Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Marsh Ford Chrysler

Kalkaska, MI

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

408 M-72 West

Kalkaska, MI

49646

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

April 06, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at Bill Marsh Ford Chrysler in Kalkaska. The staff was very professional and helpful! I was interested in either an Escape or a Cherokee. Bill Davis drove the Escape to More

by dbpenca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See above
November 09, 2020

Been getting our trucks from Jeff for ages! He’s the best. He knows exactly what we want, finds the best deals and rebates. Jumps through hoops to find the perfect truck. More

by Sewfast
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff gelinas
August 17, 2020

The Bill Marsh Group is an excellent organization and a wonderful place to work with. I highly recommend you check them out. Service and prices are reasonable. More

by rogerjane22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lawson, Scott Neuhardt and Bill Davis
November 03, 2017

Love my Edge Drives and rides like a dream. No complaints at this time. Great salesperson and comfortable dealership. No pressure. I like the safety features a More

by jtroskey
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Evans
September 30, 2017

Great people to work with!!! Never had such informative and fun happy people to work with. This is the best Dealership I have ever had the pleasure of working with. My sale person More

by runswithwolfs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff K.
September 28, 2017

The purchase of a 2014 Ford Edge The process for purchase was a pleasant, non-hassle experience. Finding a Ford Certified car was a plus, which saved $ when extending the warranty, a More

by rhody86
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hathaway
September 23, 2017

Usual Excellent service I can't express how pleasant it is to do business with the sales staff at Bill Marsh, Kalkaska. They are very helpful choosing a new automobile. T More

by Ron Genaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bowerman / Sam Dorland
September 21, 2017

Ford Ranger XLT Supercab Purchase We had seen a used truck in the recon lot that had just come in on-trade, not even detailed or out for sale yet. I inquired about it with a friend who More

by Phil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gelinas
September 01, 2017

Buying a new Ford F150 Great experience not only with what I had to trade in nut helping me find what I needed to fit my needs! Thank you for your help! More

by Candy Weaver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 30, 2017

Nice and Relaxed Buying Experience They were Courteous and Service oriented. They were competitively priced and even delivered my vehicle to me 200 miles away. I would Highly Recommen More

by Bill 4 an F350
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Salisbury - Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
1
1 - 10 of 13 results