Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

4.9

803 Lifetime Reviews

6300 International Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75093
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 803 reviews

March 31, 2020

"Excellent Service & Facilities"

- '17California

I have had a variety of work done on my 2017 California T, including warranty work, annual servicing and other miscellaneous items. The team has always been accommodating and is great and responsive with communication. The car is consistently ready on time and the team does a great job of prepping the cars to be spotless for pickup. I look forward to many more years of Ferrari ownership knowing my cars will be well taken car of in the hands of this fine group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We love keeping your Ferrari California looking and operating like new. Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Steve and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you and stay safe!

March 30, 2020

"Porsche 911 annual service"

- tomc_mets

My Porsche 911 needed its annual service, and new tires, so I dropped it off while picking my California up from its annual service. Super convenient. Communication good, as always, and the car was spotless upon return. The entire team went above and beyond with the current COVID-19 situation to make sure everything was satisfactory upon return. Happy customer, as aways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tom, thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We're glad we can be of service to you with your Ferrari and other vehicles. We appreciate your continued business, even during these times with COVID-19 affecting so many. We hope you and your loved ones stay healthy and safe!

March 30, 2020

"Warranty Service"

- thomasd

The service was performed timely and professionally. The staff was friendly, helpful and communicated quickly. this was my first experience with Boardwalk's Service Department and I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thomas, thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Amanda know anytime if we may be of further assistance to you.

March 30, 2020

"Steve, Chris and the entire staff is always very..."

- Guerojo

Steve, Chris and the entire staff is always very attentive. Daily communication on the progress of the service is highly valuable to me. Wonderful dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our service and parts team here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Steve, Chris, Cyndi, and Chris, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 24, 2020

"Excellent Service as always!"

- LNewland

As Ferrari owners most all of us expect excellent service from the Ferrari Dealers, but when taking my car to Boardwalk, I KNOW that my experience will be excellent. This past visit was no exception with Paul and the Technician completing all that I asked for and some other items I had not noticed. It is that attention to detail that Steve Fordham inspires in the Service Managers, Technicians, and others who support the Service Dept. (e.g., Parts Department) And it is service that always brings me back to any auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate your loyalty as a Boardwalk Ferrari client. Please let us know anytime if we can be of further assistance. Enjoy the sunshine today!

March 24, 2020

"Another great experience"

- markus

Steve and the service team never stop giving the best auto service I have ever experienced. They always do what they say and more. Always happy to leave my car with them as they treat my car like they would treat their own. Thanks again Boardwalk Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corstiaan Westerhuis
Mar 24, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Markus, thank you for sharing your service experience at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Steve and Cors know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 09, 2020

"My '86 328 GTS was overheating- they diagnosed the..."

- dkwmmmm

My '86 328 GTS was overheating- they diagnosed the problem, found the part, put some new tires on and it came back driving working better than ever~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

We're glad to hear your 328 GTS is driving well after a visit to our Service & Parts Department. And just in time for this wonderful spring weather. Thank you for your review of Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let Amanda, Cyndi, or Chris know if we may be of further assistance to you . We hope to see you at our Concorso later this month!

March 07, 2020

"This is the best dealer I have ever had to do business..."

- Omso73

This is the best dealer I have ever had to do business with! They are so responsive and great customer service! Couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for the recommendation of Boardwalk and recognizing our strive for excellence. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and enjoy the nice spring weather.

March 06, 2020

"Excellent customer service"

- ahabash

Excellent dealership, good attention to all the fine details and always fun to walk around the showroom. Paul is my service manager, he is great...communicates well and super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and recommendation of Boardwalk. We look forward seeing what's new and fun on the showroom as well! Please let Paul know anytime we may be of further assistance to you. Enjoy the spring weather this week!

February 26, 2020

"Another annual service on my 2011 Ferrari California...."

- tomc_mets

Another annual service on my 2011 Ferrari California. Done right, done on time and great communication throughout the process. Service stellar, as always, at Boardwalk Ferrari. Enjoy working with Paul and Amanda, and thanks to Steve for arranging a tour of the service facility as part of the local FCA event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2020 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tom, thank you for your continued service with us and your review on DealerRater. We appreciate you! We look forward to seeing you at future events. Enjoy the beautiful weather this weekend in your Ferrari California!

1
...
1 - 10 of 803 results