Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Blue Water Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.7

32 Lifetime Reviews

4080 24th Avenue, Fort Gratiot, Michigan 48059 Directions
Call (810) 385-4481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Blue Water Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Service Dept. has been great"

- sunshine_4400

My experience with the Service Dept. has always been a good one. I currently am leasing a Dodge Journey (effective 6/19) and it had its first oil change. Prior to that I had a 3 year lease with a Jeep Cherokee and I had all its servicing done here. The staff in the Service Dept. has been very good to deal with - very courteous, professional and efficient. The waiting room is great to relax in for the time waiting for service. I have no complaints about my service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danutz Giura
5.0
Nick Saura
5.0
November 08, 2019

"In for a oil change out with a new Ram 1500"

- Charlie

Out standing service and friendly, easy to talk to and tries to help with what you want. This is the second lease from Mat, and will get the 3ed from him when its time. He has always brought out the best vehicle for us. We love the new Ram as we did the Journey before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Wuchte
5.0
October 24, 2019

"new RAM"

- loveourram

The dealership is extremely clean and neat. There is no feeling you are being pressured and everyone is personable Our sales person was very patient spending as much time as we needed to answer all our questions regarding the truck we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danutz Giura
4.0
Darrin Sherman
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Great"

- RAO

The only way to describe the service here is outstanding, the entire process was smooth and easy, I walked in to get a price and because of the fantastic deal they gave me drove out in a brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Wuchte
5.0
October 12, 2019

"Trade In"

- Sherri

Matt made it easy and found what I was looking for. I have been dealing with Matt for over 15 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Wuchte
5.0
Oct 16, 2019 -

Blue Water Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Sherri! Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to have such loyal customers and will surely pass these kind words on to Matt. We look forward to seeing you for service and for your next new ride!

October 05, 2019

"It was a wonderful experience. Very informative and..."

- Sue

It was a wonderful experience. Very informative and pleasant. Also very quick, it didn’t take all day. Answer any question that we had completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Oscarson
5.0
Oct 16, 2019 -

Blue Water Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Good morning Sue! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy to hear that Kelly took care of all your needs and will be sure to share your review with her! We look forward to seeing you for service and the next new one on your list!

October 03, 2019

"Dealership outstanding service from the body shop first..."

- Tray

Dealership outstanding service from the body shop first class all the way! Will be recommending this dealership to all! They definitely know the meaning of excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Oct 16, 2019 -

Blue Water Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Tray! Thank you for sharing your body shop experience with us! We are so happy to hear that you were completely satisfied. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership for all of your automotive needs!

July 27, 2019

"fast and efficient, very friendly service."

- 2019jeep

We have dealt with this dealership for over 20 years. We feel they give the best deals and great service of our jeeps. Dave Grimm works had to get us exactly what we want. Will continue to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Grimm
5.0
March 04, 2019

"The sherminator "

- Sparky67

Darren Sherman nailed it. He worked out a deal for me that was better then 3 others for the same truck. More than happy and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Sherman
5.0
December 18, 2018

"Easiest salesman I ever worked with!"

- Allan

I wasn’t looking forward to the process of buying a car, but I needed to get it over with. I inquired online and David contacted me right away. He made the process really easy and painless. He even offered to deliver the car to me at my house or work. I highly recommend this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Grimm
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results