Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Walsh GM Superstore

Ottawa, IL

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1752 E Norris Dr

Ottawa, IL

61350

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

May 16, 2021

I would not recommend! When trying to make a deal over the phone I could not get a price. The price on the internet kept changing and they would not honor the lesser price. I needed a gooseneck hitch, a b More

by Sfoxz99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
March 21, 2018

Great Experience Jeremy T was our car salesman, and we had a wonderful experience buying a car from them. He was not pushy (we had been to a couple places that were be More

by MWTS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Torres
December 14, 2017

Engine This dealership will do whatever they can to get you to buy a car but if anything happens to it(even if its nothing you did) your screwed on it. I bo More

by AndrewsR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 08, 2017

Horrible! !HORRIBLE!! Horrible experience. Do not deal with these people. I contacted them through a car buying app. I was promptly contacted by Rachel Robinson More

by PhilH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel R
June 20, 2017

Terrible customer service I contacted the dealership a week ago about a used car that was in stock. I made an appointment on a Monday to come see it on a Tuesday. I called th More

by djbstl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 07, 2016

bad company who abuses employees they allow management to physically abuse employees. they underpay employees and screw them on bonuses. the owners are wonderful but they don't se More

by cortezsavage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mike crimmins gary pitts
October 12, 2016

Jeep Cherokee bad battery I have brought several cars from Serria motors and have had relatively no problems so me and my wife bought a 2014 Jeep Cherokee in 2014 it has been a More

by Brain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 06, 2016

Always Professional We purchased a vehicle in May 2015, which was a very pleasant experience. We have been back for scheduled oil changes and have always been greeted ver More

by Bill 33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employees of the service department
March 09, 2014

It has now been over a week since we went in to purchase a new Jeep Cherokee. We were told that someone would be contacting us the next day and still to this day no one has. I guess they are just making too More

by KarlaSzczygiel
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
February 06, 2013

I called for a used vehicle (Chevrolet Camaro Convertible). I am from Michigan and the only reason I drove to Illinois was because of the price and the specific color (Yellow) I wanted which I co More

by pra252
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
1
1 - 10 of 13 results