Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Iowa City, IA

not yet
rated
279 Reviews

2733 Mormon Trek Blvd

Iowa City, IA

52246

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 279 reviews

February 29, 2020

"tried charging gf total of 23870 dollars for 2016 Chevy..."

- cthomas83

tried charging gf total of 23870 dollars for 2016 Chevy Cruze that is posted online for 9970 and kbb list is 8900 that's with her putting 2500 more than 25 percent of cars value as a down paymenttelling her bank was charging a 4000 loan fee on top of 19 percent interest when I called to complain offered it to me at the 9970 with no bank fee and thru in 1600 dollar warranty for free without even running my name she is a woman so they saw dollar signs remember to take payment amount times number of payments before signing anything

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon chesebro
February 02, 2020

"Sales guy was great, got exactly what I wanted. They..."

- Mike

Sales guy was great, got exactly what I wanted. They added package without approval, but I missed it when I signed. Always read before signing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo
July 10, 2019

"Rubber Meets The Road"

- Boots

Got a new tire after finding the current tire could not be fixed. Billion had a new tire ordered and put on the Enclave quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Cazabon
July 08, 2019

"Dishonest"

- Unhappycustomer

We loved the vehicle that they sold us, but almost two weeks later found out that it was a “lemon law” manufacturer buyback. They were not up front with us about the vehicle not having a clean title prior to our purchase. We were very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hunter Daniels, finance & Gio, salesman
July 04, 2019

"Guido was awesome"

- Glingle69

Our salesperson was great to work with. Got us a price we were comfortable with. Was patient with my indecisiveness about which car to by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guido
July 03, 2019

"Great Smooth Experience "

- CadillacGuy

Upgraded to a new model. Smooth and fast transaction. Total time 2.5 hours. Blandon and Alec were great, super friendly and followed up the day after!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blandon, Alex
June 28, 2019

"General maintenance"

- Maryrfrog

Took my Impala in for an oil change. They changed the oil, checked the fluids and rotated the tires in less than an hour. All no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
June 16, 2019

"Great Dealer!"

- isaac1234$

I bought a car from this dealer today. They found the perfect car for me, and gave me a good deal. Joe Taormina is a great salesman and was never pushy or trying to force me to buy a car. Mike was also easy to talk to and was very nice. I would recommend them if you are looking for a new or used car! Good dealership with great customer service and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Taormina and Mike
June 15, 2019

"Replace the catalytic converter."

- mmreiland

It was done when I was told it would be finished. Seems to run perfectly. If there’s a problem they will correct it. That’s how they work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wellman
June 07, 2019

"Excellent buying experience "

- BigD

Shopping GM has never been easier. Sales rep Jeremy was excellent. Great communication, no surprises. He heard what I was looking for and provided great choices. Delivery was very well explained, made trading a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results