Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bismarck Motor Company

4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

1100 NE 57th Ave, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503 Directions
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Bismarck Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"service oil & filter "

- Sandy16

Great staff, car serviced in record time - half hour. The waiting room and rest room were very clean. Only negative was there weren’t any cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole myers
September 09, 2018

"Our Second Purchase in 3 Months"

- Butchperrin

Bismarck Motor Company’s sales staff is awesome. Especially Dayton Combs and Cory Jesser! I purchased a new 2018 Titan back in June and they exceeded my expectations so when it was time to go car shopping for my wife, we didn’t go very far, as a matter of fact, we only went to one place and that was Nissan at Bismarck Motor Company. I wanted a certain value for my trade in, with no hesitation, they said yes! Now my wife is driving a 2018 Murano. Thanks Dayton & Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton Combs and Cory Jesser
August 30, 2018

"Positive Experience"

- Paul F

Bismarck Motor Company made buying a new vehicle a positive and enjoyable experience. Their staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with. We would definitely recommend them to our friends and family. Paul F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
August 24, 2018

"Purchase a new truck"

- BBensen

Bismarck Motor Company has an extremely friendly staff that made the experience of buying a new vehicle so much better than being hounded to buy something like most other dealers. They have the process of purchasing streamlined which made it very easy for me to go through. Thank you all for the exceptional service and product!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton Combs
August 18, 2018

"Love the low tire indicator."

- CRVowner

My dog and I were heading home on 83 when the low tire icon came on - made a quick u-turn and pulled up to the door - they got us in, the waiting area is pet friendly, rescheduled my oil change since my car was already up on the rack (saving me another trip into town the next day) - as always, kind, helpful, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Stuhlmiller, Travis Rieger
August 10, 2018

"They made it easy."

- george111

This is the second vehicle we have purchased new from Bismarck Motor Company. They definitely know how to take the drudgery out of buying a new car. We had some idea of what we wanted. We first contacted George Anderson over the internet. He was very polite and not at all pushy. When we went in to speak with him, he patiently showed us the options and what was available on the lot. We ended up ordering a new 2018 CRV Touring. It took almost 3 months to get but George kept us up to date, dropping us report on the status of our car every few days .All of the people we had contact with at the dealership were extremely friendly and willing to help in any way they could. George went above and beyond, listening carefully so that we got what we wanted. And when the new car arrived, he was very patient with us. I don't know how George could have done anything better. We have bought many cars over the years but George managed to make this one a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. We will look for George the next time we are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
August 01, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Rasmale1234

I recently went in to trade in my truck for a vehicle with better mpg, they offered a few different vehicles to look at. I chose a 2018 Honda Accord, but was not please with a few items the vehicle did not have. I went in the next day to exchange it for something different, which turned out to be a 2018 Nissan Rogue. They took the time to help me with everything I needed. I am very appreciative of the customer service they displayed. Thank you to all the amazing people at Bismarck Motors for their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Briese
May 31, 2018

"Sales"

- titan4x

Texted my salesman on sunday and lined up the vehicles for monday. went in thinking i wouldnt get approved for what i wanted. left with brand new nissan titan pro4x. love the pickup this far super fun to drive around cant wait to take it for a cruise on a nice weekend or taking it road tripping. everyone from managers to finance to sales have congratulated me during the whole process like i was immediately approved. will be returning for all my vehicle purchases and relatives in the state looking for a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Curry, Lance Meyer, Jason Schneider
May 24, 2018

"Excellent service!!!!!!"

- jeff

We bought two cars from Bismarck Motor Company and Tim Nelson was are dealer. He went above and beyond to get us are vehicles!!!!! He was very prompt at finding my Honda Fit Sport!!!!! I want everyone to know what a nice guy he really is!!!!! Very very friendly!!!!! I would recommend Bismarck Motor Company and Tim Nelson to anyone looking for a vehicle!!!! Thanks Again Tim for getting me into my Fit!!!!! Love it!!!!! Norma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nelson
May 13, 2018

"Would give 10 stars!"

- Mpewe

I would recommend Bismarck Motor to anyone for any vehicle needs. We leased a new vehicle and had an amazing experience and have continued to be impressed at each service appointment!! Above and beyond in helpfulness and never felt pressured at any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brendel
11 - 20 of 309 results