About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blue Ridge Nissan

1.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

1405 East Main Street, Wytheville, Virginia 24382 Directions
Sales: (276) 228-8621

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Blue Ridge Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2018

"TOTAL SCAM"

- ordinaryguy

DID A BUY IT NOW ON EBAY WITH THESE GUYS-----THEY WOULD NOT HONOR THE PRICING AND WOULDN'T EVEN CALL OR EMAIL ME BACK TO DISCUSS-----I GOT THE TOTAL RUN A ROUND! SCAM DEALERSHIP--------STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS! IF I COULD GIVE A NO STAR AT ALL, I WOULD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ANDREW AND MIKE, SO CALLED INTERNET SALES----JOKE!
April 03, 2018

"Not worth giving a star at all"

- Unhappy customers 09

For a high volume Dealership the sells team doesn’t understand how it works all about moving inventory not how much you can get out of a vehicle at that time. They need to get off their high horse and quite running off their customers they forget no customers no job or Dealership at all. I tried to deal with them three times all three times they let me walk out . They don’t understand that you make you money on return business not top dollar on sells. Remember it all a bout turning over more volume. If I owned the dealership that sells team wouldn’t be there. From the other reviews I’ve read its obvious they don’t care if they have a job or not and the reality is in this economy you have to work to keep the ones you’ve got and work harder at getting the ones you don’t lose trust and respect. They probably won’t be back like me three strikes your out. Sad thing there not the only Dealership like that around here when you forget customers come first it will came back on you I guess they forgot about 2008 when the economy collapsed. One more thing with a lot of customers don’t know is when you have two 2017 titan XD leftovers at that a year old these vehicles are on a floor plan meaning that if there not sold with in a setting a mount of time they start loosing money on the vehicle.the smart ting to do is to get what you can out of it not try to get what a 2018 is priced for because I going to pick the 2018 and the 2017 is still going to be setting on the lot cost you money. A fair as the sells team from what see that not smart business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel and sells manager
July 02, 2016

"Dishonest, don't waste your time"

- ShrewdShopperVA

I spent quite some time trying to arrive at a deal - John Powers turned out to be entirely untrustworthy. His word meant nothing when it came time to sign the dotted line. I cannot recommend any serious car buyer shop here. If you want to be talked down to - this would be the perfect place. Masochists and overspenders welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Powers
August 05, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Kbrooks3

John Powers was wonderful to work with and I would recommend this dealership to anyone! He was honest, patient and didn't give us The run around when discussing price, I love my pathfinder and Blue Ridge Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powers
August 05, 2015

"BEST PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW OR USED CAR"

- Tjohnston425

I recently traded in my Nissan Murano for a 2007 Chevy Suburban and it was a great experience. John Powers handled everything and made the whole experience a breeze! Great communication, great follow-ups, and great supporting staff! I will definitely be going back to Blue Ridge Nissan for future car related things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mathesius
Other Employees : John Powers
December 10, 2014

"car repair"

- mary.via.73

I would not recommend having your vehicle serviced at this business unless you have a check engine light on. Unfortunately I didn't and the technicians didn't know how to think without a computer. My car was under warranty when I took it to Blue Ridge Nissan several times for the same problem. I had to pay close to $400 dollars to get my car fixed after the warranty expired because Blue Ridge said there was nothing wrong with my 2012 Nissan Versa. I'm disappointed with them and I suggest you take your vehicle elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheila
July 23, 2013

"Excellent customer service; met my needs; personable;..."

- Pillar

Excellent customer service; met my needs; personable; worked with financing; believe I received a fair price for the vehicle purchased; had what I wanted on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hampton
July 10, 2013

"My new 2013 Nissan Pathfinder is the 5th Nissan I have..."

- machinecreek

My new 2013 Nissan Pathfinder is the 5th Nissan I have purchased from Blue Ridge Nissan. I have found them to be best in price, dealer experience and service after the sale of other dealers I have dealt with in the past. They have consistently offered the type vehicles, price levels and financing options that meet my needs. Their sales staff is outstanding and the service department is excellent. I have recommended them to many of my friends and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mathesius
July 09, 2013

"What a great experience. The staff was great and provided..."

- Twinhokies

What a great experience. The staff was great and provided excellent pricing on our new Pathfinder. It was definitely worth the drive from Roanoke. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mathesius
July 09, 2013

"I have a had extremely positive experience with Blue..."

- vboxer

I have a had extremely positive experience with Blue Ridge Nissan and their staff. Their new facility is fantastic and the atmosphere at their dealership is very welcoming. I have found them to be hardworking, honest, and very focused on satisfying their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mathesius
1
1 - 10 of 17 results