Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Tempe

4.8

343 Lifetime Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-4031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Kjohn

Jorge was a pleaser to work with, he’s very informative and helpful. Had a great experience with everyone. I’d absolutely buy from this dealership again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
December 14, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- Nnickchole

I want to thank Tony Cole for an amazing experience. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He got us in and out quickly. We got a great deal and are very happy. Thank you again to everyone at Bill Luke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole and Jay Zomlefer
December 10, 2018

"Easy process"

- Bastanul

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and I couldn't have been happier with the process. My sales rep -- Tony Cole -- was great, respectful and funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
December 08, 2018

"Pleasant Experience "

- roman613

This was my second time buying a car, but my first time alone. Jorge was polite and gave me facts about the car as well as my trade in. He did not rush me and let me think about everything. I also like that he followed up with me via text because it’s easier to respond at work. Whole process was nice and easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
December 04, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE !!!!"

- John49

I have not purchased a vehicle in 18 years and dreaded going to a dealership. My fears were soon set aside as I spoke with Bud Thomas, Sales Specialist at Bill Luke Tempe. Mr. Thomas's sales style is what I had hoped for in a salesperson...no pressure, truthful, and down to earth. He spent as much time as I needed to make my decision on the vehicle I was interested in. At no time did he display a desire to go do something else. Since I live 130 miles from the dealership, Mr Thomas delivered my vehicle to me. I have never had a transaction go as smooth as what I experienced with Bill Luke Tempe. If you are in the market for a new or used car, definitely seek out Bud Thomas. You wont be sorry!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Thomas, Jay in Finance
December 02, 2018

"Awesome Service!!"

- Julesintempe

Pam in internet sales and Jorge in sales were exceptional. I worked with Pam to review and make a list of all the used cars I wanted to test drive and get ready for my visit. When I came in Jorge had my list and all the keys ready to go. He went on each test drive and answered all my questions. I am so happy that I chose Bill Luke Tempe and I love my 2016 Ford Escape Titanium: Great price and Awesome car buying experience- thanks guys 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Strey and Jorge Diaz
November 27, 2018

"Great Deal! Great People! Great Car!"

- W Morrison

I purchase a new ALFA Romeo from Bruce Mortensen. He was a fantastic sales pro, very courteous, no pressure & a pleasure to deal with! I would highly recommend Bill and the entire team. I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years & these guys are first class!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Mortensen
November 23, 2018

"Excellent Sevice at Bill Luke Tempe"

- Car#4

Just purchased our 4th car from Tony Cole at Bill Luke Tempe and we are as happy with this visit as we were with the first 3 !! Tony and the team always make us feel like the most important customers and really listened to our needs !! When it’s time for #5... we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
November 15, 2018

"James Bradberry is the best!"

- Heritage1

Purchased a pre-owned Lincoln from James Bradberry at Bill Luke. James is an outstanding sales person. Thoughtful, patient and an excellent listener. Related very well to my wife and I. The entire experience with James was very pleasant and easy. He also has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend that you work with James and take a look at Bill Luke Tempe. The deal we received was excellent as well. Bill Luke prices their vehicles below market and the negotiation was simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bradberry
November 13, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- BrendaB

Grateful to have found this dealership. This was the easiest car shopping I have done in all my years of car buying. Staff was knowledgeable, provided excellent customer service and most importantly I never felt pressured. Caroline was great in providing me the details and availability of the car I was interested in. Jorge (sales) who I worked with in test driving the vehicle showed me every detail of the car (Car Fax history and KBB info, buttons in car etc.) and was exceptionally great in responding to my calls and questions. Finance manager Chris was very helpful in assisting to choose the right warranty/gap coverage to fit my budget. All in all there were no surprises, easy to follow numbers, I walked away with the car I wanted and all for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz (Sales), Chris Tilden (Finance Mgr) & Caroline
21 - 30 of 343 results