Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

4.9

732 Lifetime Reviews

6300 International Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75093
Call (866) 259-5657

732 Reviews of Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Lindsey Redfern"

- Mike Magusiak

Outstanding customer service including extensive knowledge of Ferrari. Lindsey is very straight forward in the negotiation process and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend Lindsey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with Lindsey on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 03, 2019

"Maintenance"

- Dennis G. Moser

I had new tires, battery, brake sensor, and engine compartment shocks replaced. I had a air bag under warranty replaced. The car was delivered as promised, and had been washed and vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Dennis, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 03, 2019

"Service"

- Fcar430

Steve, Paul, and the entire service team at Boardwalk are always great to deal with. They make you feel welcome and take care of your car as if it was their own. Always a pleasure doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and entrusting our service team with your Ferrari. We appreciate you and your continued business! Have a wonderful week and don't hesitate to let Steve, Paul, and the rest of our service team know if we may be of further assistance to you.

September 03, 2019

"Was getting an check engine light "

- Soprano

I was getting error messages, and Ferrari of Plano arranged me car pick up and return once service was completed. Reviewed issue and corrected action.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and please let Naz know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

September 03, 2019

"How to do it Right!"

- Yellowonblack

I have been a loyal and satisfied client of Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati for over a decade and a 25+ year Ferrari brand owner. I consider myself to be on the Boardwalk Team as I have come to know and respect how they treat their clients consistently, courteously, professionally and most of all ....competently. Every experience has been handled to my satisfaction and I would actually feel guilty if I chose another vendor for my two pet Ferrari’s and one Maserati. Numerous employees have become friends.....what more can I say other than try them and see for yourself. The proof is in the experience. No one paid me to give this report but maybe my next purchase will include a slight price reduction!😀 Jim Mango . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jim, we appreciate you and congratulations on your recent business announcement! Thank you for sharing your long term experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari and Boardwalk Maserati. There is no higher compliment that we can receive. Make it a great week and stop in anytime to visit!

September 02, 2019

"Service Department"

- Sam123

I would like to commend the service department and especially Paul Frey for his through and efficient customer support.Paul not only followed up on calls as promised, he also kept me fully apprised of the parts delivery required for my auto. A superb customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sam, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Paul and Steve know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

August 30, 2019

"Pampering my F430"

- wksnyder

Steve Fordham at Boardwalk maintains my F430 and California. The California is under warranty but the F430 is getting older and has issues. Steve is careful to watch my costs and will warn something is going bad but can last one more year. He has also found other vendors to repair cracks, plastic parts and wheel finishes to save me money. Great place - great car - great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for recognizing Steve Fordham and for trusting us with your F430 and California. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Steve and Nathan know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Hope that you have a great Labor Day weekend.

August 26, 2019

"Great Experience"

- JC61

This dealership goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer (from sales to service). I appreciate all they do to make my visits go smoothly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Steve and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you, JC. Make it a great week!

August 14, 2019

"Great customer service experience"

- adamalfia

They repaired a lot of items needed under warranty and my battery went out while in the shop. Although Ferrari would not cover the defective battery under warranty, Boardwalk stepped up and took care of the charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Naz and Steve know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

August 12, 2019

"Annual service"

- tomc_mets

The wife's Benz needed its annual service. So, we dropped it off, headed out of town. It was fixed, cleaned and ready when we got back. As always, great communication from start to finish. Car looks great, runs great. Costs a bit, but great service is worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tom, thank you for entrusting your wife's Mercedes to our service team here at Boardwalk. We sincerely appreciate your ongoing business and recommendation. Please let Paul know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 732 results