was everything I had wanted, but was sold 30 minutes before I got there. I was genuinely distraught. Didn't really want to look for a different car, but Bruce had me take a seat and showed be what they had that was similar to the Murano and that package. I left with a 2015 Ford Edge SEL. It's beautiful and her name is Lucy since she is a copper red color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
December 23, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Kjohn

Jorge was a pleaser to work with, he’s very informative and helpful. Had a great experience with everyone. I’d absolutely buy from this dealership again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
December 14, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- Nnickchole

I want to thank Tony Cole for an amazing experience. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He got us in and out quickly. We got a great deal and are very happy. Thank you again to everyone at Bill Luke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole and Jay Zomlefer
December 10, 2018

"Easy process"

- Bastanul

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and I couldn't have been happier with the process. My sales rep -- Tony Cole -- was great, respectful and funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
December 08, 2018

"Pleasant Experience "

- roman613

This was my second time buying a car, but my first time alone. Jorge was polite and gave me facts about the car as well as my trade in. He did not rush me and let me think about everything. I also like that he followed up with me via text because it’s easier to respond at work. Whole process was nice and easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
December 04, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE !!!!"

- John49

I have not purchased a vehicle in 18 years and dreaded going to a dealership. My fears were soon set aside as I spoke with Bud Thomas, Sales Specialist at Bill Luke Tempe. Mr. Thomas's sales style is what I had hoped for in a salesperson...no pressure, truthful, and down to earth. He spent as much time as I needed to make my decision on the vehicle I was interested in. At no time did he display a desire to go do something else. Since I live 130 miles from the dealership, Mr Thomas delivered my vehicle to me. I have never had a transaction go as smooth as what I experienced with Bill Luke Tempe. If you are in the market for a new or used car, definitely seek out Bud Thomas. You wont be sorry!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Thomas, Jay in Finance
December 02, 2018

"Awesome Service!!"

- Julesintempe

Pam in internet sales and Jorge in sales were exceptional. I worked with Pam to review and make a list of all the used cars I wanted to test drive and get ready for my visit. When I came in Jorge had my list and all the keys ready to go. He went on each test drive and answered all my questions. I am so happy that I chose Bill Luke Tempe and I love my 2016 Ford Escape Titanium: Great price and Awesome car buying experience- thanks guys 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Strey and Jorge Diaz
November 27, 2018

"Great Deal! Great People! Great Car!"

- W Morrison

I purchase a new ALFA Romeo from Bruce Mortensen. He was a fantastic sales pro, very courteous, no pressure & a pleasure to deal with! I would highly recommend Bill and the entire team. I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years & these guys are first class!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Mortensen
November 23, 2018

"Excellent Sevice at Bill Luke Tempe"

- Car#4

Just purchased our 4th car from Tony Cole at Bill Luke Tempe and we are as happy with this visit as we were with the first 3 !! Tony and the team always make us feel like the most important customers and really listened to our needs !! When it’s time for #5... we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
11 - 20 of 335 results