Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Tempe

4.8

343 Lifetime Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-4031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2014

"Bought a used car and love it! What a great experience."

- Alsturm

Walked on the lot looking for a used SUV but not quite sure what make. Muzzy was extremely helpful in allowing us to see and test drive numerous makes and models and answer all the questions we had! We actually walked off the lot to think about our decision, which was welcomed as opposed to many other dealers where you feel pressured to buy. We settled on a gorgeous used BMW X5 and feel we got a great deal without being pressured at all! Not only that, Muzzy has checked in on is both numerous times to make sure we are happy with our purchase and service at Bill Luke Fiat. This is definitely a dealership we will go back to in all of our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muzzy
August 19, 2014

"Great Experience"

- dblack64

Hadn't purchased a vehicle in 10 years. Was dreading the "haggling" over price and payment terms. Was very pleased with the experience. Dealer advertised the vehicle at a very reasonable price and honored the price. There was no back and forth with the finance dept trying to get more money out of me with dealer add-ons, fees etc. Jeff Jerde our salesman and the finance team were outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Jerde
August 16, 2014

"Great Dealership!"

- monaheath

I would highly recommend this dealership. They have a great selection and the salesman John Mcready was very helpful and great to work with. The prices are very good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mcready
August 05, 2014

"Very good experience"

- chris.andria

Worked with Bruce in the purchase of my new Fiat 500c GQ and it was a pleasure. No pressure, they were very patient with my indecisiveness. Took really good care of me. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Mortensen
July 26, 2014

"Very positive!!"

- Bullylucy

First off I have to say...this is about my 5th car I have bought from John Mcready (1st one was at his previous employer aprox 10 years ago) that is what started a very long relationship with John. In addition to the cars I have purchased from John, I have referred many family and friends to him. I recently found myself in the market for a car and as always I called Mr. Mcready, John invited me to come down to Bill Luke Fiat or to Look at their inventory online. After looking online I went to the dealership, this is when I was greeted by a helpful staff (while waiting for John) Short version...I purchased a car and was amazed at the DOWN TO EARTH - OLD SCHOOL SERVICE!!! The finance dept got me in and done quickly, presented the different options however NEVER PRESSURED ME!! This name Bill Luke has been around for a long time...now I know why!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mccready
July 26, 2014

"Very Pleasant"

- sarahjean19

I bought my used Hyundai at Bill Luke Fiat and it was a very good experience! They were very friendly and knowledgeable and it all went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John (sales) and Robert (finance)
July 26, 2014

"Great Buying exp - poor customer service after"

- SueinAZ

Purchase used vehicle went great. A few weeks later I was left stranded with dead battery. I understand it was a used car and this is Arizona -but when doing inspection and vehicle has original battery and is a few years old--we ALL know it is about time to replace so why not just do it and not leave a customer stranded. Plus other minor things like windshield wipers since they had to be replaced within a few weeks. I called the dealer and spoke to Steve on 4th of July to express my disappointment in the money I have had to put into vehicle with just having it a few weeks. Understanding I am calling on the morning of a holiday but he said he would check inspection records and call me back. I have yet to EVER hear from the dealership. I completely understand that these are minor things- but if you saying you are going to call back and I matter, than call back!! Even if it was to say, I'm sorry for the inconvenience but we just do not cover those things. Follow through and call the customer back! Because now I have to wonder how good your word is and would this be the same scenario if I had a major problem? So how do I recommend you to someone else..I wouldn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve - service manager sales(used)
July 19, 2014

"My new Fiat 500!"

- Anna Noble

I met with a salesman called John McCready; he was not just knowledgeable about the car I was interested in, he was also friendly, funny and took his time to help me find exactly what I wanted. I have to say that buying my new Fiat 500 has been about the best experience of buying a car I have ever had! I would highly recommend Bill Luke and John McCready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCready
July 13, 2014

"Itsy Bitsy"

- ccooper699

That is her name.. Itsy Bitsy. A great experience in purchasing her. Did not feel pressure, they were willing to work with us, and it wasn't an all day process! Dan gave us a tour of the service department and introduced us to a non pressure finance Manager Chip Alspach. Overall we rate it a 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Uyematsu and Chip Alspach
July 06, 2014

"Car purchase"

- Ckcalkins

My wife and I had been searching for a new 2014 Ford Fusion for three weeks. In fact we had been at another dealership for the last three days trying to make sure we were picking out the right options we wanted in a vehicle. We were on our way to purchase a Ford Fusion at another dealership when my wife found, on- line, a used 2014 Fusion with a Titanium package at Bill Luke Fiat Tempe, at the Autoplex. We arrived at the dealership at 3:30pm and we were not aware they closed at 4 pm due to it being the 4th of July. We were met in the parking lot by a salesman named Shawn Hucko. He was very personable and nice. As we looked over the vehicle he did not pressure or push us to make a decision while my wife and I talked over things about the vehicle. During the negotiation, that was less than 15 minutes, Shawn was very honest and explained the details of the costs. Both Shawn and the sales manager worked with us to get the vehicle at a very fair price that we were satisfied with. We would gladly work with Shawn again in future. The financial officer was also very nice and explained other options in a non pressure way. The whole buying car experience was appreciated and we will recommend Bill Luke Fiat to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hucko, sales manager, financial officer
311 - 320 of 343 results