Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Mount Vernon, WA

4.8
483 Reviews
Welcome to Blade Chevrolet & RVs. Our dealership is dedicated to providing our Seattle, Bellingham and Everett area customers with reliable and affordable vehicles. If you're looking at Chevrolet dealers in Seattle, set your sights on Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, Washington, where you'll get the best deals! See our Mount Vernon Blade Chevy for great deals on used vehicles or our RV Center for great deals on a Recreational Vehicle. Our Certified Service technicians complete a thorough checklist that is available for your review. Simply put, if the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we won't include it in our showroom. The best new cars make the best used cars! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Contact Dealership

1100 Freeway Drive

Mount Vernon, WA

98273

Directions

By Type

Showing 483 reviews

May 08, 2021

"Awesome personality very welcoming and made a very hard..."

- Jose Torres

Awesome personality very welcoming and made a very hard process into something quick and easy would def be back for future vehicle decisions and I will be recommending to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, WA recently delivered to..."

- Kirk's Carhartt Pickup

Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, WA recently delivered to me a 2021 Duramax Carhartt Edition HD pickup. Blade Chevrolet; from the Owner Mike Blade, the General Manager Jon Kowalczyk, and the rest of the Team, operate a top drawer dealership. The Carhartt pickup is terrific. The Team at Blade Chevrolet are great! kirk@shroyers.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"I drove to Blade Chevrolet approximately 1 hour from my..."

- amandarose1029

I drove to Blade Chevrolet approximately 1 hour from my town. I was looking to test drive a truck ready for sale but didn’t have much posted about it. Serjio helped me from the minute I called on the phone. He answered every question I had about the vehicle, even set me up with a texting service so we could communicate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Misencik
April 01, 2021

"Paola was our sales gal and gave great customer service,..."

- Jeepgirl

Paola was our sales gal and gave great customer service, had great knowledge of the vehicle and was always in communication with us. Sales and finance really went the extra mile to make the deal happen and I appreciate that dearly. Happy Jeep owner again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gentleman who did my paperwork
March 30, 2021

"Serjio was very professional, patient and actually cared..."

- Gustavo F

Serjio was very professional, patient and actually cared for what we were looking for in an suv and not trying to push us into something we didn’t want. Would most def work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"This was my first time getting a car and Sergio made the..."

- Loreli Mendoza

This was my first time getting a car and Sergio made the experience great! he was very patient and friendly. He got me in and out with the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"A+ salesman, Serjio and the team went above and beyond to..."

- reddirtranchgaming

A+ salesman, Serjio and the team went above and beyond to meet our needs! When making a car buying decision it can be tough and stressful but not with Blade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"Was incredibly professional. Great customer service!..."

- jeck6056

Was incredibly professional. Great customer service! Serjio answered all our questions and got us a great deal! Will definitely recommend Blade chevrolet to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Kevin was excellent. He asked me what I wanted and I told..."

- kathiep1955

Kevin was excellent. He asked me what I wanted and I told him the Buick Enclave. He did not try to persuade me to buy something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2021

"This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from this..."

- Jessica Aguilar

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership my experience was wonderful and Serjio Verduzco has excellent customer service. I purchased a Mercedes 2015 and a Audi 2018!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results